These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men A

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jos Chalmers Marian University
2 Nathan Labecki Marian University
3 John Pratt University of Notre Dame
4 Ben Schmutte Marian University
5 Joshua Johnson Marian University
6 Zachary Carlson Marian University
7 Brice Brookshire Marian University
8 Brandon Feehery Lindenwood University
9 Colton Barrett Marian University
10 Darrell Kohli University of Wisconsin-Madison
11 William Gleason DePauw University
12 Trevor Rolette University of Wisconsin-Madison
13 Sam Winters Marian University
14 Matt Gittings Marian University
15 Anders Nystrom Marian University
16 Luke Tilmans University of Notre Dame
17 Justin Miller Purdue University
18 Gunner Dygert Marian University
19 Christopher Curran Lindenwood University
20 Frankie Gonzalez Ohio State University
21 Daniel Soltan University of Michigan-Ann Arbor
22 Daniel Noboa University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
23 Ian Kresnak DePaul University
24 Joseph Tarnowski University of Wisconsin-Madison
25 Tyler Trask University of Michigan-Ann Arbor
26 James Snitzer University of Notre Dame
27 Kyle Stewart Marian University
28 John Hoopingarner Marian University
DNF John Holden Lindenwood University
DNF Michael Keller University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
DNF Zach Nehr Marian University
DNF John Becker * Indiana University-Bloomington

Men B

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Reece Oleson Lindenwood University
2 Clayton Otto Lindenwood University
3 Benjamin King University of Louisville
4 John Hoffman jr. Marian University
5 Brian Gaines Lindenwood University
6 Kevin Thum University of Wisconsin-Platteville
7 Evan Guarr Case Western Reserve University
8 Kyle Rainey Lindenwood University
9 Lane Johnson Lindenwood University
10 Kyle Mindick Marian University
11 Douglas Plowman University of Michigan-Ann Arbor
12 Thomas Frederick University of Notre Dame
13 Zach Deitch Marian University
14 Adam Saban DePaul University
15 Francis Mancisco University of Louisville
16 Andrew Koch University of Notre Dame
17 Anthony Ott DePaul University
18 Tyler Roberts Marian University
19 Richard Guidry University of Wisconsin-Whitewater
20 James Pratt University of Notre Dame

Men C

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Patrick Gordon Marian University
2 Craig Kielbasa Purdue University
3 Josh Mesner University of Wisconsin-Madison
4 Ben Lundeberg University of Wisconsin-Platteville
5 Jacob Shupe Purdue University
6 Mark Keena Lindenwood University
7 Stefan Cerbin Michigan State University
8 Joe Bachmann University of Missouri-Columbia
9 Ian Marzke University of Michigan-Ann Arbor
10 Nathan Sharnas Lawrence Technological University
11 Carter Kleiman Marian University
12 Erik Beckman University of Wisconsin-Madison
13 Kurt Druffel University of Wisconsin-Platteville
14 Peter Woelfel University of Wisconsin-Whitewater
15 Chris Rednour Mount Vernon Nazarene University
16 Craig Babiarz University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
17 John Kohlhepp Mount Vernon Nazarene University
18 John Mcgarry Case Western Reserve University
19 Casey Griesemer University of Wisconsin-Whitewater
20 Stephen Windisch University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
21 Fred Feng University of Michigan-Ann Arbor
22 Harvey Lewallen iv Lindenwood University
23 Jacob Stiefel Purdue University
24 Henry Bermet Case Western Reserve University
25 Jasper Stallings Case Western Reserve University
26 Nate Porter Mount Vernon Nazarene University
27 Marc Couturier University of Wisconsin-Platteville
28 Sam Gaylin Case Western Reserve University
29 Aaron Litoff Northwestern University
30 Nathan Richards Northwestern University

Men D

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 John Cerney University of Notre Dame
2 Ryan Craig Northern Michigan University
3 Evan Kuhl University of Louisville
4 James Slade Marquette University
5 James Anders Marquette University
6 Ryan Girouard University of Wisconsin-Whitewater
7 Owen Hayes Marian University
8 John Oconnell University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
9 Jack Davies University of Wisconsin-Platteville
10 Robert Rossmiller University of Wisconsin-Madison
11 Blake Mccauley Lindenwood University
12 David Mckenna University of Notre Dame
13 Daniel Eckerson University of Wisconsin-Madison
14 Alex Eisch University of Wisconsin-Whitewater
15 Anthony Grisa University of Wisconsin-Whitewater
16 James Grove Marquette University
17 Chris Haslam DePaul University
18 Andrew Click Mount Vernon Nazarene University
19 Thomas Ziolkowski University of Wisconsin-Whitewater
20 Jake Hartwig University of Missouri-Columbia
21 Michael Mcpherson Mount Vernon Nazarene University
22 Yao Jiang Purdue University
23 Daniel Muskinpierret Case Western Reserve University
24 John Hayden University of Louisville
25 Brett Bertucio University of Wisconsin-Madison
26 Nicholas Merchant wells Case Western Reserve University
27 Tom Madden Marquette University
28 Andrew Einspanier University of Wisconsin-Madison
29 Agustin Alvarez University of Missouri-Columbia
30 Ben Amborsini University of Wisconsin-Platteville
31 Richard Yu Northwestern University
32 Ezra Ostlie University of Wisconsin-Madison
33 Tyler Kern University of Wisconsin-Madison
34 Peter Van sandt University of Wisconsin-Madison
35 Matheu Girouard University of Wisconsin-Whitewater
DNF Juan Esteban tapiero bernal Marquette University
36 Nick Leonard University of Wisconsin-Platteville

Women A

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Laurel Rathbun Marian University
2 Cj Karas Marian University
3 Emily Elbers Marian University
4 Gabriella Arnold Marian University
5 Hannah Finchamp Lindenwood University
6 Natalie Smith Purdue University
7 Riley Missel Marian University
8 Daniela Mehech Case Western Reserve University
9 Shiqi Fu University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
10 Jen Malik Ohio State University
11 Jacqueline Denny Lindenwood University
12 Emily Neice Marian University
13 Kayla Doan University of Wisconsin-Platteville

Women B

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Kelly Valenzi University of Notre Dame
2 Andrea Merlotti University of Michigan-Ann Arbor
3 Sarah Makoski University of Wisconsin-Madison
4 Lillie Romeiser University of Notre Dame
5 Sarah Cullen University of Notre Dame
6 Ariana Wakeman University of Michigan-Ann Arbor
7 Margaret Schmid University of Notre Dame
8 Kathleen Ropella University of Michigan-Ann Arbor
9 Catherine Hollibaugh Marian University
10 Emily Dreyer Ohio State University
11 Emmakate Conlin University of Notre Dame
12 Allison Kelsey Mount Vernon Nazarene University
13 Jessica Lalonde Case Western Reserve University
14 Andrea Knutson University of Wisconsin-Platteville
15 Amber Finnegan Mount Vernon Nazarene University