These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Cat 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 David Neis Team Dayton Bicycling
2 Zachary Lewis MatsonMoney
3 Jacob Henningsen Team Hungry
4 Samuel Kieffer Think Green-Pedal the Planet
5 Ian Mcshane Hincapie Cycling
6 John Kieffer Think Green-Pedal the Planet
7 Andrew Boneff 0
8 Dakota Mcdivitt 0
9 Matt Bole Team Dayton Bicycling
10 Eric Bair MatsonMoney
11 Chad Clemons Cincinnati Velo Club Inc
12 Jake Parker DRT Racing
13 Spencer Petrov Hincapie Cycling
14 Ryan Good MatsonMoney
15 Ryan Gamm Cincinnati Velo Club Inc
16 Nicola La motta Team Dayton Bicycling
17 Taylor Kruse Paradise Garage Racing
18 Ryan Mcloughlin Ride On Wooster
19 Christopher Poptic Zephyr Wheel Sports
20 Robert Sherman Team Dayton Bicycling
21 Andy Prickett Team Dayton Bicycling
22 Jonathan Card 0
23 Joseph Hall Queen City Wheels
DNF Robert Jensen Elite Endurance Training Systems
DNF Dan Peairs Cincinnati Velo Club Inc
DNF Cory St clair MatsonMoney
DNF Jason Karew Cincinnati Velo Club Inc
DNF Greg Tombragel Queen City Wheels

Men Cat 3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Nathaniel Allen Team Hungry
2 Scott Miller Team Dayton Bicycling
3 Daniel Brown Team Athens
4 Shawn Aker Veloscience Cycling Team
5 John Yandl 0
6 Harvey Elliott Ann Arbor Velo Club
7 Michael Clevidence Team Athens
8 Christopher Robertson Team Athens
9 Richie Minner Zephyr Wheel Sports
10 Evan Price Go Fast Multisport
11 Nick Mossing Queen City Wheels
12 Spencer Miller ROLLFAST
13 Kyle Schroeder Ann Arbor Velo Club
DNF Matt Matthews Ghisallo Cycling Team Inc.
DNF Robert Parsons No Limits Hammer Harder
DNF Dustyn Smith Zephyr Wheel Sports
DNF Addrian Bennett Oberlin College
DNF Ken Buddell 0
DNF Sean Davidson Zephyr Wheel Sports

Men Cat 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Michael Linse Team Six One Four
2 Zachary Young ProChain Junior Development
3 Peter Post Team Six One Four
4 Max Savage Prochain Cycling
5 Alex Hackney Team Dayton Bicycling
6 Sam Ransohoff-englert University of Cincinnati
7 Jason Wilson Paradise Garage Racing
8 Dylan Rockwood ProChain Junior Development
9 Will Murray Miami Club Cycling Team
10 Levi Limburg 0
11 Sam Lowe Element Cycles
12 Alex Christian ProChain Junior Development
13 Zachary Ross ProChain Junior Development
14 Daniel Perrino Queen City Wheels
15 Greg Blanton Ghisallo Cycling Team Inc.
16 Kyle Zander Team Six One Four
DNF Daniel Tierney Queen City Wheels

Men Cat 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Goeric Daeninck Paradise Garage Racing
2 Ryan Havlicek Trek Store Columbus / Echelon Cycling Team
3 Danny Alarcon Trek Store Columbus / Echelon Cycling Team
4 Joshua Buchwald Element Cycles
5 Michael Szymanski Team Dayton Bicycling
6 Neil Wengerd Headwind Cycling
7 Justin Lauderback 0
8 Chase Widener Prochain Junior Development
9 Stephen Herman Team Dayton Bicycling
10 Chad Mangeot Team Dayton Bicycling
11 Matt Stephenson Element Cycles
12 Perry Parr Bishop Bicycles
13 Kyle Kelly Bishop Bicycles
14 Jacob Kastens 0
15 Rani Boukerrou Bishop Bicycles
16 Pat Kiernan Bishop Bicycles
17 Michael Buckner Headwind Cycling
18 Dan Rapp Headwind Cycling
DNF Craig Helmreich Team Heroes- MOB
DNF Max Lamme University of Cincinnati
DNF Michael Emerson University of Cincinnati

Men Cat 5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Craig Scarberry Champion City Cycling
2 Jason Izworski 0
3 Kurt Scharte Trek Store Columbus / Echelon Cycling Team
4 Carl Cabanas Paradise Garage Racing
5 Vahn Fogarty 0
6 Kevin Severs Element Cycles
7 Rob Schroder University of Cincinnati
8 Unknown Rider
9 Jon Whittelsey 0
10 Corey Atchison Qwik Fix
11 Evan Liles 0
12 Doug Hogue Element Cycles
13 Charles Price Queen City Wheels
14 Robert Dawson Queen City Wheels
15 Maciej Kawalkowski Queen City Wheels
DNF Sean Becker
DNF William Paskett 0
DNF Chase Kohn Bishop Bicycles

Men 35+ Masters

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Frederik Fuest
2 Justin Kirk Phoenix Fitness and Training
3 Doug Carraway Veloscience Cycling Team
4 Braden Matt Darkhorse Racing
5 Jason Brooks
6 Alan Standley Team Heroes- MOB
7 Charles Barilleaux 7 Hills Racing Inc
DNF Andrew Millard Zephyr Wheel Sports

Men 45+ Masters

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Don Birch Team Heroes- MOB
2 Andy Bracke Queen City Wheels
3 Paul Neff Queen City Wheels
4 Gregory Hillman Phoenix Fitness and Training
5 David Stanley Darkhorse Racing
6 Philippe Ayala Veloscience Cycling Team
7 Jeff Leonard Compass Cycling Team
8 Daniel Rhule Veloscience Cycling Team
9 Sean Stanron Compass Cycling Team
10 Rodney Roof Zephyr Wheel Sports
11 Scott Goertemiller Queen City Wheels
12 David Brueggen Darkhorse Racing
13 Alan Willey Queen City Wheels
14 Randy Coddington Team Heroes- MOB
15 David Steward Queen City Wheels
16 Anthony Dobbels Champion City Cycling
17 David Cox Team Dayton Bicycling
18 Garry Blair Champion City Cycling
19 Arthur Smith Team Athens
20 Scott Silvers Team Heroes- MOB
DNF David Thole 7 Hills Racing
DNF Eric Boltz Zephyr Wheel Sports
DNF James Pappalardo 7 Hills Racing Inc
DNF Patrick Bendel Queen City Wheels
DNF James Halpin Queen City Wheels

Men 55+ Masters

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Peter Czerwinski Trek Store Columbus / Echelon Cycling Team
2 Andy Perrino Bio Wheels Racing
3 Robert Westendorf Queen City Wheels
4 Paul Rouse Team Dayton Bicycling
5 David Linden Team Dayton Bicycling
6 Richard Toler Team Dayton Bicycling
7 Frank Strang Stark Velo
DNF Jim Oelgoetz Team Dayton Bicycling

Men 9-18 Junior

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Lucas Stierwalt ProChain Junior Development
1 Maxx Bowman ProChain Junior Development
2 Nicholas Petrov ProChain Junior Development
2 Owen Busch ProChain Junior Development
3 Bartek Kawalkowski Lionhearts Junior Racing
3 Trey Roark Bishop Bicycles
4 Jacob Shofner Queen City Wheels

Women Cat 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Kristen Arnold Lady Gnar Shredders
2 Kennedy Adams ProChain Junior Development
3 Tarah Cole Team Ghisallo
4 Laura Webb VeloFemme p/b Litzler
5 Gillian Wenger ProChain Junior Development
6 Kellie Strang VeloFemme p/b Litzler
7 Anneke Frankemolle VeloFemme p/b Litzler
8 Christine Robbins WRP
9 Kayla Starr Queen City Wheels
10 Mackenzie Green ProChain Junior Development

Women Cat 3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Katrina Svach Queen City Wheels
2 C Wellesley blaxall Bishop Bicycles
3 Peggy Cook Lady Gnar Shredders
4 Marilyn Rayner Lady Gnar Shredders
5 Birgit Reeves Team Dayton Bicycling
6 Catierowan Thompson Team Athens
7 Karilyn Cox Team Dayton Bicycling
8 Heidi Riffle Team Dayton Bicycling
9 Jillian Kellbach Queen City Wheels
10 Mary Wienholts Team Dayton Bicycling
11 Heather Maier Team Dayton Bicycling
12 Susan Zurface Team Dayton Bicycling

Women 9-18 Junior

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Marie Grassi Lady Gnar Shredders
2 Rosalyn Willey Lionheart Junior Racing
3 Alexa Stierwalt Lionhearts Junior Racing

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with