These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Cat 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Andrew Nordyke Chicago Cuttin Crew
2 Mark Pavlovcik
3 Dane Murphy
4 Wojciech Czerkies Plus Cycling Team
5 Bob Flicek
6 Peter Cavoto Roll: Racing
7 Laszlo Jakab University of Chicago
8 Craig Babiarz University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
9 Dominic Cozzi Team INTENT
10 Scot Weidenaar
11 Kurt Bentsen PSIMET Racing
12 Jeremy Treister Half Acre Cycling
13 Ryan Buckson
14 John Oconnell
15 Joseph Taber
16 Gary Dicicco Spin Doctor Cyclewerks Cycling Club
17 Dominic Lopez
18 Mike Bacino
19 Zernyu Chou Bonkers Cycling
20 Daniel O'connell Half Acre Cycling
21 Thomas Torbik
22 Carlos Guzman KS Energy Services / MOSH / Team Wisconsin
23 Jason Finefield PSIMET Racing
24 Guiober Cuevas Team Bicycle Heaven
25 Solomon Treister xXx Racing
26 Ryan Handley PSIMET Racing
27 Eric Kazonovitz Team Bicycle Heaven
28 Mark Richier ABD Cycling Club
29 Jaime Guzman KS Energy Services / MOSH / Team Wisconsin
30 James Reineking Bicycle Heaven
31 Bryan Scheel
32 Anthony Cambio Northbrook Garner Bicycle Club
33 Donald Isaacs Team Bicycle Heaven
34 Tim Bangert PSIMET Racing
35 Shane Mcquillan PSIMET Racing
36 Kennen Hootman Team INTENT
37 Mark Poynor Sasquatch / Winzer Products
38 Anthony Mikos
DNF Timothy Barrett Team Bicycle Heaven
DNF Stuart Nelsen Team UPB /

Men Masters 35+ Cat 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Carlos Casali Intelligentsia Coffee
2 Julian Baumgartner Burnham Racing
3 Chad Briggs Korte Hammer Down Racing
4 Arron Hampton EGO p/b Sammy's Bikes
5 Aaron Baker xXx Racing
6 Marc O'shea EGO p/b Sammy's Bikes
7 Briant Kelly KS Energy Services / MOSH / Team Wisconsin
8 Michael Kirby xXx Racing
9 Bryan Fuller Team Bicycle Heaven
10 Matthew Haiduk Team Bicycle Heaven

Men Masters 45+ Cat 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Scott Pearson
2 Marc Zionts Club Bicicletta
3 Brian Haas The Weather Channel
4 Michael Seguin Beverly Bike/VeePak
5 Scott Bowden Bicycle Heaven
6 Chris Patterson Tower Racing
7 James Vehe
8 Tim Gehr Bicycle Heaven

Men Pro/Cat 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Tyler George xXx Racing
2 Axel Voitik EGO p/b Sammy's Bikes
3 Carlos Casali Intelligentsia Coffee
4 Nathan Labecki Athlete Octane Cycling
5 Michael Keller South Chicago Wheelmen Elite
6 David Reyes Heritage Race Club
7 Kyle Selph EGO p/b Sammy's Bikes
8 Chris St. peter Intelligentsia Coffee
9 Sean Metz EGO p/b Sammy's Bikes
10 Ryan O'boyle xXx Racing
11 Andrew Giniat EGO p/b Sammy's Bikes
12 Simon Jones Hincapie Development team
13 Dustin Morici EGO p/b Sammy's Bikes
14 Thomas Kehrer Bonkers Cycling
15 Richard Arnopol EGO p/b Sammy's Bikes
16 Peter Kelley Team Bicycle Heaven
17 Robert Kelley Bicycle Heaven
18 Ben Laforce xXx Racing
19 Zach Nehr ISCorp Cycling p/b SmartChoice MRI
20 Jake Buescher EGO p/b Sammy's Bikes
21 Michael Dutczak EGO p/b Sammy's Bikes
22 Austin Venhuizen xXx Racing
23 Armando Zamudio
24 Brian Karlow Intelligentsia Coffee
25 David Ross ABD Cycling Team
26 Teddy Kostadinov WDT-Allvoi International Cycling Team/
27 Joe Bippus South Chicago Wheelmen Elite
28 Anthony Vicino xXx Racing
29 Marc Moeller Bicycle Heaven
30 Shane Feehery SBR Quantum Racing
31 Billy Jones Intelligentsia Coffee
32 Tim Speciale EGO p/b Sammy's Bikes
33 Ben Omalley EGO p/b Sammy's Bikes
34 John Leopold Bonkers Cycling
35 Kyle Mindick xXx Racing
36 Andrew Zens Heritage Race Club
37 Bryan Froehlicher WDT-Allvoi International Cycling Team/
38 Chris Wiatr EGO p/b Sammy's Bikes
39 Ara Oggoian Team Bicycle Heaven
40 Jim Polizos Heritage Race Club
41 Ken Krebs Team INTENT
42 Konrad Witt ABD Cycling Club
43 Andre Odendaal Bonkers Cycling
44 Brian Kulak EGO p/b Sammy's Bikes
45 Chad Briggs Korte Hammer Down Racing
46 Jack Thompson ABD Cycling Team
47 Tom Berry Bicycle Heaven
48 Gregory Nash Project5 Racing
49 Igor Shvytov xXx Racing
50 Anthony Bertram ABD Cycling Team
DNF Cory Hickman Scarlet Fire
DNF Atanas Petrov WDT-Allvoi International Cycling Team

Women Cat 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Annicka Campbelldollaghan BFF Bikes
2 Kristen Hosey Team UPB /
3 Monica Rice PSIMET Racing
4 Ramona Kuna Alberto's Sport
5 Liz Kestler PSIMET Racing
DNF Helena Klumpp

Women Pro/Cat 1/2/3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Danielle Smith * Tenspeed Hero
2 Daphne Karagianis Chicago Cuttin Crew
3 Jannette Rho Chicago Cuttin Crew
4 Sarah Szefi PSIMET Racing
5 Christine Thornburg PSIMET Racing
6 Ellen Ryan xXx Racing
7 Leah Sanda PSIMET Racing
8 Maria Larkin Chicago Cuttin Crew
9 Courtney O'neill xXx Racing
10 Jessica Whiton xXx Racing
11 Annie Byrne BFF Bikes
12 Monica Freiband Spidermonkey Cycling
13 Annicka Campbelldollaghan BFF Bikes
14 Niki Nation PSIMET Racing
15 Carin Nelson Spidermonkey Cycling
16 Fernanda Guzman KS Energy Services / MOSH / Team Wisconsin
17 Cathy Frampton PSIMET Racing

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with