These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Cat 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Frank Moak Palmer Cycling 29:53.2
2 Andrew Hammond Palmer Cycling 31:29.5
3 Joshua Hudson Team LaS'port 31:47.2
4 Adam Morris Palmer Cycling 31:50.6
5 Samuel Leblanc 4th Dimension Fitness 31:51.2
6 Peter Reed Marx and Bensdorf Cycling Team 32:09.6
7 Jaden Kifer Palmer Cycling 33:47.8
8 John Wilmeth Bike Barn (Texas) 34:32.3
9 Enoc Ishida Dallas Bike Works 35:30.7
10 John Wozniak Palmer Cycling 35:31.0
11 Lance Abshire Team LaS'port 35:53.7
12 Joseph Long 4th Dimension Fitness 36:12.4
13 Ryan Boudreaux Palmer Cycling 36:34.5
14 Josh Oxendine PHENOM p/b AnalySys Laboratories 40:11.2
15 Taylor Hanegan 40:38.4
16 Fred Vincent Mad Duck Racing 41:06.4
17 Micheal Boedigheimer Rouler Racing 41:13.7
18 Bernave Velasquez Dallas Bike Works 42:28.6
DNF Felipe Montiel
DNF Davis Dombrowski Dallas Bike Works
DNF Taco De vries New Orleans Bicycle Club Inc

Men Cat 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Whit Somerall Team LaS'port 34:04.0
2 Justice Hudson Dallas Racing 43:24.6
3 Patton Sims Vantage Health Plan/Team Colvin 44:16.8
4 Nicholas Burton Team LaS'port 44:20.9
5 Brian Phillips FRESH Racing 44:55.8
6 Garrett Rolfe Team LaS'port 45:07.5
7 Jacob Waters Lake Charles Racing 45:28.7
8 Clay Adair 45:36.7
9 Michael Fontana Vantage Health Plan/Team Colvin 45:57.7
10 Alexander Stachow Vantage Health Plan/Team Colvin 46:01.5
11 Stanton Pearson Team Hammer Nutrition 56:45.5
12 Alan Charley Southern Elite/Sun & Ski Sports 29:32.3
DNF Bronson Breaux Acadiana Bicycle Company Racing
DNF Wayde Klein FRESH Racing
DNF Dustin Judice Acadiana Bicycle Company Racing
DNF Kerry Bickerstaff FRESH Racing
DNF Jeffrey Phillips Raising Cane's Racing
DNF William Lewis FRESH Racing
DNF Patrick Meuche Crest/RBM Cycling

Men Masters 40+ Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Peter Beland Boston Mountain Cyclists 51:40.4
2 Kevin Landry Acadiana Bicycle Company Racing 52:07.6
3 Scott Gurganus Team LaS'port 10:10.7
4 Charles Kibbe Acadiana Bicycle Company Racing 10:55.3
5 Peter Stephens GEAUX Race 11:16.6
6 Marty Regan Team LaS'port 15:55.9
DNF Jeff Lang

Men Masters 55+ Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Christopher Buttine Dallas Racing 38:21.9
2 Mark Mcmurry MidSouth Masters Cycling 38:37.8
3 Gary Todd Team LaS'port 40:04.3
4 Hamrick Selby New Orleans Bicycle Club Inc 42:30.2
5 Tony Bouso Team LaS'port 48:01.8
6 Brian Smith Team LaS'port 18:52.5
DNF Grant Dona Vantage Health Plan/Team Colvin
DNF Timothy Perry Vantage Health Plan/Team Colvin

Women Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Andrea Buttine Dallas Racing 22:07.5
2 Diana Penuela Dallas Racing 22:30.6
3 Flora Yan Dallas Racing 25:03.4
4 Payton Maness 42:19.4
DNF Mary Jimenez Team LaS'port DNF

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with