These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men 2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Steve Stockwell Sunapee Racing Team
2 Patrick Ruane Sunapee/Continental Paving/Revolution
3 Patrick Goguen TEAM CF
4 Chandler Delinks CCB/Wheelworks
5 Victor Taormina seaside cycle
6 Harrison Harb Sunapee U23 Team/Continental Paving/Revolution Cyc
7 Jurgen Nebelung Embrocation Cycling Journal
8 Brian Wilichoski CCB/Wheelworks
9 Evan Cooper Team Ora p/b Independent Fabrication
10 Joshua Lehmann Sunapee/Continental Paving/Revolution Cyclery
11 Ryan O'hara NorEast Cycling
12 Michael Rea
13 Jeffrey Elie
14 Ryan Kelly NorEast Cycling
15 Chris Coutu MetLife p/b groSolar
17 Josh Austin NorEast Cycling
18 Tristan Baldwin TEAM CF
19 Kyle Bruley Green Line Velo
20 Matthew Buckley Team Ora presented by Independent Fabrication
21 Ben Carbonetti NorEast Cycling
22 Keith Cardoza Green Line Velo
23 Nicholas Fanaras CCB/Wheelworks
24 Lucas Fortini Unnattached
25 Manny Goguen TEAM CF
26 John Herrick Sunapee/Continental Paving/Revolution Cyclery
27 Cory Johannessen Threshold Cycling
28 Christopher Kohnle CVC/Subaru of New England
29 Sean Langford CCB/Wheelworks
30 Corey Masson MetLife p/b groSolar
31 Kelsey Oliver Team Metro Reprographics
32 Drew Szeliga Noreast Cycling
33 Jackson Weber Embrocation Cycling Journal
34 Owen Pope
35 Jeffrey Bramhall Threshold Cycling
36 Morgan Hiller TEAM CF
37 Nate Morse CLNoonan/BayHillCapitalp/bCornerCycle
38 Jordy Wetzel Comprehensive Racing/ Salem Cycle
39 Christopher Ragusa CCB Racing/Wheelworks

Men 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Paul Mcmahon Seaside Cycle / Essex County Velo
2 Tommy Goguen TEAM CF
3 Daniel Guiney Sunapee/Continental Paving/Revolution Cyclery
4 Andy Gould
5 Geremia Ortega CCB/Racing
6 Daniel Donovan Essex County Velo (ECV)
7 Gert Reynaert Threshold Cycling
8 Kyle Butler Green Line Velo
9 James Hall NEBC
10 Nicholas Czerula NHCC/Team NH
11 Ken Carpenter Threshold Cycling
12 Richard Batten Stage 5 Cycling
13 Bradford Kelley
14 Peter Goguen TEAM CF
15 Alfred Bissell Essex County Velo
16 Brian Yoo Cambridge Bicycle / Igleheart Frames
17 Michael Shinall Green Line Velo
18 Patrick Smith Comprehensive Racing / Salem Cycle
19 Dave Dishaw Essex County Velo
20 John Disciullo 545 Velo
21 Steve Bauermeister NorEast Cycling
22 Shane Buker Threshold Cycling
23 Mark Coleman NEBC/CycleLoft/DevonshireDental
24 Seth Davis Cambridge Bicycle/ Igleheart Frames
25 Brent Doscher NorEast Cycling
26 James Harnois mystic velo
27 William Harrington ii IESSEX COUNTY VELO
28 Kevin Hays OA/Cyclemania
29 Philip Johnson SeaSide Cycle / ECV
30 Keith Loiselle NHCC/TEAM NH
31 Gary Passler Essex County Velo (ECV) /Trifit Training
32 Ronnie Smithers Essex County Velo (ECV)
33 Andrew Strobert Threshold Cycling
34 Scott Wilson Comprehensive racing
35 Scott Rosenthal Washington Square Tavern
36 Kurt Maw Comprehensive Racing / Salem Cycle
37 Herb Hodgdon Sunapee/Revolution Cyclery
38 William Johnston Cambridge Bicycle / Igleheart Frames

Men 5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Kyle Rogers Unattached
2 Cody Whelan Sunapee/Continental Paving/Revolution Cyclery
3 Nicholas Stefanidakis Blue Hills Cycliing Club
4 George Thompson Pinnacle Bike Works
5 Harry Mattison
6 Peter Cole Center Street Cycles
7 Doug Browne
8 Joel Lamendola QuadCycles
9 Nicholas Wheeler Noreast Cycling / GU Energy
10 Brian Housman Team Quad
11 Andrew Faughnan
12 Thomas Cooper NEBC/ Cycle Loft/ Devonshire Dental
13 David Kell Maine Cycling Club
15 Alexander Bulger
16 Andy Demotses Slouch, Inc.

Men Master 40+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Paul Richard CCB Racing
2 Charlie Bedard Sunapee/Continental Paving/Revolution Cyclery
3 Bruce Diehl Sunapee/Continental Paving
4 Craig Harrison Sunapee/Continental Paving/Revolution Racing Team
5 Christopher Naimie Sunapee/Continental Paving/Revolution Cyclery
6 Mark Suprenant Team Type 1
7 Ronald Bourgoin OA/CYCLEMANIA
8 David Foley BOB-Goodale's/Speed Merchant/Ted Wojcik/Skofield B
9 James Nash CCB/Wheelworks
10 Mark Thompson Sunapee/Continental Paving/Revolution
11 Craig Schaepe NorEast Cycling
12 Geoff Mcintosh New Hampshire Cycling Club
13 Bill Shattuck Corner Cycle
14 Benjamin Riordon CycleLodge
15 Ralf geiben Lynn Team RaceMenu/mix1
16 Mark Doherty Sunapee/S&W Racing Team
17 Tim Dodd NEBC/Cycle Loft/Devonshire Dental
18 Eiric Marro BOB-Goodale's/Speed Merchant/Ted Wojcik/Skofield B
19 Keith Button CCB racing
20 John Grenier Team Fuji fueled by Clif Bar
21 Glenn Peck Cycle Lodge
22 David Uchenick Arc en ciel
23 Wayne Cunningham Wheelworks racing
24 Tim Buckley Sunapee / Continental Paving / Revolution Cyclery
25 Danielle Ruane Sunapee/Continental Paving/Revolution Cyclery
26 Jay Clausen Sunapee/Continental Paving/Revolution Cyclery
27 Michael Lovell sunapee/revolution cycles/continental paving
28 William Casazza BOB-Goodale's Bike Shop/Speed Merchant Aero/Ted
29 John Dieli BOB-Goodale's/Speed Merchant/Ted Wojcik/Skofield B
30 Armand Pantalone BOB-Goodale's/Speed Merchant/Ted Wojcik/Skofield B
31 Christopher White
32 Carl Brown CCB Racing
33 Paul Weiss OA/Cyclemania Masters Cycling Team/Portland Velo C
34 Eric Hansmeier Monadnock Cycling Club
35 Ed Ting NEBC/Cycle Loft/Devonshire Dental
Sign up for our newsletter

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

Follow Us
Register with