These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men CAT 3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jonathan Sierra Village Volkswagen Cycling Team
2 David Koonce MOAB
3 Taylor Davis
4 Scott Morris
5 Jc Emberton Village Volkswagen Cycling Team
6 Robbin Rahman L5Flyers p/b Preston Partnership
7 Evan Glowiak US Military Cycling Team
8 Tracy Terpstra Village Volkswagen Cycling Team
9 James Delong Village Volkswagen Cycling Team
10 Casey Stellard
11 Stephanie Rynas Taco Mamacita

Men CAT 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Blair O'bryant
2 Michael Garrison
3 Marco Pigni Harper Auto
4 Tom Golden Village Volkswagen Cycling Team
5 Jose Soto Massage Envy Cycling
6 Keith Werle Team Mission Source / NGCA
7 Eric Calder Upstate Junior Cycling/Calder Brothers Development
8 Mission Source rider
9 Gareth Miller Village Volkswagen Cycling Team

Men CAT 5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Huntley Nash
2 Richard Martz
3 Kyle O'day
4 Brandon Lewis
5 Mark Cassel
6 Trey Kincaid
7 Brian Steele

Men Masters 35+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Bryan Hoy Crosstown Velo
2 Daudi Cobb Peachtree Bikes
3 Chad Strickland
4 John Allison Peachtree Bikes
5 Benjy Coil Peachtree Bikes
6 James Wueste Wahoo Fitness Masters Team
7 Sean Philyaw Nouveau Velo Cycling Team
8 Jeffrey Brooks

Men Masters 45+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Terry O'toole Peachtree Bikes
2 Christopher Wiley
3 Scott Demyer Wahoo Fitness Masters Team
4 Nello Teer Team Mission Source / NGCA
5 Daryle Glaser Cycle Sport Concepts Tampa
6 Chris Isenberg North Georgia Cycling Association, Inc.
7 Michael Fitzgerald
8 Joe Greenfeld Wahoo Fitness Masters Team
9 Dale Hair Village Volkswagen Cycling Team
10 John Fillyaw Velo Voodoo

Men Masters 55+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Patrick Flautt
2 Michael Callahan
3 Scott Hilburn

Men PRO/1/2

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Andrew Scarano
2 Ian Garrison Masters Cycling Systems LLC.
3 Brock Mason Prima Tappa Cycling p/b Mansfield Oil
4 Andrew Bailey
5 Timothy J. killelea
6 Dillon Swaim Prima Tappa Cycling p/b Mansfield Oil
7 Kent Bostick Greenlife-Organic Valley p/b Hiball Energy
8 Ian Volsted
9 ???? ???
10 Jason Smitherman Round Here Racing
11 Justin Prior Johnson & Hayes Physical Therapists
12 Chris Chotas Litespeed-BMW
13 Nick Van winkle
14 Garey Gomez Litespeed-BMW

Women Cat 3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Heidi Dahlmann
2 Emily Bell Taco Mamacita

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with