These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men 40+ Masters

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Justin Inglis Century Road Club Assoc
2 J Rorech Deno's Wonder Wheel Cycling
3 Jon Orcutt Axis Theatre
4 James Joseph We Stand United (W.S.)
5 Marc Cesare Deno's Wonder Wheel Cycling
6 Hernan Lucero Mineola Bicycle Racing Team
7 Reginald Rasch FGX Racing

Men Cat 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Parker Chea
2 Daniel Perez
3 Bj Olson Century Road Club Assoc
4 Andrew Petti Junior Development
5 Edwin Duarte Mineola Bicycle Racing Team
6 Doug Gamble Bicycle Playground Racing
7 Steffen Reichold Bare Arms Cycling
8 Christopher Connelly Mineola Bicycle Racing Team
9 Reginald Rasch FGX Racing
10 Michael Pokrovskiy Team ProPower Coaching
11 Nelson Grisales Mineola Bicycle Racing Team
12 Derick Darlington
13 Christopher Petti
14 Ryan Dawidjan
15 Simon Shukhman IWF/CIS Dev Racing Team
16 Davey Bush Century Road Club Assoc
17 Carlos Walton Mineola Bicycle Racing Team
18 Oscar Lopez We Stand United (W.S.)
19 Rory Chea Star Track
DNF Scott Sweeney
DNF Matthew Long CIS: Training Systems
DNF Douglas Mcmasters Mineola Bicycle Racing Team

Men Pro/Cat 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Johann Burrowes We Stand United (W.S.)
2 Erik Post Rockstar Games
3 Jason Guzman Dave Jordan Racing
4 Jermaine Burrowes We Stand United (W.S.)
5 Hamzah Eastman
6 Anthony Taylor
7 Paul Burrowes We Stand United (W.S.)
8 Jose Cruz Echelon Cycles
9 Stefan Singer We Stand United (W.S.)
10 J Rorech Deno's Wonder Wheel Cycling
11 Jacek Boral Healthy and Happy Racing
12 Christopher Shaw Rockstar Games
DNF Gillan Moses
DNF James Joseph We Stand United (W.S.)
DNF James Nord Chester County Cycling Foundation
DNF David Correia We Stand United (W.S.)