These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Cat 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Edekson Pena 1:14:23
2 Daryl Rogers Ride Brooklyn Racing s.t.
3 Nathan Brauer Foundation s.t.
4 Neil Isola Mineola Bicycle Racing Team s.t.
5 Alex Cernichiari Rapha Cycling Club s.t.
6 Humberto Gamarra Mineola Bicycle Racing Team s.t.
7 Sebaj Adele s.t.
8 Matthew Payne Dave Jordan Racing s.t.
9 Johan Abreu South Shore Bicycle & Fitness s.t.
10 Eduardo Luna Cuevas Cycling Development s.t.
11 Simon Shukhman IWF/CIS Dev Racing Team s.t.
12 Carlos Walton Mineola Bicycle Racing Team s.t.
13 Jun Sugai s.t.
14 Attila Kogler 4 Kidz Velo / Babylon Bike s.t.
15 Johnie Way Major Taylor Development Team s.t.
16 Will Mitchell District Taco Cycling p/b Bicyc s.t.
17 Eloy Anzola Kissena Cycling Club s.t.
18 David Jiminian hatchmap cycling s.t.
19 Jose Daniel diaz South Shore Bicycle & Fitness s.t.
20 Hernan Lucero Mineola Bicycle Racing Team s.t.
21 Reginald Rasch FGX Racing s.t.
22 Serguei Tiourine s.t.
23 Kensaun Vadnais BOLD Racing / enduranceWERX 5
24 Luke Taylor Rockstar Games s.t.
25 Edwin Duarte Mineola Bicycle Racing Team s.t.
26 M.wesley Ham Wafels & Dinges Racing 10
27 Bart Sullivan 3D RacingTeam / Tom's Atlantic s.t.
28 Kenny Rodriguez 14
29 Cody Corona Rockstar Games 42
30 Tristan Mcnamara 1:49
31 Christopher Connelly Mineola Bicycle Racing Team 2:26
32 Nicholas Malter 7:04
33 Miguel Gomez Cuevas Cycling Development s.t.

Men Cat 5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Justin Wood 41:51:00
2 Daniel Alicea Moone Team Racing 40
3 Bobby Lin s.t.
4 Adam Prouse Dave Jordan Racing s.t.
5 Russell Gonzales Bare Arms Cycling s.t.
6 William Mcfadden Danny's Cycles s.t.
7 Steffen Reichold Bare Arms Cycling s.t.
8 Zachary Fraenkel Moone Team Racing s.t.
9 Marc Sgaraglino s.t.
10 Russell Sun Ride Brooklyn Racing s.t.
11 Travis Torsky 44
12 Andrew Short Moone Team Racing 45
13 Shlomo Vidal 50
14 Lionel Senior Bare Arms Cycling 1:00
15 Douglas Mcmasters Mineola Bicycle Racing Team s.t.
16 Vasi Ardelean Century Road Club Assoc 1:02
17 Tim Wang Kissena Cycling Club 1:14
18 Taylor Kolasinski Kruis CX p/b Repucom 2:08
19 Steven Morel 2:40

Men Cat P/1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Hamzah Eastman 1:41:52
2 Norlandy Taveras CRCA/Foundation s.t.
3 Anthony Rodriguez CRCA/Foundation s.t.
4 Alex Sanborn Century Road Club Assoc s.t.
5 Alanzo Greaves s.t.
6 Donovan Clarke Health Warrior p/b RK&O s.t.
7 Augusto Sanchez s.t.
8 Juan carlos Polanco GS Mengoni U.S.A. s.t.
9 Eugene Boronow GS Mengoni U.S.A. s.t.
10 Euri Madera Fusion Cycles Cycling Team s.t.
11 Jayson Jacobs The Weather Channel Giant Cycli s.t.
12 James Giorgio East End/Kreb Cycle s.t.
13 Kevin Agudelo Cuevas Cycling Development s.t.
14 David Vollbach Sommerville Sports - Ride Brook s.t.
15 Luis Aquino Fusion Cycles Cycling Team s.t.
16 Michael Perlberg Sommerville Sports - Ride Brook s.t.
17 Louisgie Shoy Mineola Bicycle Racing Team s.t.
18 Eric Ragot Sommerville Sports - Ride Brook s.t.
19 J Rorech Deno's Wonder Wheel Cycling s.t.
20 Tim Willis KH-Pactimo p/b Century s.t.
21 Alex Lightman KH-Pactimo p/b Century s.t.
22 Paul Burrowes We Stand United (W.S.) s.t.
23 Jonathan Podwil M. Taylor Racing Team N.Y. 10
24 Konrad Ratzmann Sommerville Sports s.t.
25 Wes Tillman Sommerville Sports - Ride Brook 12
26 Zebulon Nelessen Van Dessel Factory Team 14
27 Raphael Liamuca s.t.
28 Gilberth Gomez Valverde Team Somerville Bicycle Shop 36
29 Ryan Johnston Sommerville Sports 1:04

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with