These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men 45+ Master

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Roger Aspholm Finkraft Cycling Team
2 Mark Light Cycle Solutions
3 Eric Anderson Team Somerset
4 William Wisse DRV/RCS/DRISCOLL
5 Andreas Runggatscher FinKraft Cycling Team
6 Keith Hala FinKraft Cycling Team
7 Glenn Babikian Finkraft Cycling Team
9 Juan Aracena CRCA-Axis
10 Tim Borsetti Cycles 54
11 David Hussey Cycles 54 / Five Four Sports
12 David Kahl ProPower Coaching
13 Christian Kaefer Brauer / Mick mgmt.
14 Mark Pohndorf FinKraft Cycling Team
15 Doug O'Neill Deno's Wonder Wheel
16 Marc Cesare Deno's Wonder Wheel
17 J Rorech Deno's Wonder Wheel
18 John Berg Skylands Cycling
19 Mark Curran Knapps Cyclery Racing

Men Cat 3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Dominick Maietta Black Tie Sports / Spine
2 Victor Gras CRCA/Foundation
3 Stephen Spiller Montclair Bikery Development Team
4 Paul Yeates CRCA/Rockstar Games
5 Peter Alter QCW Cycling p.b.
6 Jonas Gustafsson CRCA / Wafels & Dinges
7 Ron Ferraz KruisCX p/b Repucom
8 Kevin Agudelo cuevas cycling development
9 Joseph Grgic CRCA /e2Value
10 Ryan Fisher The 5th Floor NYC
11 Javier Mereles Team Montclair Bikery
12 Robert Constantino CRCA/Health Warrior p/b RK&O
13 James Kennedy Team ProPower Coaching
14 John Sedlak DNK Cycling
15 Michael Staropoli Sherpa Cycling
16 Corey Williams CRCA/BOLD Racing/enduranceWERX
17 Daghan Perker CRCA - unattached
18 Patrick Torpey CRCA/Foundation
19 Matthew Fischel Racing Team
20 Peter Striegel Team Pro Power
21 Chris Ballard CRCA/GF Capital/ H&E Ent.
22 Edmund Liang CRCA/KH-Pactimo p/b Century
22 Matthew Erchull CRCA/ KH-Pactimo p/b Century
22 Jason Hammond Atomic Energy Squad
25 Benjamin Cook Team SRG - Kims Bikes
25 Didier Forero Team Montclair Bikery
27 Daniel Lehmann High Gear/Trek/WW
27 William Brunner Team Montclair Bikery

Men Cat1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Elvi Rodriguez garcia Team Somerville Bicycle Shop
3 Steven Ward High Gear/Trek/WW
5 David Freifelder Westwood Velo
7 Cody Lacosta High Gear cyclery/ Trek
9 Alex Sanborn CRCA/Foundation
11 John Durso High Gear/Trek/WW
13 Paskal Lamour 0
15 James Eichvalds High Gear/Trek/WW

Men Cat4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Erik Nedeau Team ERRACE p/b DSO Manufacturing
2 Michael Britvan CRCA/Lucarelli&Castaldi
3 Dennis Rutherford DeathRow Velo
4 Daniel Schopp CRCA/Lucarelli&Castaldi
5 James Read
6 John Kim CRCA/NY Vision
7 Matt Tubertini High Gear/Trek/Watchung Wheelmen
8 Michael Lombardi CRCA/Lucarelli & Castaldi
9 Michael Grome Yale University
10 Lwichy Jimenez
11 Collin Tellechea Tri State Velo
12 John Garcia CRCA/BOLD Racing/enduranceWERX
13 Nelson Odreman
14 Johann Tritthardt Team Bold EnduranceWERX
15 Jonathan O'connor NEBC p/b Cycle Loft
16 Adam Kollender CRCA/Dave Jordan Racing
17 Scott Raschke Liberty Cycle
18 David Hall The 5th Floor NYC
19 Travis Burleson Blue Hills Cycling Club
20 Carlos Walton MIneola Bicycle Racing Team
21 Neil Isola Mineola Bicycle Racing Team
22 Bryan Banducci King Kog
23 Peter Putka
24 James Dao CRCA/Breakaway Courier-NSX-Carve Systems
25 Adam Prouse CRCA/Dave Jordan Racing
26 Nicholas Gray CRCA / NY Vision Group - Fuoriclasse

Women Cat 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Paula Elejalde Watchung Wheelman Team High Gear/Trek
2 Emily Chan CRCA/Bicycle Roots p/b Hatchmap
3 Elise Tubertini High Gear/Trek/WW
4 Caitlin Dowd CRCA/ KH-Pactimo p/b Century Western Beef
5 Breigh Chadwick Action Wheels Bike Shop
6 Sharon Connolly live love Velo
7 Emma Frame CRCA/Radical Media
8 Briana Denney CRCA/Dave Jordan Racing
9 Lisa Mirabella CRCA/Houlihan Lokey
10 Karen Schwartz EECT/LiveLoveVelo
11 Denise Scala HIghland Park Hermes
12 Ellen Reichel CRCA/Bicycle Roots Hatchmap
13 Nicole Ragonese Team EPS/CSS p/b Shebell & Shebell
14 Christine Desrochers Action Wheels Bike Shop
15 Maryanne Caruso Team EPS/CSS p/b Shebell & Shebell Riptide Cycling
16 Madeleine Pascolini campbell CRCA/Houlihan Lokey
17 Rosalind Patterson Team Vulpes
18 Danielle Ferland Team EPS/CSS p/b Shebell & Shebell
19 Elena Stojanova CRCA/Dave Jordan Racing

Women Cat1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Masha Schneider CRCA /e2Value
2 Diane Mattingly Action Wheels
2 Jayson Jacobs CRCA/The Weather Channel Giant Cycling Team
3 Cheryl Clark Team Velo 5
4 Deborah Leedalebrown Team EPS/CSSp/b Shebell & Shebell
4 Glenn Ferreira Metra/Cycles 54 Cycling Team
5 Sarah Iepson CAWES p/b Specialized
6 Emily Molden Nantucket Velo
6 Adam Pantastico Metra/Cycles 54 Cycling Team
7 Mim Gilbert CRCA/Dave Jordan Racing
8 Jodie Hein CRCA/Breakaway Courier-NSX-Carve Systems
9 Meghan Jaskot Action Wheels/CC Evesham
10 Jacqueline Paull Team ProPower Coaching
10 Elvys Reyes acevedo Team Somerville Bicycle Shop
11 Maureen Gribb Action Wheels
12 Andrea Archer CRCA/Houlihan Lokey
12 Mike Degeorge High Gear/Trek/WW
13 Andrea Maher Team EPS/CSSp/b Shebell & Shebell
14 Erica Adelberg CRCA/Radical Media
14 Nick Iacovelli High Gear/Trek/WW
15 Oksana Miller CRCA/ Stan's No Tubes p/b Velo Classic Cycling
15 Alex Abarbanel-grossman High Gear/Trek/WW
16 Erica Tricarico CRCA/ Stan's NoTubes p/b Velo Classic Cycling
17 Maria Rosenfeld CRCA/Dave Jordan Racing

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with