These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Cat 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 �jeffrey Chivers���
2 Daryl Rogers
3 Sean Mctearnen
4 Julius Erwin quito
5 John Garcia
6 Daniel Perez
7 Hernan Lucero
8 Attila Kogler
9 Hank Greenberg
10 Bryan Banducci
11 Cole Ellison
12 Parker Chea
13 Orlando Manriquez
14 Mark Steffen
15 Patrick Taylor
16 Jose Daniel diaz
17 Bjoern Stoecker
18 Wouter Hoogenboom CRCA/Dave Jordan Racing
19 Brandy Boyle
20 Pedro Santos
21 Rameshwar Ramkissoon
22 Phillip Maronilla
23 Liam Richmond
24 Miguel Flores
25 Jose Hernandez
26 Juan Cruz
27 Johnny Hsu The 5th Floor NYC
28 Cody Corona
29 Oscar Coello
30 Alexis Herrera
31 Enrique Cunningham
32 Keith Garrison
33 Rosael Torresdavis
34 Jeffrey Meyer
35 Yakov Levin
36 Rory Chea
37 Robert Vaccarino
38 Alberto Cuadrado
39 Gina Rocco
40 Lincoln Crane
DNF Jacob Boyle
DNF Chris Burati
DNF Emily Chan
DNF Veni Ercegovic
DNF Patrick Grehan
DNF Colin Keaveney
DNF Jimmy Loi
DNF Myles Partellow
DNF Philip Piggott
DNF Jason Sack
DNF Eamonn Schnell
DNF Luke Taylor
DNF Raymond Willard

Men Cat 5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Bobby Lin
2 Gelpy Delacruz
3 Ryan Dawidjan
4 Bill Halliwell
5 Andrew Brown
6 Michael Pokrovskiy
7 Peter Putka
8 Nicholas Toscano
9 Melecio J felix
10 Nick Schneider
11 Louis Russo
12 Guadalupe Castellanos
13 Jack Miroslaw
14 Efrain Ramos
15 Scott Sweeney
16 Taylor Kolasinski
17 Nicholas Colon
18 Matt Armstrong
19 Matthew Long
DNF Christine Giorgio
DNF Daniel Hobart
DNF Douglas Mcmasters
DNF Michael Stromberg
DNF John Alman
DNF Daniel Diaz

Men Pro/Cat 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jermaine Burrowes
2 Allen Carr
3 Raymouth Jeffrey
4 Chris Young
5 Ismael Collado acosta
6 Erik Post
7 James Mahlmann
8 Andrew Walsh
9 Anthony Taylor
10 Jacek Boral
11 James Giorgio
12 Alessandro Matteucci
13 Samuel Torres
14 Johann Burrowes
15 Aaron Katin
16 Hammermean Walker
17 Jose Miguel guzman
18 Samuel Martinez
19 Tim Willis CRCA/ KH-Pactimo p/b Century
DNF Robert l Brown jr
DNF Paul Burrowes
DNF Cesar Gallego
DNF Erin Korff
DNF Jesus Martinez
DNF Steven Patak
DNF Stefan Singer
DNF Jaime Soper
DNF Ian Stanley
DNF Mathew Street
DNF Etsu Taniguchi
DNF Natalie Tapias
DNF Wes Tillman
DNF Paul Yeates
DNF Alexei Zakharov
DNF Jose Cruz
DNF Ray Tirado
DNF Stephen Alexander
DNF James Joseph
DNF Edmund Liang
DNF Anthony Mazzella
DNF Jessica Meany
DNF Robert Mecea
DNF Jon Orcutt
DNF Marloe Rodman
DNF J Rorech

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with