These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Women Cat 1/2

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Daphne Karagianis Chicago Women's Elite
2 Kristen Arnold Lady Gnar Shredders
3 Gray Patton Top Gear Racing / 321 Ride
4 Stefanie Sydlik QCW p.b. Felt Bicycles-JLVelo
5 Danielle Smith * Chicago Women's Elite
6 Sarah Szefi Chicago Women's Elite
7 Ellen Ryan Chicago Women's Elite
8 Sierra Siebenlist Scarlet Fire
9 Tess Senty QCW p.b. Felt Bicycles-JLVelo
10 Tarah Cole Team Ghisallo
11 Samantha Brode VeloFemme p/b Litzler
12 Karla Labbe WRP
13 Erika Bohn WRP
14 Kennedy Adams ProChain Junior Development
DNF Lauren Bair WRP
DNF Elizabeth Engwis Scarlet Fire presented by Matthews Bikes
DNF Jannette Rho Chicago Women's Elite
DNF Christine Robbins WRP

Women Cat 3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Lori Nedescu Lady Gnar Shredders
2 Marnie Rognlien Summit Freewheelers
3 Elli Sigmond Team Dayton Bicycling
4 Jen Malik Lady Gnar Shredders
5 Noelle Snyder bartholdi 0
6 Maria Larkin Chicago Cuttin Crew
7 Vicki Munnings WAS Labs Cycling
8 Amy Mcclintock Velo Force
9 Lorena Brown Wells Fargo Advisors
10 Susan Andersson Summit Freewheelers
11 Victoria Steen Lady Gnar Shredders
12 Gillian Wenger ProChain Junior Development
13 Mallory Miller Case Western Reserve University
14 Heather Caputo City Hub Cyclery Race Team
15 Kellie Strang VeloFemme p/b Litzler
16 Laura Webb VeloFemme p/b Litzler
17 Anneke Frankemolle VeloFemme p/b Litzler
18 Roseann Perchinske Revolution Racing Cycling Team
19 Jennifer Brown Hagerty Cycling
20 Danielle Nye REAL WOMEN TRI
21 Marilyn Rayner Lady Gnar Shredders
22 Sarah Cullen Ann Arbor Velo Club
23 Catherine Neff Summit Freewheelers
DNF Kristine Hofstra Team Dayton Bicycling
DNF Pei-i Wu Lady Gnar Shredders

Women Cat 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Valerie Deutsch Ft. Wayne Outfitters
2 Brianna Elsmore Team Six One Four
3 Alison Ludzki
4 Kim Owens Lady Gnar Shredders
5 Jessica Deneweth Ann Arbor Velo Club
6 Kenadi Moore
7 Emily Payonk Ft. Wayne Outfitters
8 Natalie Arkfeld Lady Gnar Shredders
9 Karilyn Cox Team Dayton Bicycling
10 Ella Neurohr Chicago Cuttin Crew
11 Lori Erwine VeloFemme p/b Litzler
12 Rachel Rynski Lady Gnar Shredders
13 Jj Good BASE Tri-Fit
14 Keri Mcdonnell
15 Meagan Gehrke
DNF Amanda Butler Lady Gnar Shredders

Women 11-12 Junior

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Marie Grassi Lady Gnar Shredders

Women 13-14 Junior

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Katrina Pawley mason
2 Rosalyn Willey
3 Lauren Maier
4 Katherine Dominek Upper Arlington High School

Women 15-16 Junior

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Ella Neurohr Chicago Cuttin Crew

Women 40-44 Masters

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Birgit Reeves Team Dayton Bicycling
2 Heidi Riffle Team Dayton Bicycling
3 Christina Ullman

Women 45-49 Masters

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
4 Valarie Gossage Scarlet Fire presented by Matthews Bikes
5 Heidi Shilling Lady Gnar Shredders
7 Heather Maier Team Dayton Bicycling

Women 50-59 Masters

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Julie Lewis-sroka Team Lake Effect
6 Susan Sagan Team Dayton Bicycling
8 Melissa Heston Team Dayton Bicycling

Women 59+ Masters

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
2 Leslie Selden Davis Bike Club
3 Peggy Cook Lady Gnar Shredders

Women 9-10 Junior

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Alexa Stierwalt Lionhearts Junior Racing
2 Alexa Fischer Lady Gnar Shredders

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with