These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

A Race

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Nick Iacovelli Watchung Wheelmen
2 Daniel Lehmann Watchung Wheelmen
3 Javier Mereles Team Montclair Bikery
4 Andreas Runggatscher Finkraft
5 Keith Hala Finkraft
DNF Lenore Imhof Team Montclair Bikery
DNF Dan Antonelli Liberty Cycle Inc.
DNF Michael Malavarca Team ProPower Coaching
DNF Jared Mazur BiciSport Cycling Club
DNF Thomas Clisby Team Montclair Bikery
DNF Kevin Kielty Black Bear Cycling
DNF Haluk Sarci Deno's Wonder Wheel Cycling
DNF Andrew Logiudice Skylands Cycling
DNF Michael Flynn Liberty Cycle Inc.
DNF Eric Noonan Team Marty's
DNF John Berg Skylands Cycling
DNF Herb Jimenez Finkraft
DNF Earl Perretti Team Montclair Bikery
DNF Chris Mooney Liberty Cycle Inc.
DNF William Brunner Team Montclair Bikery
DNF David Adornato Team Montclair Bikery
DNF Evan Fineman Century Road Club Assoc
DNF Dominick Maietta Black Tie Sports
DNF Frank O'reilly
DNF Paul Lewis Artemis Racing
DNF Brian Gristick Team Cycle Solutions

B Race

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Eric Mikos BiciSport Cycling Club
2 Mike Watch Team Bicycle Doctor
3 Nick Lando Team Town Cycle
4 Kevin Kennedy Century Road Club Assoc
5 Stephen Charron Liberty Cycle Inc.
DNF Anthony Marsilio Team Montclair Bikery
DNF Theodore Hobbie Colavita Racing Inc.
DNF Andres Ramirez
DNF Kaan Sarci Century Road Club Assoc
DNF Robert Szymczak Century Road Club Of America
DNF Peter Guarino Team Bicycle Doctor
DNF Pj Bottoms Skylands Cycling
DNF James Predmore
DNF Tristan Morel lhorset Team Montclair Bikery
DNF Jon Boub Skylands Cycling
DNF Miles Whitford Team Montclair Bikery
DNF Robert Perlee Jaeger Wheelmen
DNF William Hobbie Colavita Racing Inc.
DNF Jacqueline Paull Team ProPower Coaching
DNF Kendall Mills
DNF George Vlahogiannis
DNF Benjamin Jogodnik
DNF Sebastian Rodriguez Skylands Cycling
DNF George Uhlir Skylands Cycling
DNF John Vanderstad
DNF Steven Hendricks Virginia Beach Wheelmen
DNF Tim Darland Team Bicycle Doctor
DNF Tim Saxon Skylands Cycling
DNF Perry Andre Somerset Wheelmen
DNF Peter Fowler Skylands Cycling
DNF Gary Fletcher Skylands Cycling