These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

A Race

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Glenn Babikian Finkraft
2 Dominick Maietta Black Tie Sports
3 Keith Hala Finkraft
4 Mark Light Team Cycle Solutions
5 David Freifelder Westwood Velo
DNF Andrew Logiudice Skylands Cycling
DNF Patrick Kennedy Team ProPower Coaching
DNF Michael Malavarca Team ProPower Coaching
DNF Michael Flynn Liberty Cycle Inc.
DNF Eric Noonan Team Marty's
DNF Ronald Koller Somerset Wheelmen
DNF James Kennedy Team ProPower Coaching
DNF Matthew Jogodnik Team Montclair Bikery
DNF Gavin Oag Team Montclair Bikery
DNF Alex Abarbanel-grossman Watchung Wheelmen
DNF David Adornato Team Montclair Bikery
DNF David Kahl Team ProPower Coaching
DNF William Brunner Team Montclair Bikery
DNF Andrew Buchanan Team Cycle Solutions
DNF Brian Gristick Team Cycle Solutions
DNF Andreas Runggatscher Finkraft
DNF Herb Jimenez Finkraft

B Race

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Nick Lando Team Town Cycle
2 John Cullinan
3 Scott Raschke Liberty Cycle Inc.
4 Pj Bottoms Skylands Cycling
5 Jebiue Smiley Vertical Earth
DNF Gary Fletcher Skylands Cycling
DNF Dan Whitehead Vertical Earth
DNF Perry Andre Somerset Wheelmen
DNF Peter Fowler Skylands Cycling
DNF Clemson Smith Team Highlands Xtreme
DNF Christopher Byrne
DNF Jennifer Magur Team Highlands Xtreme
DNF Paula Elejalde Watchung Wheelmen
DNF George Uhlir Skylands Cycling
DNF Stephen Charron Liberty Cycle Inc.
DNF Robert Perlee Jaeger Wheelmen
DNF Benjamin Jogodnik
DNF George Vlahogiannis
DNF Michael Mekita HPC
DNF Jacqueline Paull Team ProPower Coaching
DNF Kendall Mills