These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men 40+ Masters

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jeffrey Miesemer MAMBO Kings Racing / D&Q 54:17.6
2 Edward Krasnai
3 Dwayne Clinton Thru it all Body shop
4 John Spittal Thru It All Body Shop inc.
5 Mark Light Team Cycle Solutions
6 Brad Ober Thru It All Body Shop
7 Mark Nicoll Team GPOA
8 Aubrey Gordon liberty cycle
9 Rod Myers Team Skyline / DVR
10 Ramon Benitez Artemis
11 Patrick Elliott Team PBR p/b Racer Sportif
12 Mark Gorman Bike Line Lehigh Wheelmen Bike Line
13 Russell Blake Thru It All Body Shop
14 Dennis Penny Thru-It-All Body Shop Inc
15 Paul De santis BMoreHumane p/b GVC
16 Mark Huber
17 Mark Bartsch The Bike Zone / Dansville Collision
18 David Black Swashbuckler Brewing/
19 Michael Flynn Liberty Cycle
20 Mike Zban Thru It All Body Shop
21 Rob Allen GS Panache
22 Todd Bickling BIKE DOCTOR p/b North Tek
23 Marc Frazer Kelly Benefit Strategies/LSV Amateur Team
24 Scott Gordon AVC team Hagerstown washington county
25 William Luecke NCVC/UnitedHealthcare
26 A.t. Stamp
27 Brad Thompson Amoroso's/TSV
28 Darin Benson Thru It All
29 Steve Weaber ERA Cycling
30 Peter Hoag The Bike Zone
31 Michael Carney US Military Cycling
32 Peter Lindeman NCVC/UnitedHealthcare
33 Frederick Billet Performance lab p/b The Caffeinated cyclist

Men CAT 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Wesley Kline Team Skyline 1:12:20
2 Ryan Shebelsky Team Alliance Environmental
3 Ryan Dewald Team Skyline
4 David Dawson Team Skyline
5 Michael Chauner Atomic Energy Squad
6 Dakota Schaeffer Kelly Benefit Strategies/LSV Me
7 Micah Engle Gateway Harley-Davidson Trek U23
8 Alex Kellum J. Brown p/b Ms. Roses
9 Meurig James QCW cycling p.b. Breakawaybikes
10 Michael Black QCW p.b. Fel
11 Ryan Rapolas QCW p/b Felt Bicycles-JLVelo
12 John Minturn CRCA/The Weather Channel Giant
13 Joe Hydrick Team Alliance Environmental
14 Kyle Penny RHR p/b Shirks Bike Shop
15 Alec Ratzell Young Medalists
16 Jason Roth SwashBuckler Brewing Co Cycling
17 Jarrod Wysock Spinteck p/b Blue Bell
18 Kyle Centrella Philadelphia Ciclismo
19 Bryce Ressler RHR p/b Shirk's Bike Shop
20 Greg Whitney Arrow Racing
21 Ryan Smolko RHR p/b Shirk's Bike Shop
22 Steven Kurpiewski TEAM GPOA
23 Jason Hammond Atomic Energy Squad

Men CAT 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Bergun West Warren Wilson College 44:15.8
2 Brandon Andres QCW Cycling p.b.
3 Greg Maccarty
4 Matthew Brubaker
5 Eran Willis Deluxx Bikes
6 Sam Redden Celerity Cycling p/b Brooks Systems
7 Jesse Manuel Green Mtn Cyclery
8 Evans Rohrbaugh Nuts About Granola/ Hoffman Diecast p/b Gung Ho Bikes
9 Tyler Shaffer Green Mountain Cyclery
10 Eric Marchese GREEN LINE VELO driven by Zipcar
11 Jerod Stoner JS Designs
12 Lane Randolph
13 Dan Lichtenberger
14 John Knisely
15 Paul Rinkenberg Pactimo Cycling
16 Eugene Gallagher Mason-Dixon Velo/The Cycle Works
17 Ethan Frost First State Velo Sport / Henry's Bicycle Shop
18 Brandon Staub Young Medalist
19 Mark Dennis Blue Mountain Velo
20 Matthew Mory QCW Cycling p.b.
21 Randall Calvert Team FEC p/b Trek Bikes
22 Jamie Hess Nuts About Granola/Hoffman DieCast p/b Gung Ho Bikes
23 David Lamb Team FEC p/b Trek Bikes
24 Drake Jordan PTuning
25 Eric Schopf Kelly Benefit Strategies/LSV
26 John Mullen Sunnybrook Trek/Limerick Chiropractic
27 Christian Hoke Green Mountain Cyclery
28 Steven Karaszkiewicz Team FEC p/b Trek Bikes
29 Lamar Zook QCW Cycling p.b.
30 Gerard Josulevicz Team Vortex/Vortex Cycling
31 Timothy Beveridge SwashBuckler Brewing Co Cycling

Women OPEN

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Elspeth Huyett QCW Cycling p.b. 48:49.0
2 Laura Cathers Mid-Atlantic COLAVITA Women
3 Patty Buerkle CRCA/The Weather Channel Giant Cycling Team
4 Janelle Hubbard Mid-Atlantic COLAVITA Women
5 Jennifer Gontero Thru it all body shop
6 Kristie Nichols james QCW p/b Felt Bicycles-JLVelo
7 Jacqueline Paull Team ProPower Coaching
8 Angelia Fick Arrow Racing
9 April Nabholz
10 Shaina Kravitz Kelpius Cycling
11 Kathleen Wulfkuhle Gretna Bikes
12 Emily Smith Kelpius Cycling
13 Rosalind Patterson Team Vulpes
14 Melissa Hiller p/b Felt Bicycles-JLVelo
15 Marcy Diem Thru-It-All Body Shop
16 Gisela Bell Celerity Cycling 1 Lap
DNF Michaela Albanese Laser Cats Feline All Stars

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with