These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men 40+ Masters

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jeff Park Squadra Di Servitori
2 Jimmy Miller Mellow Johnny's Cycling Team
3 Jeffrey Skokan Bicycle Heaven / PVA
4 Jason Guzak DNA Cycling p/b Austinbikes
5 Joel Rierson Mellow Johnny's Cycling Team
6 Christopher Trickey Austinbikes/Revenant
7 James Slauson Bicycle Heaven / PVA
8 Brian Niederhaus Bat City Cycling
9 Kevin Barton Joes Pro Bikes
10 Charlie Waskey Colonel's /Fred's Texas
11 Timothy Phillips 210 Racing
12 John miller Bicycle-heaven 210 Racing
13 John Meegan Bike World Racing
14 Jeromie Payne Bat City Cycling
15 Blair Jones
16 Darren Williams
17 Doug Foxworth Mark It Zero
18 Steve Sprinkle
19 Even Gonzalez Bike Masters-TX

Men Cat 3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Trae Taute Bike World Racing
2 Robert Mcdonald 787 Racing
3 Devin Parker Team Yacht Club
4 Maximilian Hall Shred Monster
5 John Meegan Bike World Racing
6 Alexander Parmiter Cake Pace
7 Marc Coppedge Team Yacht Club
8 Matt Demartino Team Yacht Club
9 Todd Hauber Mellow Johnny's Cycling Team
10 Jason Baker PHENOM
11 Jaxson Warrick VooDoo Racing
12 Joshua Hines
13 Ryan Haglund VooDoo Racing
14 Royce Walston Soler's Sports
15 Theodore Mclean Bicycle Heaven / PVA
16 Kyle Johnson
17 Edward Villarreal Team ALS
18 Alex Joseph Cook Ford/Bay Area Cycling
19 Andy Zamora
20 Blake Cutherell PHENOM
21 Philip Johnson Bicycle Heaven / PVA
22 Bobby Garcia 210 Racing
23 Alan Barrows 787 Racing
24 Don Notgrass Bicycle Heaven / PVA
25 Angel Leal Bicycle Heaven / PVA

Men Cat 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Miguel Torres
2 Donald Gwartney
3 Theodore Mclean Bicycle Heaven / PVA
4 Timothy Phillips 210 Racing
5 Shane Valentine Bicycle Heaven / PVA
6 Brandon Mckinney Violet Crown Sports Assoc
7 Matthew Medlock Soler's Sports
8 Royce Walston Soler's Sports
9 Del Alejos Bike World Racing
10 Jeffrey Watson
11 Michael Carrillo 210 Racing
12 Tyler Nutter Team Yacht Club
13 Adrian Alvarado
14 Don Notgrass Bicycle Heaven / PVA
15 Blake Cutherell PHENOM
16 Ian San jose
17 Christopher Villasenor 210 Racing
18 Alan Barrows 787 Racing
19 Thomas Torres Bike World Racing
20 Juan Alcaz US Military Endurance Sports
21 Christopher Vachon Southern Elite
22 Jason Hoover US Military Endurance Sports
23 Steven Guerrero
24 Frank Danna
25 Angel Leal Bicycle Heaven / PVA
26 Thomas Richter
27 Jody Fisher Onondaga Cycling Club Inc.
28 Casey Cristea
29 Bruce Lantry

Pro/Cat 1/2

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Michael Sheehan Elbowz Racing
2 Colton Jarisch Elevate Elite Cycling Team
3 Ryan Wohlrabe Bicycle Heaven / PVA
4 Logan Hutchings Elevate Elite Cycling Team
5 Kevin Girkins Elbowz Racing
6 Justin Stanley Elbowz Racing
7 Tice Porterfield VooDoo Racing
8 Alberto Couarrobias
9 Colin Strickland Elbowz Racing
10 Heath Blackgrove Elevate Elite Cycling Team
11 Beau Edwards Bicycle Heaven / PVA
12 Joaquin Najar Team Yacht Club
13 Shaun Moffett Bike World Racing
14 Jimmy Miller Mellow Johnny's Cycling Team
15 Jacob Schofield Bicycle Heaven / PVA
16 John Taylor
17 Robby Ketterhagen VooDoo Racing
18 James Slauson Bicycle Heaven / PVA
19 James Dubois Bicycle Heaven / PVA
20 Andrew Beres Chicken and Waffles Racing

Women Cat 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Ruth Ashley Team West End Bikes
2 Shelby Bean
3 Elizabeth Gardner Colavita Racing Inc.
4 Clare Gardner Team West End Bikes
5 Lori Francis Bicycle Heaven / PVA
6 Cindy Porter
7 Alejandra Rodriguez Bike Masters-TX
8 Rebecca Cohen PHENOM
9 Samantha Goldenstein US Military Endurance Sports
10 Sri Johnson
11 Amanda Humphreys

Women Pro/Cat 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Kate Sherwin River City Market Racing
2 Samantha Runnels ATC Racing
3 Jenny Park River City Market Racing
4 Grace Chappell Happy Tooth Women's Racing
5 Katie Kantzes ATC Racing
6 Allison Atkinson ATC Racing

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with