These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men - Cat 3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Alex Winnicki Cone Health / Cycles de Oro
2 Jason Williams Benissimo Cycling
3 Alex Jerome
4 David Stryffeler PTS Racing
5 Beatty Wolverton Wizard Racing Devo Team
6 David Webster Hawley's Bicycle World
7 Marcus Canady Atomic Cycles
8 Colin Cavaliere Tumult Racing
9 Jimmy Awad Pauls cycling
10 Alec Whyte Finish Strong Cycling Team
11 Michael Byrd Race City Cycling
12 Dariusz Tyborowski team spokes cycles/ Pb Carolina Ale House
13 John Hain Tumult Racing
14 Emile Therrien
15 Cliff Mueller Tumult Racing
16 Clark Stout Hendrick Automotive Group
17 Samuel Connell Wizard Racing Devo
18 Jake Beck MoJo Cycles Racing
19 Michael Dishman High Country Development Team
20 Dallas Handy High Country Development Team
21 Zach Hostetler Bicycle Toy and Hobby
22 James Haycraft ICE Racing
23 Tyler Ramer UNC Cycling
24 Sterling Swaim Benissimo Cycling
25 Marcel Gutierrez hearts racing
26 Jeffrey Avans J. Brown p/b Ms. Roses
27 Adam Long Constellation Cycling
28 Matthew Cross Tumult Racing
29 Sean Herring Cone Health / Cycles de Oro
30 Mitchell Hopkins Cycle Therapy
31 Caleb Smith AYC Junior Development Race Team
32 Chris Guella SV/Bikesource Racing
33 Ian Broadhead
34 Aidan Pounder AYC Junior Development Race Team
35 Danny Mathis hearts racing

Men - Cat 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Cameron Bunce SBR Rock Hill
2 Connor Benson Les Amis/ Upstate Junior Cycling
3 Ross Handy ICE Racing
4 Spencer Middleton Smoky Mountain Bicycles
5 Eric Ernst
6 Jonathan White J. Brown p/b Ms. Roses
7 Peter Steyaert PTS Racing
8 Denis Kissane Benissimo Cycling
9 Eric Winebarger SV/Bikesource Racing
10 Charles Ramsbotham Mock Orange Bikes
11 Chase Prezioso Giordana
12 Alastair Pounder AYC Junior Development Race Team
13 Evan Kimbro Cone Health / Cycles de Oro
14 Jasen Taylor Race City Cycling
15 Regis Bryer
16 Jeff Safrit SV/Bikesource Racing
17 Chase Morris Tumult Racing
18 Blake Bennett
19 Keith Koontz Monster Media Racing p/b Fight Meso
20 John Fender clemmons racing
21 Hugo Schreur Liberty Cycle
22 Boyd Safrit
23 Tim Dee Ken's Bike Shop - Hearts Racing
24 Reggie Tucker Benissimo Cycling
25 John Boggs xXx Racing - Athletico
26 Lance Borman unattached
27 Christopher Mattern
28 Ben Hostetler Bicycle Toy and Hobby
29 Ben Mckenzie ISCorp Cycling p/b Smart Choice MRI
30 Daniel Wilson Tumult Racing
31 Chancey Sumner Cycle Therapy

Men Master - Cat 5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 John Capets unattached
2 Josh Hill
3 Abe Goorskey
4 Jason Sherrill Fly Racing
5 Shane Schantzenbach
6 Benedikt Schiermeyer Bikesource/JGRMX
7 Jacob Olsen SBR Rock Hill
8 Perry Ferrell
9 Ronan Cleary
10 Richard Johns
11 Charles Morgan Fly Racing
12 Kendall Calvin Race City Cycling
13 Moises Castro SV/Bikesource Racing
14 Seth Jones Cool Breeze Cycling
15 Daniel Kyper SV/Bikesource Racing
16 Shawn Watkins AYC Junior Development Race Team
17 Patrick Fallon UNCW
18 Robbie Morris unattached

Men Masters 40+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 David Fuentes Evolution Cycling Club p/b Long & Foster
2 Curtis Long Velobrew
3 Marcus Morgan Hendricks Automotive Group
4 Robert O'gorman jr Happy Tooth Elite Racing
5 Patrick Weddell GHS/GCC
6 Luis Flores Happy Tooth Elite Racing
7 David Keesler
8 Stephen Guidry Carolina Cycling Team
9 Matt Botting Carolina Cycling Team
10 Vance James Velobrew
11 Tim Tobbe Cycle Works Awesome Bike Shop
12 Stanley Dover Carolina Cycling Team
13 Yuans Halaixt
14 William Jenkins Carolina Cycling Team
15 Dan Underwood Evolution Cycling Club p/b Long & Foster
16 Brian Conroy Faster Mustache
17 Shaun Walsh Myrtle Beach Bicycle Racing
18 Marcus Jones Crosstown Velo
19 Charlie Putnal Crosstown Velo
20 Evan St.clair Hendrick Automotive Group
21 Richard Nance Ken's Bike Shop - Hearts Racing
22 Travis Gibbon Velobrew
23 John Weigel Cone Health / Cycles de Oro
24 Bert Gutierrez hearts racing
25 Robert Watkins Amore & Vita-USA
26 Jonathan Hamblen Ken's Bike Shop - Hearts Racing
27 William Mchenry Evolution Cycling Club p/b Long & Foster
28 Charles Kyle KyleCoaching
29 Christopher Vigna Team Rize
30 S Alan laytham GodSpeed Racing

Men Pro/Cat 1/2

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Charlie Hough Hincapie Racing
2 Miguel Bryon Hincapie Racing
3 Nolan Tankersley Finish Strong Cycling Team
4 Fletcher Lydick United HealthCare of GA p/b 706 Project
5 Philip Sousa PTS Racing
6 Parker Kyzer Finish Strong Cycling Team
7 Greg Wittwer PTS Racing
8 Franklin Deese
9 Alan Edwards Velobrew
10 Conor Schunk Hincapie Junior Devo Team
11 Patrick Raines Ken's Bike Shop - Hearts Racing
12 Matt Moosa Finish Strong Cycling Team
13 Ryan Joyce Finish Strong Cycling Team
14 Austin Ulich 706 project
15 Alex Kellum J. Brown p/b Ms. Roses
16 Michael Gearren ii Revolve Residential p/b
17 Forrest Howard High Country Development Team
18 Frank Cundiff PTS Racing
19 Justin Meade Finish Strong Cycling Team
20 David Goodman 706 project
21 John Wofford Ken's Bike Shop - Hearts Racing
22 Dylan Degan Village Volkswagen Cycling Team
23 Hank Booth Finish Strong Cycling Team
24 Carter Harris High Country Development Team
25 Anthony Rizzo Revolve Residential p/b
26 Robert Marion American Classic
27 Alex Ryan Mock Orange Bikes
28 Paul Mesi Clean Energy Growers/FastFrankieCoaching
29 Dimitri Lemus
30 Rich Harper GHS/GCC
31 Brad Veasey Finish Strong Cycling Team
32 Grayson Brookshire Greenlife-Organic Valley p/b Highball Energy
33 Matthew Mcnees
34 Andrew Weaver Finish Strong Cycling Team
35 Zachary Felpel Battley Harley Davidson/Distract Taco PB Spokes Et
36 Corey Fisher team spokes cycles/ Pb Carolina Ale House
37 Jonathan Taylor High Country Development Team
38 Brandon Freyer High Country Development Team
39 Eran Preble LetsRide.Co Racing Team
40 David Flynn Ken's Bike Shop - Hearts Racing
41 Casey Vedder Ken's Bike Shop - Hearts Racing
42 Mark Hekman unattached
43 Connor Tankersley
44 Nate Berry Happy Tooth Elite Racing

Men Senior 50+ Masters 50+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Bill Gros PTS Racing
2 Darren Fuller Atlantic Velo
3 Chris Knetsche Trappe Door Racing
4 Kelly Holmes Carolina Cycling Team
5 Todd Stout Hendrick Automotive Group
6 Keith Johnson Hendrick Automotive Group
7 Kirk Port Constellation Cycling
8 Ted Hopkins PTS Racing
9 Richard Creed Revolution Cycle Sport p/b Lonerider Brewery
10 Mitchell Hunt US Military Cycling Team
11 Daryl Rains Carolina Cycling Team
12 Joe Hutchins Cycle Therapy
13 Jim Mead Giordana
14 Andrew Good Race City Cycling
15 Robert Thomas SV/Bikesource Racing
16 Doug Gonda 3ft-It's The Law
17 James Johnston Crosstown Velo
18 Erik Olshall Clemmons Bicycle
19 Terrence Lanier
20 Michael Grigat SV/Bikesource Racing

Women -

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Sara Tussey Carolina Cycling Team
2 Jennifer Caicedo Finish Strong Cycling Team
3 Erin Silliman Fearless Femme p/b Haute Wheels
4 Sarah Matchett Race City Cycling
5 Caroline Moakley Happy Tooth Women's Racing
6 Stephanie Cucaz Finish Strong Cycling Team
7 Sarah Guilbert Spokeswomen Syndicate
8 Katherine Aristizabal Finish Strong Cycling Team
9 Hannah Swan Finish Strong Cycling Team
10 Diana Chang Artemis Racing
11 Danielle Clark GHS/GCC
12 Michelle Wood
13 Sandy Gilreath Pain Pathways
14 Dana Stryk Evolution Cycling Club p/b Long & Foster
15 Chris Tommerdahl Happy Tooth Women's Racing
16 Nicki Grupka Pain Pathways
17 Sarah Maloney Happy Tooth Women's Racing
18 Ann Sumner Cycle Therapy

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with