These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men CAT1/2/3 Gc

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Tim Mitchell CCB/Wheelworks
2 Chris Gruber Mazur Coaching/Wheels of Bloor
3 Aaron Gate
4 Dylan Mcnicholas CCB Racing
5 Joseph Whitman AXA Equitable Cycling Team/CRCA
6 Ryan Shebelsky Team Alliance Environmental
7 Charles Hutcheson Battley Harley-Davidson/Sonoma Restaurant/Teaism
8 Adam Farabaugh MainLine - BiKyle/
9 Brett Kielick QCW Cycling/
10 John Minturn AXA Equitable - CRCA
11 Shem Rodger
12 Ricky Gargiulo Colavita Racing
13 Todd Hesel Kelly Benefit Strategies/LSV
14 Jamil Kayin Quaker City Wheelmen/
15 Nicholas Bennette MetLife p/b groSolar
16 Kevin Gottlieb Kelly Benefit Strategies/LSV
17 Russell Brown Kelly Benefit Strategies/LSV
18 Michael Chauner Pelotonia Cycling
19 H. Presbury
20 Evan Fader Kelly Benefit Strategies/LSV
21 Nathaniel Wilson Kelly Benefit Strategies/LSV
22 Barry Miller Mike Fraysse Sports
23 Aaron Ritz QCW Cycling/
24 Blair Berbert Kelly Benefit Strategies/LSV
25 Daniel Quinlan Carbon Racing
26 Rodney Santiago Champion System Racing
27 Jamie Clinton Team Thru-It-All Body Shop Inc.
28 Peter Custer Your Ad Here p/b Bicycle Pro Shop
29 Michael Miller Team Alliance Environmental
30 Keith Gerber Pabst Blue Ribbon/Talksoft
31 Paul Lengermann NCVC/UnitedHealth Group
32 Nicholas Maimone Tri-State Velo / Amoroso's Racing Team
33 Robert Burnett Franklin and Marshall Cycling Team

Men CAT3/4 Gc

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Peter Warner WWVC Racing
2 Meurig James QCW cycling/
3 Ross Marklein QCW Cycling/
4 Kenneth Wareham Thru-It-All Body Shop Inc.
5 Jameson Ribbens C3 - Athletes Serving Athletes
6 Ben Reynolds Cyclelife/Raw Talent Ranch Racing
7 Paul Daniels New York Athletic Club (NYAC)/CRCA
8 Andrew Armstrong NCVC/UnitedHealth Group
9 Jonathan Marshall Lost Boys Racing
10 Matthew Furlow QCW Cycling/
11 Ryan Sohmer Lost Boys/In Gear
12 Michael Egan Zen Masters
13 Manuel Caliz Shirks Racing- Presented by Trek Bikes
14 James Guardino Chester County Velo - Smedley/IronHill
15 Jason Hall Squadra Coppi
16 Robert Grimwood Eastern Mobile Cycling Team
17 Paul Wilson All American Bicycle Club
18 Kevin Cross District Velocity Racing p/b The Bike Rack
19 Joaquin Salas orono Squadra Coppi
20 Michael Myers Team Natures Path/3-sports endure
21 Jeremy Wickham corning race team
22 Ryan Hardy C3 - Twenty20 Cycles
23 Patrick Kineston unattached
24 Zachary Semian Team Alliance Environmental
25 Christopher Gould WWVC Racing
26 Darrin Bann Lost Boys Racing
27 Luis Arenzana Eastern Mobile / Phenix Velo
28 Dennis Bodewits District Velocity Racing p/b The Bike Rack
29 George Milinkovic Evolution Cycling Club p/b Long & Foster
30 Matt Dockins NCVC/UnitedHealth Group
31 Michael Maret Lost Boys
32 Joseph Bruce Philadelphia Ciclismo
33 Aaron Schelegle QCW Cycling/
34 Jonathan Glick Shirk's Racing presented by Trek Bikes
35 Matthew Davis NCVC/UnitedHealth Group

Men MASTER Gc 45-49

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 John Spittal Thru-It-All Body Shop inc.
2 Keith Davies Mid Atlantic Masters
3 David Black Swashbuckler Brewing/
4 Martin Mrugal PA Masters RC
5 Theodore Inoue Liberty Cycle
6 Randy Thrasher Clean Currents p/b Don Beyer Volvo
7 Jeffrey Appeltans MAMBO Kings/D&Q-GoCycling
8 David Carr CRCA/Setanta
9 Peter Hoag Ruud Racing Tioga Velo Club
10 Craig Guensch Evolution Cycling Club p/b Long & Foster
11 Ray Manyoky Clean Currents p/b Don Beyer Volvo
12 Walter Risse MainLine Cycling - BiKyle/Mazur Coaching
13 Michael Csuy PA Masters RC
14 David Thornton
15 Thomas Lyons main line cycling- bikyle
16 Ted Slack QCW Cycling/
17 Marc Frazer
18 Joseph Manacchio PA Masters RC
19 Bruce Donaghy Morgan Stanley Smith Barney Cycling Team
20 Roman Paczka MLC
21 David Rattigan
22 Kevin Saint clair Main Line Cycling - Bikyle/Mazur coaching
23 John Hamilton Main Line Cycling-BiKyle/Mazur Coaching
25 Randy Haluck Thru-It-All Body Shop Inc.
26 Jerry Jacobs NEBC/Cycle Loft/Devonshire Dental
27 Art Miller Thru-It-All Body Shop
28 William Care ERA Cycling
29 Jay Downs Cham-Rahk Cycling

Women CAT 4 Gc

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Becca Schepps Jimenez Velo Sport
2 Emily Underwood TOGA
3 Monika Sattler NCVC/UnitedHealth Group
4 Laura Hellenthal QCW Cycling/
5 Kellie Strang
6 Bailey Semian Team Alliance Environmental
7 Brittlee Bowman Kissena
8 Michelle Lee Kissena
9 Lisa Bowerman Sturdy Girl Cycling
10 Jennifer Bollinger Team Alliance Environmental
11 Diedre Ribbens Team BBC
12 Pamela Schmaldinst Team Vortex
13 Jocelyn Ruiz Sturdy Girl Cycling
14 Lisette Planken District Velocity Racing p/b The Bike Rack
15 Caitlin Spillane Tri State Velo
16 Annie Risemberg QCW Cycling/
17 Jennifer Rist Bayside Velo/Bike Doctor
18 Lara Marek Sturdy Girl Cycling
19 Sara Brams-miller Sturdy Girl Cycling
20 Kathleen Wulfkuhle C3-Athletes Serving Athletes
21 Julie Wright Sturdy Girl Cycling
22 Judi Rivera Sturdy Girl Cycling

Women CAT1/2/3 Gc

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Alison Shanks Bike NZ
2 Kaytee Boyd
3 Jessica Chong Morgan Stanley Cycling Team
4 Gray Patton Natonal Velo
5 Sarah Iepson CAWES Powered By Specialized
6 Alaina Gurski CAWES Powered By Specialized
7 Patricia Buerkle Fruit 66 - Artemis
8 Lisa Jellett Verducci Racing
9 Jena Greaser Colivita Racing Inc.
10 ? Kristine QCW Cycling/
11 Andrea Luebbe Human Zoom / Pabst Blue Ribbon
12 Ainhoa Perez-diez NVRC/Cardio Sports Lab
13 Dana Hanchin Sturdy Girl Cycling
14 Katherine Klausing Your Ad Here p/b Bicycle Pro Shop
15 Lynda Maldonado Cannondale/Cadence Women's Racing
16 Sarah Caravella
17 Michelle Bishop Cannondale Cadence Women's Racing
18 Thea Parent
19 Stacey Jensen CRCA/Radical Media
20 Erin Quinlan Carbon Racing
21 Christine Kavanagh Main Line Cycling-BiKyle/Mazur Coaching
22 Julia Lonchar Chester County Velo - Smedley/IronHill
23 Stephanie Swan Iron City Bikes
24 Laura Mccaughey Salamander
25 Jody Twer Sturdy Girl Cycling

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with