These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Cat 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Ray Hyland
2 Julian Banks
3 Owen Caprell
4 Ruddy Deleon
5 Thomas Best
6 Stephen Charron
7 Sergio Aguirre
8 Andrew Petti
9 John Cullinan
10 Jason Bell
11 Val Petrov
12 Michael Pokrovskiy
13 Wouter Hoogenboom CRCA/Dave Jordan Racing
14 Roger Billharz
16 Juan Cruz
17 Uber Uribe
18 Marcos Zorrilla
19 Dennis Rutherford DeathRow Velo
DNF Sung Pak
20 Joseph Meyerfuchs
DNF 110 maria Murphy
DNF Julius Erwin quito
DNF Maximiliano Valderama
DNF Eddie Venegas
DNF Roman Onosovski
DNF Chatura Atapattu
DNF Kurt Teske
DNF Ernesto Paredes
DNF Christopher Shea
DNF Edward Sirya
DNF Bill Moss

Pro/Cat 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Alanzo Greaves
2 Cristian Torres���
3 Allan Rego
4 Richard Scudney
5 Gary Steinberg
6 Erlin Garcia
7 Johann Burrowes
8 Alejandro Guzman
9 Frank O'reilly
10 Chris Strumolo
11 Jermaine Burrowes
12 Zach Koop
13 Mitchell Jacaruso
14 Gavriel Epstein
16 William Brunner
17 Ryan Mcgarrity
18 John Schwartz
19 Thomas Hendry
DNF Gerardo Martinez
20 Craig London
DNF Samuel Martinez
DNF Donald Fuchs
DNF Juan Aracena
DNF Abe Latorre
DNF Aaron Phipps
DNF Corey Morenz
DNF Ted Horwitz
DNF Christian Kaefer
DNF Conor Mullervy
DNF Ryan Quinn
DNF Paul Burrowes
DNF Erik Markewich
DNF Lawrence Heller
DNF Daniel Cleiman
DNF Kaan Sarci
DNF Matthew Davitt
DNF Willie Payton
DNF Anthony Fatuzzo
DNF Richard Gonzalez
DNF Romel Campbell
DNF Brendan Pearce
DNF Tomas Ketcham
DNF Raul Galliano
DNF Chris Samuels
DNF David Adornato
DNF Greg Olsen
DNF Stephen Jamison
DNF Sydney Charles
DNF Ken Plundeke
DNF Haluk Sarci
Sign up for our newsletter

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

Follow Us
Register with