These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Cat 1/2/3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Huy Tran
2 Daniel Soltan
3 David Manges
4 Ryan Mcloughlin
5 Collin Snyder
6 Al Mcwilliams
7 Frederick Anderson
8 Michael Parker
9 Jared Salinger
10 Scott Parr
11 Markus Nee
DNF Jeremy Zeigler
DNF Stephen Doll
DNF Josh Evans
DNF Tyler Carlton
DNF Jay Ellis

Men Cat 5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Mike Scannell
2 Scotty Albaugh
3 Mark Beams
4 Dan Frazier
5 William Denman
6 Hans Masing
7 Kevin Fogelberg
8 Charles Sears
DNF John Ballard

Women Cat 1/2/3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jessica Bratus

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with