These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men - Men Pro 1/2

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Daniel Holloway BISSELL Pro Cycling 1:33:40
2 Gavin Mannion Trek-Livestrong Presented by Ra
3 Andrew Crater
4 Clayton Barrows AXA Equitable/CRCA 0:00:01
5 Daniel Holt Team Type 1 0:00:07
6 Jacob Keough UnitedHealthcare p/b Maxxis 0:00:02
7 Karl Menzies UnitedHealthcare p/b Maxxis 0:01:12
8 Kyle Wamsley BISSELL Pro Cycling
9 Isaac Howe Team Mountain Khakis fueled by 0:01:13
10 Eric Schildge Team Mountain Khakis fueled by
11 Nicholas Bennette MetLife p/b groSolar
12 Godfrey Pollydore Flying Ace Cycling Club 0:03:08
13 Adam Myerson Team Mountain Khakis fueled by
14 Mark Mccormack Team FUJI/Clif Bar
15 Neil Bezdek Team Mountain Khakis fueled by
16 William Dugan Team Type 1
17 Adam Carr Adageo Energy Pro Cycling Team
18 Jeff Buckles Richmond Pro Cycling
19 Amos Brumble CCB Wheelworks
20 Shane Kline BISSELL Pro Cycling
21 James Baldesare Kenda Pro Cycling
22 Adam Farabaugh MainLine - BiKyle/MazurCoaching
23 Ariel Herrmann Metromint Cycling
25 David Fierro NEBC/Cycle Loft/Devonshire Dent
26 Andrew Mccullough Onion River Racing
27 Anthony Taylor CRCA / Dave Jordan Caoching/Zep
28 David Guttenplan Team Mountain Khakis fueled by
29 Benjamin Zawacki Team Ion- United Healthcare
30 Christopher Worden CCB/Wheelworks
31 Steve Stockwell Sunapee Racing Team
32 Paul Lynch CLNoonan/Bay Hill Capital/Corne
33 Cory Scott Richmond Pro Cycling
34 Austin Roach MetLife p/b groSolar
35 Andre Tremblay Nativo PG
36 Ryan Serbel CCNS ?
37 Horace Burrowes WE STAND UNITED
38 Ciaran Mangan CCB/ RACING
39 Kurt Schmid Comprehensive Racing / Salem Cy
40 Jurgen Nebelung
41 Gary Birkhamshaw CLR -
42 J. alain Ferry Team RaceMenu/mix1
43 Jonathan Clarke UnitedHealthcare Presented By M
44 Tobi Schultze Team FUJI/Clif Bar
45 J Gabriel lloyd MetLife p/b groSolar
46 Wesley Kline Young Medalists/Team Dual Temp
47 Nicholas Mashburn Svelte Cycles
48 Aidan Charles CCNS ?
49 Christopher Coutu MetLife p/b groSolar
50 Fabio Piergentili WH Bagshaw Precision Parts
51 Stephen Weller / Cannondale
52 Frank Pipp BISSELL Pro Cycling
53 Cameron Cogburn CCB/Wheelworks
54 Kevin Wolfson Team Ora p/b Independent Fabric
55 Jonathan Bruno Team Ora p/b Independent Fabric
56 Massimiliano Accaputo CVC Subaru of New England
57 Corey Masson MetLife p/b groSolar
58 Joseph Ackerman Cycle Loft
59 Ronald Larose CCNS -
60 Patrick Ruane Sunapee/Continental Paving/Revo
61 Brad Warren Wheelhouse / NCC
62 Dominik Meier Team Natures Path / 3Sports
63 Derek Harnden Colavita Racing Inc.
64 Jason Snow cycle safe
65 John Hanson Team Ora p/b Independent Fabric
66 Sam Rosenholtz Green Line Velo
67 Lucas Fortini Unattached
68 Ryan O'hara NorEast Cycling
69 Todd Yezefski Team Ora p/b Independent Fabric
70 Brad Sheehan MetLife p/b groSolar
71 Miro Koulnis
72 Alex Cox CCB/Wheelworks
73 Jake Hollenbach AXA Equitable Cycling Team/CRCA
74 Landen Wark-acebo MetLife p/b groSolar
75 Patrick Goguen TEAM CF
76 Peter Bell MetLife p/b groSolar
77 Nathan Davis Valley Ski and Bike Werx
78 Colin Murphy
79 Greg Whitney B2C2 p/b Boloco
80 Charles Mccarthy MetLife p/b groSolar

Women - Women 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Lauren Tamayo Peanut Butter & Co.TWENTY12 1:00:42
2 Jennifer Mcrae Chann McRae Coaching
3 Laura Van gilder Mellow Mushroom
4 Shontell Gauthier Colavita/Baci Pro Cycling Team
5 Lauren Hall Team Vera Bradley Foundation
6 Kacey Manderfield Cycle LOFT 0:00:01
7 Sara Bresnick
8 Robin Farina Team Vera Bradley Foundation
9 Tiffany Pezzulo
10 Samantha Schneider Team Tibco/To the Top
11 Laura Ralston NEBC/Cycle Loft/Devonshire Dent
12 Mary Zider Specialized/Mazda/Coylestrong
13 Melissa Ross Team Kenda
14 Christy Blakely Team CARD 0:00:02
15 Elle Anderson NEBC/CycleLoft/Devonshire Denta
16 Suzie Brown P-K Express/HNZ Strategy
17 Megan Guarnier Team Tibco/To the Top
18 Elizabeth Morse hill Zmotion
19 Kristen Lasasso Team Tibco 0:00:03
20 Lenore Pipes Fruit66/Artemis
21 Cody Harris BASE36/Gorham Bike/SMCC 0:00:04
22 Amy Mcguire Wheelworks Racing
23 Debony Diehl Sunapee Racing Team
24 Anna Mcloon Team Kenda 0:00:05
25 Christina Tamilio LadiesFirst Racing
26 Frances Morrison Wheelhouse / NCC
27 Ann marie Miller Crca Houlihan Lokey Sanchez 0:00:06
28 Alison Powers Team Vera Bradley Foundation 0:00:08
29 Clara Kelly NEBC/Cycle Loft/Devonshire Dent 0:03:55
30 Melissa Garcia Team Alliance Environmental 0:06:12
31 Jena Greaser Colavita Racing Inc.
32 Katherine Snell NEBC/Cycle Loft/Devonshire Dent

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with