These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men A Collegiate

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Tim Weiler UMD
2 Zachary Mcintyre NAVY
3 Matthew Rinehart DUKE
4 Reiss Kohl NAVY
5 Nick Hutchinson NAVY
6 Matthew Means JHU
7 Duncan Oliver WVU
8 Jacob Roche NAVY
9 Callum Ingram UVA
10 Gregory Leach AU
11 Robert Burnett F&M
12 Ben Warren VT
13 Kaleb Naegeli DUKE
14 Daniel Rossi F&M
15 Gregory Keith ARMY
16 Nick Garcia ARMY
17 Brenden Siekman ARMY
18 Joseph O'brien-applegate W&M
19 Charles Salzer F&M

Men B Collegiate

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Dane Boudreau NAVY
2 Matthew Black UMD
3 Alex Schueckler NAVY
4 Grayson Cobb VT
5 Patrick Slack NAVY
6 Joel Harding NAVY
7 Nick Sachanda GW
8 Tyler Gorney VT
9 Aaron Snyder Ship
10 Andrey Doroshenko BCD
11 Alex Hess NAVY
12 Adam Zeldin JHU
13 James Wolf F&M
14 Matthew Dantas-mccutcheon UMD
15 Christopher Brown VT
16 Eric Link UMD
17 John Bishop NAVY
18 Wilson Hale W&M
19 Zachary Bradshaw UVA
20 Ryan Hilaman UMD
21 Mark Atkins NAVY
22 Andrew Castro NAVY
23 Nathaniel Lee ND
24 Chris Carraway GTOWN
25 Stephen Thomasch GTOWN
26 Andrew Mitstifer F&M

Men C Collegiate

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Austin Murray VT
2 Will Massey VT
3 Jacob Andersson VT
4 Thomas Gm robson DICK
5 Andrew Wentzel VT
6 Matthew Mosca F&M
7 Nathaniel Valaik NAVY
8 Matthew Hartung NAVY
9 Eran Preble University of Delaware
10 Pete Lobianco Ship
11 William Wiemers UMD
12 Anthony Dimeglio UMD
13 Patrick Osullivan NAVY
14 Riley Harsh NAVY
15 Jonathan Poole NAVY
16 John Gardner VT
17 Nicholas Mcdowall VCU
18 Andrew David GW
19 Jacob Rubin UD
20 Hugo Spinoza NAVY
21 James Rogers UMD
22 Brian Decann WVU
23 Marc Austria NAVY
24 Michael Martin JHU
25 Barry Weinstein AU

Men D Collegiate

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Kenneth Murphy UMD
2 Roman Semenov UMD
3 Russell Reitter UMD
4 Ryan Mckenna F&M
5 Kyle Kukieza WVU
6 Joshua Mayo GW
7 Dave Schnell WVU
8 Elliot Fehr AU
9 John Macchione GW
10 Sean Butler TEMPLE
11 Vincent Arrunategui LOYOLA
12 Victor Silva UMD
13 Jason Scofi UMD
14 Adam Dulberg GTOWN
15 Jeff Beyer WVU
16 Brian Gartside VCU
17 Robert Seng UMD
18 Mark Stuczynski JHU
19 Christopher Sullivan LOYOLA
20 Joseph Diberardinis TEMPLE
21 Carlson Cox UMD
22 Adric Quackenbush F&M
23 Zhongrong Wang F&M
24 Marco Piccirilli WVU
25 Brian Doyle VT

Women WA Collegiate

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Kaylan Comer VT
2 Colleen Gulick UMD
3 Cheryl Lefever NAVY
4 Corinne Landis NAVY

Women WB Collegiate

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Chrissy Esposito VT
2 Megan Lowry UMD
3 Virginia Solomon USC
4 Melissa Tabas AU
5 Katie Barry NAVY
6 Patricia Friederich VT
7 Kathleen Engle NAVY
8 Jessica Kuo GTOWN
9 Elizabeth Cotter NAVY
10 Emily Mcmanus ARMY
DNF Elizabeth Schlagheck NAVY

Women WC Collegiate

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Carrie Rose VILLANOVA
2 Megan Odonnell F&M
3 Caitlin Jackson UMD
4 Catherine Formolo GW
5 Katherine Oxman F&M

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with