These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Juniors 15-18

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Alec White -IFRACTAL
2 Tyler Nothstein Alliance Enviromental
3 Festus Aigbokhai
4 Erik Danielewicz Bike King Racing
5 Justin Thompson
6 Josh Case
7 Saleem Coates Amoroso's Racing Team

Men 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Barry Miller Glacial Energy / Pista Elite
2 Mark Light Liberty Cycle
3 Ryan Oelkers Zen Masters Racing
4 Timothy Brown Battley Harley-Davidson
5 Timothy Karabin The Performance Lab p/b Caffeinated Cy
6 Brandon Haines Liberty Cycle
7 Thomas Schubert Tri-State Velo/Amoroso's Racing Team
8 Evan Fader Kelly Benefit Strategies/LSV
9 Paul Mica National Capital Velo Club/UnitedHealt
10 Robert Abramo QCW
11 Rich Straub The Performance Lab p/b The Caffeinate
12 Edward Krasnai Lancaster Regional Cycling
13 Keith Gerber The Performance Lab p/b Caffeinated Cy
14 Clint Dager Raw Talent Ranch/CycleLife
15 James Guardino
16 Jason Meidhof Clean Currents p/b Don Beyer Volvo
17 Calvin Hoops Shirk's Racing Presented by Trek
18 Eric Salzer Chester County Velo
19 Michael Retzlaff Kelly Benefit Strategies/LSV
20 Kyle Bruley
21 Michael Cohen Lateral Stress Velo Inc.
22 Dave Grant Tri-State Velo
23 Fred Billet team Alliance Environmental
24 Joseph Rudolph Clean Currents p/b Don Beyer Volvo
25 David Casale Tri-State Velo
26 Bart Torre Lancaster Regional Cycling
27 Warren Holzman Alliance Environmental
28 Aaron Schelegle QCW Cycling
29 Randy Smargiassi Team
30 Brett Kielick -IFRACTAL
31 Andy Quinn Schuylkill Navy Racing
32 Tyler Bauer
33 Michael Miller Team Alliance Environmental
34 Andy Johnson Mason Dixon Velo/The Cycle Works
35 Darco Lalevic
36 Nick Price Dynaflo Racing
37 Steve Sandacz QCW Cycling
38 James Miceli Villanova Cycling
39 Mark Buyyounouski Zen Masters Racing
40 Ken Walsh The Performance Lab p/b Caffeinated Cy

Men 45+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 David Hudson Mid Atl Masters Bicycle Org
2 Ramon Benitez Antietam Velo Club Inc
3 Joseph Manacchio PA Masters RC
4 Brad Ober Thru-It-All Body Shop Inc
5 Ken Wareham Thru-It-All Body Shop Inc.
6 Patrick Gellineau Team Squiggle
7 Joe Hamilton PA Masters
8 Thomas Lyons main line cycling- bikyle
9 Michael Csuy PA Masters RC
10 Greg Danielewicz Bike King Racing
11 Robert Grimwood PA Masters Racing Team
12 David Gulick Chester County Cycling Foundation
13 David Lowe Human Zoom/Pabst Blue Ribbon
14 John Spittal Thru-It-All Body Shop inc.
15 David Ebling Altra Motion
16 Darin Benson Thru-It-All Body Shop Inc
17 Darren Hartman PA Masters RC
18 Jan Felice Thru-It-All Body Shop Inc
19 Jeff Appeltans MAMBO Kings/D&Q-GoCycling
20 Walter Risse Mid Atl Masters Bicycle Org
21 John Paproski Pa Masters
22 Tom Nagy PA Masters RC
23 Ryan Mitchell PA Masters RC
24 Lee Mestres Mambo Kings Racing/D&Q
25 Lawrence Senese Tri State velo
26 Joseph Yacono Caffeinated Cyclist Racing P/B Dental
27 Timothy Hancock Mainline Cycling
28 Doug Morris Guy's Racing
29 William Patterson TBB Deep Blue
30 Roy Simonson Christiana Care PT+/FSVS

Men 55+ / 65+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Charles Carnila Mid Atl Masters Bicycle Org
2 Bob Kehl Guy's Racing Club
3 Patrick Gellineau Team Squiggle
4 Scott Butler Lehigh Wheelmen Assoc
5 Joseph Kenas Guy's Racing
6 Jay Gaunt MainLine Cycling-BiKyle/Mazur Coaching
7 Philip Stanley Morgan Stanley Cycling Team
8 Richard Steele Tri-State Velo - Amoroso Racing Team
9 John Capaldo TriState Velo
10 Jay Hoffman Tri State Velo
11 John Hamilton Main Line Cycling-BiKyle/Mazur Coachin
12 Gregory Ruch Tri State Velo
13 Barry Free ERA Cycling
14 Bruce Petrovick Main Line Cycling - BiKyle
15 David Frankford Mainline Cycling
16 Kevin Tuttle Main Line Cycling-BiKyle/Mazur Coachin
17 Mark Matthews L'Equipe De Ville
18 John Miller

Men Category 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Mark Murphy Team TBB/Deep Blue
2 Connor Campbell
3 Leroy Hayes
4 Javier Garcia
5 John Linvill Guy's Racing Club
6 Darren Linkin
7 Evans Rohrbaugh Keystone Velo Club
8 John Wilson
9 Aleks Sverdlov QCW Cycling/
10 James-sebastian Byers GamJams Racing
11 Bradley Gay QCW CYCLING /
12 Mark Dennis
13 Jason Forsell
14 Thomas Waltz QCW Cycling
15 Mike Porter Guys Racing
16 Pete Esposito
17 John Miller
18 Mike Apice Guy's Racing Club
19 Paul Swarm Tri State Velo/Amoroso

Men Category 5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Alec White -IFRACTAL
2 Jeff Godfrey Thru-It-All Body Shop Inc.
3 Bob Carter GS Simmeria
4 Joshua Cantor
5 Eric Andreus Team Alliance Environmental
6 David Slochower University of Pennsylvania Cycling
7 Byron Horgash Sunnybrook Racing/Professional Pharma
8 Justin Forney AVC/Team Hagerstown Wasington Co.
9 Keith Gray
10 Justin Thompson
11 Justin Sotdorus Keystone Velo Club
12 Eric Schopf
13 Kyle Ondy Boss Racing
14 Eric Greenberg Sunnybrook Racing / Professional Phar
15 Timothy Scanlan
16 Ellis Kim TOMS Shoes p/b KindHuman Sports
17 Tim Smith Guy's Racing
18 Benjamin Fong Sunnybrook Racing/Professional Pharma
19 Phillip Gause - IFRACTAL
20 Clyde Wright
21 Andrew Schrantz
22 Todd Giese Pro Pedals
23 James Horstmann
24 Ryan Dudek TOMS Shoes p/b KindHuman Sports
25 Michael Mccaffrey Tri-State Velo
26 Doug Alpers Team Marty's
27 Eric Gingold
28 Ross Creed
29 Robert Furr University of Delaware Cycling Team
30 Travis Forney Cycle Sports/Doylestown Wheelmen
31 Todd Wenger Chester County Velo
32 Jamie Orr Sunnybrook Racing / Professional Phar
33 Steven Giarrocco
34 Thadeus Suzenski
35 Steven Garis
36 Barry Murray All-Fill p/b Firestone
37 Festus Aigbokhai
38 Hank Beaver Spokes Bike Shop
39 Aaron Beck QCW
40 Stuart Janssen
41 Chris Daguanno
42 Patrick Zbyszewski Sunnybrook Racing
43 Jeffrey Hartman
44 Timothy Day Team TOMS Shoes p/b Kind Human Sports
45 Lemond Adams Quaker City Wheelmen
46 George Keller

Women 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Kimberly Geist Team Alliance Environmental
2 Kacey Manderfield Pure Energy Cycling-ProAirHFA
3 Sarah Fader Team Sticky Fingers/ Specialized
4 Sara Clafferty ABRT
5 Arley Kemmerer CAWES p/b Specialized
6 Victoria Hanks Human Zoom Cycling/Pabst Blue Ribbon
7 Lisa Jellett Verducci/Breakaway Racing
8 Rebecca Chan CAWES p/b Specialized
9 Sue Mcquiston ABRT (Annapolis Bicycle Racing Team)
10 Christine Fennessy South Mountain Cycles
11 Dana Hanchin Sturdy Girl Cycling
12 Sarah Iepson CAWES p/b Specialized
13 Kyleanne Hunter CAWES p/b Specialized
14 Jacqueline Paull Watchung Wheelmen/High Gear Cyclery
15 Janet Olney ABRT
16 Christine Fuentes ABRT
17 Anne Racioppi Team EPS/CSS p/b Shebell & Shebell
18 Alaina Gurski CAWES p/b Specialized
19 Robin Meidhof CAWES p/b Specialized
20 Judith Wexler Artemis
21 Unknown Rider
22 Maria elena Collazo Tri-State Velo/Amoroso's Cycling Team
23 Kelley Bethoney PAthene Women's Cycling Team
24 Melissa Garcia Team Alliance Environmental
25 Michelle Suplick Tri state velo
26 Julia Lonchar Human Zoom/Pabst Blue Ribbon
27 Jennifer Gilbert Team Alliance Environmental

Women Category 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Courtney Chipouras Artemis
2 Lindsey Toman BREAKAWAYBIKES.COM- iFractal
3 Michelle Lee Bicycle Therapy
4 Jacqueline Mcclure
5 Valerie Gould Team EPS/CSS p/b Shebell & Shebell
6 Annie Risemberg
7 Barbara Statton Sturdy Girl Cycling
8 Lara Marek Sturdy Girl Cycling
9 Judi Rivera Sturdy Girl Cycling
10 Claire Swarts Sturdy Girls Cycling Team
11 Hannah Vanderlan Sturdy Girls Cycling Club
12 Zoe Reeves Priority Health Cycling Team
13 Sarah Grogan Human Zoom/Pabst Blue Ribbon