These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Cat 1/2/3 Senior

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Scott Moro Ohio orthopedic/Moro Cycling
2 O'brien Forbes Team RGF
3 Matt Bole Fuji Cycling
4 Cory Swihart team indiebike P/B Angies List
5 Dan Peairs
6 John Murdock Revolution Fitness
7 Andy Prickett Fuji Cycling
8 Christopher Durand Revolution Fitness/Powerade Zero
9 Cory St clair Cleveland Clinic Sports Health RGF Cycling
10 Nicholas Bevan Ghisallo Cycling Team
11 John Gatch Cleveland Clinic Sports Health/RGF pb Felt Bicycle
12 Michael Savory Ghisallo Cycling Team
13 Richard Toler
14 David Linden Team Dayton Fuji Cycling
DNF Morgan Hunter Athens Velo Club

Men Cat 3 Senior

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Michael Chewning Team Hungry!
2 Joseph Hall Mama Mimi's pb Kenda
3 Tracy Segar Queen City Wheels
4 Andrew Suchocki Team Hungry
5 Patrick Minner Darkhorse Racing
6 Joern Brockhaus Michelob Ultra Cycling
7 Steve Fine Michelob Ultra Cycling
8 Paul Rouse Fuji Cycling
9 Peter Czerwinski nhcc
10 David Hart ZWS Cyclesport
11 Brett Brevoort Darkhorse Racing
12 Ryan Stubenrauch Mama Mimi's p/b Kenda
13 David Stewart Darkhorse Racing
14 Jack Mccann Prochain Cycling
15 Anthony Viton Echelon
16 Will Gleason National Engineering
17 Brian Roche Team Kenda
18 Rodney Roof ZWS/Cyclesport
19 M. Shayne dillinger Team Ghisallo
20 Dick Chartier Ghisallo Cycling
21 Corey Green ZWS/Cycle Sport
22 Stan Huffman Ghisallo Cycling
23 Maxwell Lundbeck BSM Cycling
24 Duane Walker Louisville
25 Christopher Grisvard new hampshire cycling club
30 Gabriel Moss masaquiza
31 Luke Sundermeier Mama Mimi's p/b Kenda
32 Mitchell Tallan Echelon/Trek

Men Cat 4 Senior

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Sean Davidson ZWS / Cycle Sport
2 Kyle Stewart Queen City Wheels
3 Chad Clemons ZWS/Cycle Sport
4 Jeremy Burroughs Queen City Wheels
5 Duncan Russell Echelon Cycling Team
6 Edward Wimmer Covington-Newport Cycling
7 Josue Floresrivera Fuji Cycling
8 Doug Carraway Team Six One Four
9 Don Mckenzie Queen City Wheels
10 Joshua Buchwald BSM Cycling
11 Kurt Etter ZWS/Cycle Sport
12 Mark Farmer Team SixOneFour
13 Grant Inglis University of Cincinnati Cycling Team
14 Robin Zuend Queen City Wheels
15 Nick Barbieri Backwoods Racing
16 Brent Bachman None
17 Kipp Silber Fuji Cycling
18 Alex Steinker Team Hungry
19 Matthew Thompson
20 Russell Sohm Backwoods Racing
21 Kristian Graham Team Six One Four
22 Patrick Bendel Queen City Wheels
23 James Pontius ZWS / CycleSport
24 Ryan Fogle Fuji Cycling
25 Braden Matt CNC Covington-Newport Cycling
26 Christian Ambjorn CNC Covington Newport Cycling
27 Matt Harbaugh Team Hungry
28 Thomas Anderson University of Cincinnati Cycling Team
29 Peter Gray Miami University Cycling Team
30 Christopher Kaiser Queen City Wheels
31 Grant Szabo 7 Hills Racing
37 Zachary Cahill Team Hungry
38 Larry Long CNC

Men Cat 5 Senior

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Adam Henton Team Cyclist Connection
2 Joseph Brokamp Queen City Wheels Racing
3 James Singleton
4 Cory Muth
5 Brian List Zephry Wheel Sports
6 Michael Chifala Colavita Racing
7 Jon Conte
8 Matt Matthews
9 Martin Sedluk
10 Richard Janke Queen City Wheels
11 Rick Lesh unattached
12 Vic Nurrenbrock BSMcycling
13 Luke Woodard Trek Store Cincinnati
14 Matt Stephenson
15 David Chesrown
16 David Savage g4b
17 Christopher Coslow Louisville
18 Christopher Mathers
19 Todd Ramsdell ZWS/Cycle Sport
20 Paul Dentel University of Cincinnati Cycling Team
21 Anthony Rudd Bishop's Bicycles
22 Grant Gibson Queen City Wheels
23 Patrick Mcconnell
24 David Benner Fuji Cycling / Team Dayton Bicycling
25 John Moore fuji cycling -team Dayton
26 Edward Klus
27 Danny Alarcon Echelon Cycling Team
28 Nathaniel Allen University of Cincinnati
29 Ian Cramer Miami University
30 Michael Mullins Team Colavita Ohio
31 Rick Neale Fuji Cycling
32 Greg Blanton
33 Janusz Kossek Fuji Cycling
34 Kevin Miles Bishop's Bikes
35 Robert Linenkugel
36 David Brenner 7 Hills Racing
37 Todd Smith Team Dayton Fuji Cycling
38 Christopher Fehring Bishop Bicycles
39 Rick Mount Fuji Cycling
40 Thomas Dehoop 7 Hills Racing
41 Sean Hughes Trek Bicycle Store of Cincinnati
42 Israel Coblentz Fuji Cycling
43 Brian Back Fuji Cycling
44 David Burns Fuji Cycling
45 Jeff Lafave Fuji Cycling
60 Brian Schultz Team Six One Four
61 Christopher Carissimi Bishop Bicycles
62 Ken Hoetker Bishop's
63 David Ackerman Bishop's Bicycles

Men Open Juniors

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Logan Leland Team Cyclist Connection
2 Nicholas Vorwerk Team Cyclist Connection
3 John Murdock Team Turner
4 Riley Adams
DNF Brant Fowle Team Fuji

Women Cat 1/2/3 Senior

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jane Weakley Secret Cycling
2 Elaine Schaaf Secret Cycling
3 Erika Howard Secret Cycling
4 Malissa Petrov BioWheels/ReeceCampbell Racing
5 Geraldine Schulze BioWheels/Reece-Campbell Racing
6 Jillian Kellbach COBC
7 Blair Barter Team Hungry!

Women Cat 3/4 Senior

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Valarie Gossage Speedway Wheelmen
2 Teresa Patrick Team Six One Four
3 Kayla Starr Team Cyclist Connection
4 Mary Wienholts Secret Cycling
5 Jordan Andrew Louisville
6 Caitlin Burke Bishops Bicycles
8 Nora Hacker Speedway Wheelmen
9 Alexandra Fehring Bishop's Bicycles
DNF Christa Zielke CNC

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with