These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Cat 1/2/3 Senior (62 Miles)

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 John Eisinger Texas Roadhouse
2 Alexey Vermeulen Turner Pro Chain Cycling
3 Matthew Kiel
4 Stephen Bassett Turner Prochain
5 Kirk Albers Panther pb Competitive Cyclist
6 Brad Schaeffer NUVO Cultural Trail
7 David Hauber Texas Roadhouse
8 John Murdock Revolution Fitness
9 Cory St clair Cleveland Clinic Sports Health RGF Cycling
10 Jack Mccann ProChain Cycling
11 Burgess Gow US Military
12 Dan Peairs
13 Brian Lark ProChain Cycling
14 Chris Hendrick
15 O'brien Forbes Team RGF
16 John Gatch Cleveland Clinic Sports Health/RGF pb Felt Bicycle
17 Michael Schena BSM Cycling
18 Matt Bole Fuji Cycling
19 Luke Haley Red Zone Cycling
20 Samuel Dobrozsi Prochain / Turner
DNF Jason Karew Revolution Fitness/Powerade Zero
DNF Morgan Hunter Revolution Fitness
DNF Ryan Kiel Lilly - Gray Goat Cycling
DNF Maxwell Lundbeck BSM Cycling
DNF Curtis Tolson Texas Roadhouse
DNF Kevin Attkisson Texas Roadhouse
DNF Gregory Strock Texas Roadhouse Cycling Team P/B Motorex

Men Cat 3 Senior (62 Miles)

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jonathan Atwell Scholars Inn Bakehouse Team Tortuga
2 Ryan Shanahan Scholars Inn Bakehouse Team Tortuga
3 Gabriel Moss masaquiza
4 Richard Stuart Scholars Inn Bakehouse Team Tortuga
5 John Francisco Red Zone Juniors Cycling
6 Joseph Holmes Deathrow Velo
7 Patrick Minner Darkhorse Racing
8 Robert Smallman
9 Joseph Hall Mama Mimi's pb Kenda
10 David Stewart Darkhorse Racing
11 Matthew Wright CES / PedalthePlanet
12 Alan Standley Heroes Foundation Cycling Club
13 Dustin Jones p/b Angie's List
14 Gary Palmer Scholars Inn BakeHouse Team Tortuga
15 Tracy Segar Queen City Wheels
16 Andrew Millard ZWS/CycleSport
17 Adam Rodkey Speedway Wheelmen
18 Daniel Rhule Olympus Homes Cycling Team
19 Daniel Lach Zephyr Wheel Sports
20 Rodney Roof ZWS/CycleSport
21 Scott Bond Speedway Wheelmen
22 Andrew Suchocki Team Hungry
23 Brett Brevoort Darkhorse Racing
24 Steve Ellis p/b Angie's List
25 Steve Fine Fuji Cycling
DNF Luke Sundermeier Mama Mimi's p/b Kenda
DNF Mitchell Tallan Echelon/Trek
DNF Anthony Viton Echelon
DNF Paul Rouse Fuji Cycling
DNF Joseph Nalley BikeClicks / Team Louisville
DNF Ryan Williams Spin/RR Donnelley
DNF Joshua Morrow Olympus Homes Cycling Team

Men Cat 4 Senior (47.25 Miles)

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Chad Clemons ZWS/Cycle Sport
2 Jeremy Burroughs Queen City Wheels
3 Kyle Stewart Queen City Wheels
4 Robin Zuend Queen City Wheels
5 John Kulbis Spin
6 Kipp Silber Fuji Cycling
7 Chris Wood Indiana University Cycling Club
8 Zachary Cahill Team Hungry
9 Duncan Russell Echelon
10 Nick Sapp Scholar's Inn Bakehouse
11 Joshua Buchwald BSM Cycling
12 Josue Floresrivera Fuji Cycling
13 Doug Carraway Team Six One Four
14 Alan Willey Queen City Wheels
15 Thomas Anderson University of Cincinnati Cycling Team
16 Braden Matt Covington-Newport Cycling
17 Marc Johnson p/b Angie's List
18 Dan Barkeim
19 Matt Harbaugh Team Hungry
20 Ryan Fogle Fuji Cycling
21 Gene Spangler BSM Cycling
22 Patrick Bendel Queen City Wheels
23 Don Mckenzie Queen City Wheels
24 Edward Wimmer Covington-Newport Cycling
25 Jared Preston Fuji Cycling
29 Christopher Poptic University of Cincinnati Cycling Team
DNF Craig Silber Fuji Cycling
DNF Nathan Dugan Fuji Cycling
DNF Grant Inglis University of Cincinnati Cycling Team
DNF Timothy Nixon
DNF Tim Thielen Commonwealth Eye Surgery

Men Cat 5 Senior (32.5 Miles)

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Ian Cramer Miami University
2 Brian List Zephry Wheel Sports
3 Zachary Lewis ZWS/CycleSport
4 Benjamin Seppala
5 Steve Quelette Broken Spoke
6 Ryan Hubbs Speedway Wheelmen
7 James Singleton Trek of Cincinnati
8 Jay Hissett Reser Fusion
9 Anthony Mominee Fuji Cycling
10 John Murdock Team Turner
11 Michael Chifala Colavita Racing
12 Christopher Mathers
13 Nathaniel Vonfischer
14 Grant Gibson Queen City Wheels
15 Patrick Schultheiss
16 Robert Chaney Queen City Wheels
17 Michael Mullins Team Colavita Ohio
18 Adam Liette Fuji Cycling
19 David Benner Fuji Cycling / Team Dayton Bicycling
20 Thomas Broderick Reser Fusion
21 Patrick Mcconnell
22 Derek Johnson Fuji Cycling
23 Marvin Schwartz CNC Covington-Newport Cycling
24 Cory Muth
25 Richard Janke Queen City Wheels
26 Sean Hughes Trek Bicycle Store of Cincinnati
27 Hess Jeff Hero's Foundation
28 Janusz Kossek Fuji Cycling
29 Jamen Mohan
30 Brian Nobbe
31 David Brenner 7 Hills Racing
32 Israel Coblentz Fuji Cycling
33 Todd Smith Team Dayton Fuji Cycling
34 Forrest Steely
35 David Burns Fuji Cycling
36 Shawn Wickham CNC Covington-Newport Cycling
DNF John Moore fuji cycling -team Dayton
DNF Nathaniel Allen University of Cincinnati

Women Cat 1/2/3 Senior (32.5 Miles)

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jane Weakley Secret Cycling
2 Elaine Schaaf Secret Cycling
3 Erika Howard Secret Cycling
4 Geraldine Schulze BioWheels/Reece-Campbell Racing
5 Malissa Petrov BioWheels/ReeceCampbell Racing
6 Anne Mcdonald Team Hungry!
7 Jillian Kellbach COBC

Women Cat 3/4 Senior (32.5 Miles)

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Valarie Gossage Speedway Wheelmen
2 Regan Baum University of Kentucky
3 Teresa Patrick Team Six One Four
4 Amanda Lindsey Bishop's Bicycles
5 Mary Wienholts Secret Cycling
6 Candace Wineland Bishop's Bicycles
7 Emily Palmer Scholars Inn Bakehouse Team Tortuga
8 Stacey Roberts Team Colavita Ohio
9 Caitlin Burke Bishops Bicycles
Sign up for our newsletter

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

Follow Us
Register with