These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Collegiate CAT A

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jake Taylor University of California-Davis
2 Scott Cohen University of California-Davis
3 Ethan Frankel University of California-Los Angeles
4 Nicholas Besse University of California-Santa Barbara
5 Colin Patterson California Polytechnic-San Luis Obispo
7 Keith Sollers University of California-Davis
8 Dustin Denton University of California-Davis
9 Eric Bryan University of California-Los Angeles
10 Dominik Cinka University of California-Santa Barbara

Men Collegiate CAT B

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Ross Kelly University of California-Davis
2 Mike Garcia University of California-Santa Barbara
3 Aaron Gouw University of California-Davis
4 Joseph Katz Stanford University
5 Brian Roehrich University of California-Davis
6 James Allen University of California-Davis
7 Matthew Brady Stanford University
8 Brandon Cox University of California-Santa Barbara
9 Jason Tang University of California-Berkeley
10 Eric Dasmalchi University of California-Berkeley
11 Ryan Mostofi California Polytechnic-San Luis Obispo
12 Damian Hii University of California-Irvine
13 David Miller Stanford University

Men Collegiate CAT C

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Matthew Llanes University of California-Davis
2 Ling Wei chao University of California-San Diego
3 Ryan Walker California State University-Long Beach
4 Kai Fillipow California State University-Long Beach
5 Jacob Lin University of California-Davis
6 Hector Miramontes California State University-Long Beach
7 Matthew Hung University of California-San Diego
8 Joel Christenson University of California-Davis
9 Kevin Valentine University of California-Davis
10 Benjamin Brukardt California State University-Fullerton
11 Anthony Beron Stanford University
12 Taavi Kaskla California State University-Fullerton
13 Johnray Fernandez University of California-Davis
14 Benjamin Alto University of California-Davis
15 Evan Geary University of California-Berkeley
16 Thomas Schwemberger University of California-Santa Cruz
17 Meng-hua Chiang University of California-Davis
18 Xander Chan-herur University of California-Davis
19 Daniel Feinberg University of California-Davis
20 David Ayala California State University-Long Beach
21 Brian Ng University of California-Davis
22 Jiahe Chai University of California-Davis

Men Collegiate CAT D

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Raymond Vo University of California-Santa Barbara
2 Mark Ray Stanford University
3 Mason Witter University of California-Merced
4 Abdulgader Alalli Stanford University
5 Clement Laksana University of California-Merced
6 Ka Long lau San Diego State University
7 Andrew Hilger Stanford University
8 Jonathan Ho Stanford University
9 Haojun Li University of California-Berkeley
10 Nader Namini asl University of California-Berkeley
11 Ian Burke University of California-Santa Barbara
12 Viet Anh bui California State University-Fullerton
13 Minsu Kim 0
14 German Salido California State University-Long Beach
15 X Nguyen San Jose State University
16 Christian Garcia California State University-Long Beach
17 Ashraf Aziz University of California-Irvine
19 Enrique Coral California State University-Long Beach
20 Matthew Galvan California State University-Long Beach
21 Emilio Monterrubio University of California-Merced

Women Collegiate CAT A

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Joanie Celso San Francisco State University
2 Patricia Gonzales Stanford University
3 Maddy Ward University of California-Los Angeles
4 Mckenzie Melcher San Diego State University
5 Arielle Little University of California-Berkeley
6 Claire Vanekdom University of California-Los Angeles

Women Collegiate CAT B

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Yelyzaveta Tashkevych University of California-Santa Barbara
2 Kristen Deberdt University of California-Davis

Women Collegiate CAT C

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Samantha Quijano Mills College
2 Natalie Roberts University of California-Davis
3 Elizabeth Boystak University of California-San Diego
4 Ondine Izuno California State University-Channel Islands
5 Sandra Gil herrera University of California-Los Angeles
6 Megan Tran University of California-Santa Barbara
7 Charlotte Moffatt University of California-Santa Barbara
8 Acacia Shyr University of California-Los Angeles
9 Emily Howard California State University-Channel Islands
10 Rachel Baarda University of California-Davis
11 Angela Lee University of California-San Diego

Women Collegiate CAT D

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
18 Haley Burrows University of California-Santa Barbara