These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Cat 1-2-3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Travis Kroot Downeast Racing
3 Steven Edwards Portland Velo Club
4 Matthew Robinson Downeast Racing
5 Scott White Maine Cycling Club / Rainbow Bike Cycling
6 Eric Follen A-D Racing
7 Matt Moon Downeast Racing
DNF John Grenier Maine Cycling Club
DNF Graydon Stevens Portland Velo Club
DNF John Boucher Downeast Racing
DNF Edward Sebok Momentum Barracuda Cycling
DNF Devin Frederick Downeast Racing

Cat 4-5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Christopher Barr Tallsock Racing
2 Jeff Doughty Portland Velo Club
3 Liam Somers Tall Sock Racing
4 Steve Martel Portland Velo Club
5 Michael Waldroup Tall Sock Racing
6 Jason Yannelli USMES
7 Brendan Schoff The Connecticut Cycling Advancement Program
8 Iliya Simeonov Nantucket Velo
9 Dylan Whitcraft Bates College
10 Kent Ryan Tall Sock Racing
11 Jason Lobozzo Portland Velo Club
12 Mike Stivaletti Tall Sock Racing
13 Daniel Leland Portland Velo Club
14 Sean Mohan
15 John Baldwin Portland Velo Club
16 James Whelan Tall Sock Racing
17 Seth Flynn A-D Racing
18 Matt Morabito Tall Sock Racing
19 Brian Cole Portland Velo Club
20 David Sandoval BMB RACING
21 Matthew Probert Portland Velo Club
22 Jeff Seger US Military Endurance Sports
23 Kyle Redimarker
24 Stephany Makoujy Tall Sock Racing
25 Ellen Jankowski Moxie Racing Colonial
26 Forrest Brock
27 Adam Schwengler
28 Ian Wilson
29 Nathan Kimble Tall Sock Racing
30 Jordan Stebbins Tall Sock Racing
31 Christopher Poulin Tall Sock Racing
32 Kyle Wilson Tall Sock Racing
33 Todd Strehlke Tall Sock Racing
34 David Shedd Portland Velo Club
35 Christopher Burk
DNF Greg O'connor
DNF John Daigle
DNF Jackson Marshall Maine Cycling Club Racing

master 40+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Andy Haskell Momentum Barracuda Cycling
2 Eric Follen A-D Racing
3 Nathaniel Smith Downeast Racing
4 Graydon Stevens Portland Velo Club
5 Ron Dunn CMCC
6 Adam Lampton Portland Velo Club
7 John Grenier Maine Cycling Club
8 David Holmander Swami's Cycling Club
DNF Eric Larsson Portland Velo Club