These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men 3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Corey Knowles Team ROG
2 Drew Bercaw Turner/Prochain
3 Douglas Riegner Steel City Endurance
4 Brett Mckay Team Competitive Gear
5 Benjamin Hay Iron City Bikes
6 Jacob Yundt Iron City Bikes
7 Parke Wentling Wellness Extension/FLSG
8 Aaron Conley Team Competitive Gear
9 Benjamin Willis Pearl Street Grill & Brewery
10 Greg Flood Steel City Endurance
11 Randy Langworthy Pine Grove Transmission
12 Michael Maring Wellness Extension/FLSG
13 Greg Troyer Wellness Extension/FLSG
14 Mike Hertner
15 Brett Bailor Team Competitive Gear
16 Jim Gilmore Team Lake Effect Cycling
17 Jr Petsko Dynamic Physical Therapy Cycling
18 Jay Downs ChamRahk Cycling
DNF Jeff Aufdencamp COBC/National Enginering

Men 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Greg Flood Steel City Endurance
2 Daniel Wilson About Time Cycling
3 Dylan Morris Snake Bite Racing
4 Mike Hertner
5 Ed Mergler Team Merg's
6 Damian Radock Team Competitive Gear
7 Ross Silvis
8 Kyle Mihalik Beaver Valley Vello
9 Jay Farnham Team Competitive Gear
10 Brennan Donnelly Gets Cycling
11 Jr Petsko Dynamic Physical Therapy Cycling
12 Adrian Gorski
13 Stephen Kaminski
14 Daniel Kern Team Competitive Gear
15 Randy Harris Lake Country Bike
16 Craig Zonna Team Competitive Gear
17 Chris Gee
18 Chris Lamb Team Competitive Gear
19 Mathew Andering
20 Brandon France Summit Freewheelers
21 Scott Campbell
22 Phil Wisniewski Team Great Divide
23 Nick Kenyon

Men Masters 45+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Chris Tirone French Meadow
2 Jeff Aufdencamp COBC/National Enginering
3 Jim Yankush MVC
4 Robert Vogt MVC
5 Jay Downs ChamRahk Cycling
6 Tom Eberlein
7 Chris Mrozowski Lake Country Bike
8 Craig Nivens John Adams Cyclery, Inc
9 Kris Meekins Team Hollyloft/Alfie's
10 Ronald Rosenberg Team Hollyloft/Alfie's
11 David Thornton Team Competitive Gear
12 Jeffery Huff ACA Sette Nove
13 Tim Finch Pine Grove Transmission
14 Chris Mcelhinny MVC
15 Jeff Kompa Snake Bite Racing
16 Chris Lamb Team Competitive Gear

Men Pro 1/2

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Andrew Seitz Team GPOA
2 Jared Babik Team GPOA
3 Dan Greene Iron City Bikes
4 John Rowley Team GPOA
5 Robert Martin Cleveland Clinic Sports
6 Eric Przepierski Carbon Racing
7 Mario Mazza Team Competitive Gear
8 Chris Cioccio Team Competitive Gear
9 Josh Halvax CCSH RGF Cycling P/B Felt
10 Nathan Larson CCSH Felt pb RGF & PVR
DNF Brett Mckay Team Competitive Gear


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jennifer Martin Team Kenda p/b Geargrinder
2 Stephanie Swan Iron City Bikes
3 Jackie Mckay Team Competitive Gear
4 Amy Smith Team Competitive Gear
5 Jill Behm Team Competitive Gear
6 Kate Bennett Steel City Endurance
7 Dannelle Super
8 Jennifer Pontzer Team Competitive Gear

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with