These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men CAT 1/2/3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Kevin Solomon Tyson Foods Cycling Team
2 Cole Tininenko The Meteor
3 Ben Gabardi The Meteor
4 Olivier Lavigueur The Meteor
5 Ernesto Lechuga Leborne
6 Brandon Thornton Pinnacle Velo
7 Michael Kincaid Chicken and Waffles Racing
8 Robbin Rahman L5Flyers Cycling Team
9 Mitchell Hoke
10 James Gillum Oklahoma City Velo Club
11 Kris French
12 Scott Hall Central Arkansas Velo/CARVE
13 Kirk Grynwald Pinnacle Velo
14 Caleb Pierce Central Arkansas Velo/CARVE
15 Jesse Nabholz The Ride
16 John Gillum Panda
17 Jimmy Humston Pinnacle Velo
18 Neil Simmons Pinnacle Velo
19 Charlie Roberts Central Arkansas Velo/CARVE
20 Adolfo Cordova Pinnacle Velo
21 Josh Tyrrell Velo IBike
22 Robert Mooney Arkansas Cycling & Fitness
23 Wesley Wolfenbarger Team Myself
24 Chris Hurst Pinnacle Velo
25 Derek Berry
26 Martial Trigeaud Central Arkansas Velo/CARVE
27 Scotti Lechuga UCI WPT: Hagens Berman | Supermint
28 Bill Kopsky White Jersey Racing
DNF Chris St. peter Intelligentsia Coffee
DNF Cody Rankin Central Arkansas Velo/CARVE
DNF William Watts Pinnacle Velo
DNF Alex Bumpers UCSB Cycling

Men CAT 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Chris Clements Arkansas Cycling & Fitness
2 Andy Nelson Pinnacle Velo
3 Jesse Nabholz The Ride
4 Logan Hall The Ride
5 Derek King Central Arkansas Velo/CARVE
6 Andrew Brock Spa City Cycling
7 Caleb Pierce Central Arkansas Velo/CARVE
8 Josh Teal Faction Racing
9 Bryce Ward University of Arkansas Cycling Team
10 Matthew Bevans Central Arkansas Velo/CARVE
11 Everett Gooch
12 Dave Grundfest Team Grundfest Racing
13 Jacob Boone University of Arkansas Cycling Team
14 Andrew Mcgilvray
15 Zane Jeffers Bell & Company Mountain Biking
16 Oren Tucker Arkansas Cycling & Fitness
17 Caroline Poole Pinnacle Velo
18 Barbara Mariani Pinnacle Velo
19 Jadden Mooty Leborne Racing
20 David Mccauley
21 Jaime Tininenko Pinnacle Velo
DNF Katy Simmons Pinnacle Velo
DNF Brian Buerger

Men CAT 5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Tony Smith
2 Andrew Mcgilvray
3 Michael Snyder Arkansas Cycling & Fitness
4 Tj Fowler
5 Eric Monte
6 Christian Stevens Central Arkansas Velo/CARVE
7 Zachary Embrey
8 Wyatt Christian-carpenter Spa City Cycling
9 Kai Caddy
10 Jimmy Ward The Ride
11 Lee Tuxhorn Arkansas Cycling and Fitness
12 Todd Endl Arkansas Cycling & Fitness
13 Tony Serna Mello Velo
14 Sebastian Nichols

Women CAT Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Barbara Mariani Pinnacle Velo
2 Caroline Poole Pinnacle Velo
3 Katy Simmons Pinnacle Velo
4 Jaime Tininenko Pinnacle Velo
5 Emily Hartman Central Arkansas Velo/CARVE
6 Emma Johnson Future Pro Cycling !!