These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Cat 3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Sean Herring
2 Cliff Mueller Monster Media Racing
3 Eric Moore Les Amis/ Upstate Junior Cycling
4 Cody Buford Southeast Velo Racing
5 Max Bien Quantum Solutions Intelligentsia
6 Marc Sawicki Southeast Velo Racing
7 Gregory Jones Electric Banana Cycling Project p/b Franklin Street Cycling
8 Chase Morris Carolina Cycling Team
9 Mark Mcclay Southeast Velo Racing
10 Todd Berger
11 John Weigel
12 Hugo Schreur Dornier Racing

Men Cat 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Sam Chalk Live it Xtreme
2 Lawrence Lauderman iii Marietta Adventure Company
3 Benedikt Schiermeyer Live it Xtreme
4 Andrew Mclaren VeloWorks Spokes Etc
5 Sean Noonan 36th Street Racing
6 Ben Hostetler Endurance Collective
7 Jeff Safrit Southeast Velo Racing
8 Harold Overman
9 Miles Camp Berger Hardware Bikes
10 Johnathan Thacker Team Spoke Cycles
11 Martin Houlihan Race City Cycling
12 Moises Castro Southeast Velo Racing
13 David Burstein Monster Media Racing

Men Cat 5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Matthew Sauer Live it Xtreme
2 Peter Van susteren Race City Cycling
3 Shane Schantzenbach
4 Zachary Rivenbark
5 Robbie Morris
6 Blake Hunt Race City Cycling
7 Tim Yarbrough
8 Ronald Buffington
9 Spencer Johnston Mock Orange Bikes
10 Rebecca Kefer E3 Endurance
11 John Bauer Hickory Velo Club
12 Craig Hobbs
13 Tony Auten

Men Masters 40+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Richard Nance hearts racing
2 Sam Guzman PTS Racing
3 Corey Fisher Happy Tooth Elite Racing
4 Rodney Dender Trappe Door Racing
5 Jerry Gala Happy Tooth Elite Racing
6 Dariusz Tyborowski Team Spoke Cycles p/b Carolina Ale House
7 Carlos Zamarripa Jigawatt Cycling
8 Tim Tobbe Crosstown Velo
9 Michael Byrd Race City Cycling
10 Deane Gauthier Crosstown Velo
11 John James Trappe Door Racing
12 Brad Harman CCT Racing
13 Charlie Putnal Crosstown Velo
14 Michael Tennyson Mock Orange Bikes
15 Mitchell Hopkins
16 Todd Mion RTO national lone ranger
17 David Keesler Bike Law
18 Zach Lail mock orange pro cx
19 Tim Snider
20 Jasen Taylor Race City Cycling

Men Masters 50+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Keith Johnson ROCK&ROLL lube
2 Marcus Morgan Atlantic Velo
3 Darren Fuller Trappe Door Racing
4 Richard Creed Revolution Cycle Sport p/b Lonerider Brewery
5 Erik Olshall Clemmons Bicycle Racing
6 Stephen Kefer E3 Endurance
7 Kelly Holmes Carolina Cycling Team
8 David Tucker cycle haus
9 Lee Reavis Carolina Cycling Team
10 Mitch Hunt US Military Cycling Team
11 Marcus Jones Crosstown Velo
12 Gene Fowler Trappe Door Racing
13 Patrick Tighe Giordana-Cycle Path-S2F
14 Randy Miller The Bike Shop
15 Chris Knetsche Trappe Door Racing
16 John Baxter Constellation Cycling / Inland Construction
17 Dean Lyons BOONE BIKE
18 Kevin Sigrist
19 Robert Steppe
20 Danny Mathis hearts racing

Men Pro-12

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Corey Davis Team Palmetto State Medical
2 Marcus Canady Jigawatt Cycling
3 Fausto Crapiz Village Volkswagen Cycling Team
4 Benjamin Renkema Team Palmetto State Medical
5 Phillip Short
6 Zachary Felpel Monster Media Racing
7 Travis Livermon
8 Johnny Mitchell Team Palmetto State Medical
9 Alex Ryan mock orange pro cx
10 Michael Gearren ii Cyclus Sports
11 Ryan Joyce Ken's Bike Shop - Hearts Racing
12 Charkie Huegel
13 Keith Mullaly Levine Law Group p/b Jakroo
14 Paul Mesi Jigawatt Cycling
15 Alex Jerome
16 William Hardin hearts racing
17 Nicholas Luther Happy Tooth Elite Racing
18 Justin Meade Team Palmetto State Medical
19 Richard Obriant Jigawatt Cycling
20 Franklin Deese Cyclus Sports
21 Colin Cavaliere
22 Michael Potter Monster Media Racing
23 Jesse Koostra Levine Law Group p/b Jakroo
24 Zach Hostetler hearts racing
25 Seth Jones American Dornier Racing
26 Benjamin Spain 4D Racing
27 Jacob Jones Monster Media Racing
28 Lucas Livermon Cyclus Sports
29 Ian Baun Cyclus Sports
30 Caleb Smith Monster Media Racing
31 David Flynn Ken's Bike Shop - Hearts Racing
32 Alex Winnicki Cyclus Sports
33 Erich Lima Monster Media Racing

Women Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Laura Jorgensen The RunnerBox P/B Funkier
2 Jennifer Caicedo Supra
3 Teresa O sullivan American Dornier Racing
4 Christy Keely TotalCyclist
5 Carolina Upegui Supra
6 Judah Sencenbaugh CTH Performance Project
7 Courteney Lowe The RunnerBox P/B Funkier
8 Allison Arensman J.A. King p/b BRC
9 Sarah Matchett Classic Cycling
10 Rebecca Kefer E3 Endurance
11 Susan Jones - morgan RTO national lone ranger
12 Danielle Baker Spokeswomen Syndicate
13 Merrill Thierman American Dornier Racing
14 Austin Thompson
15 Erin Setzer Benissimo Cycling
16 Emma Langley Blue Ridge Cyclery Racing p/b Reynolds GM/Subaru
17 Shannon Goyda Benissimo Cycling
18 Jacqueline Blair Ken's Bike Shop - Hearts Racing
19 Emily Joyner Mermaid Winery p/b VA Asset Group
20 Anna Demonte Jigawatt Cycling
Sign up for our newsletter

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

Follow Us
Register with