These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Open Cat3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Quintin Chiapperino 54:12:00
2 John Arias Cuevas Cycling Development s.t.
3 Julius Erwin quito s.t.
4 Dorian Spencer s.t.
5 Kenrick Caesar s.t.
6 Andrew Leone Century Road Club Assoc s.t.
7 Andre Abdul s.t.
8 Palo Samko s.t.
9 Ed Hammond Maglia Rosa Nyc s.t.
10 Budd White Rapha Cycling Club s.t.
11 Clay Jones To Be Determined s.t.
12 Lance Sniadowski s.t.
13 Aaron Temple s.t.
14 Nathaniel Ruhlman Crca/dave Jordan Racing s.t.
15 Jose Daniel diaz Cuevas Cycling Development s.t.
16 Jan Micko Brands Super Awesome Racing s.t.
17 Jonathan Trevett s.t.
18 Jeffrey White Kissena Cycling Club s.t.
19 Reginald Rasch Crca / Team Veselka s.t.
20 David Mcnally Rapha Cycling Club s.t.
21 Cullen Macdonald Coalition Cc s.t.
22 Zoltan Kis fugedi Cuevas Jr Development Pb Roadru s.t.
23 Vladimir Rabinovich Kruiscx s.t.
24 Santiago Lyon Dave Jordan Racing s.t.
25 Brett Halpern Crca/dave Jordan Racing s.t.
26 Gregory Donovan Kissena Cycling Club s.t.
27 Luigi Luciano Healthy And Happy Racing s.t.
28 Alexis Herrera Berroa Racing s.t.
29 Zac Plett Oberlin College s.t.
30 Robert Vaccarino Healthy And Happy Racing s.t.
31 Phillip Maronilla Kissena Cycling Club s.t.
32 Rod Millott Kruiscx s.t.
33 Gustavo Francisco s.t.
34 Matthew Recchia s.t.
35 Daniel Berner Dave Jordan Racing 10
36 Barb Blakley Citymd Racing s.t.
37 Jacek Boral Healty And Happy Racing 12
38 Kevin Hsieh Kruiscx 14
39 Benjamin Van couvering s.t.
40 Manuel Frias 1:06

Men Open Pro/Cat 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jermaine Burrowes 59:46:00
2 Edwin Morel Talent Cycles s.t.
3 Ross Baldwin Lupus Racing Team 4
4 Scott Savory Lupus Racing Team s.t.
5 Stalin Quiterio cuello Crca/dave Jordan Racing s.t.
6 Juan Suarez s.t.
7 Ismael Collado s.t.
8 Samuel Torres Triangle Cyclists s.t.
9 Allan Rego Lupus Racing Team s.t.
10 Hamzah Eastman s.t.
11 Carlos Tejada s.t.
12 Alessandro Matteucci Healthy And Happy Racing s.t.
13 Stepano Husbands s.t.
14 Baris Aytan Crca/e2value s.t.
15 ? Unknown s.t.
16 Edekson Pena s.t.
17 Etsu Taniguchi Century Road Club Assoc s.t.
18 Adam Kollender Crca/dave Jordan Racing s.t.
19 Rafael Meran Aero Cycling s.t.
20 Johann Burrowes We Stand United (w.s.) s.t.
21 Samuel Martinez s.t.
22 Alejandro Guzman Foundation s.t.
23 William Montanez s.t.
24 Jason Guzman Crca/dave Jordan Racing s.t.
25 Val Petrov Dave Jordan Racing s.t.
26 Jun Sugai s.t.
27 Jesus Martinez Nycc Racing P/b Bgc Partners s.t.
28 Raymond Jefferies 12
29 Gianni Fabri s.t.
30 Masaharu Ito Team Veselka P/b Cafe Grumpy s.t.
31 Michael Kuehn Team Veselka P/b Cafe Grumpy 16
32 Joseph Orgera Berroa Racing s.t.
33 Erik Lavoie Rockstar Games s.t.
34 Paul Burrowes s.t.
35 Stefan Singer Crca / Team Veselka 19
36 Daniel Schmalz Crca/rockstar Games s.t.
37 Paul Carbonara 23
38 Malcolm Mitchell Edge Racing s.t.
39 Anthony Lowe 27
40 Tom Bencivengo s.t.
41 Zak Abdullah s.t.
42 Alexander Barouh Bicycle Habitat-verge Sport 32
43 Franklin Burgos Dave Jordan Racing 34
44 Horace Burrowes 40
45 Brendan Sullivan s.t.
46 Dominic Caiazzo Lupus Racing Team 44
47 Chris Peck Crca / E2value 1:01
48 Kensaun Vadnais Bold Racing / Endurancewerx 1:08
49 Christopher Shaw Crca/rockstar Games 2:19
50 Erik Post Crca / The Weather Channel Spec 2:27

Open Cat5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Max Davis CRCA/Rapha Cycling Club 18:58:19
2 Oriol Brull s.t.
3 Cerillo Toribio s.t.
4 Daniel Spellman s.t.
5 Jack Miroslaw s.t.
6 Joseph Mohan s.t.
7 Vincent Lei s.t.
8 Babalola Ajisafe Berroa Racing s.t.
9 Dustin Ramos s.t.
10 Gabrielle Warshawer Nycc Racing P/b Bgc Partners s.t.
11 Kristen Faulkner s.t.
12 Jackson Ho 5
13 Adam Brandon s.t.
14 Horace Kalphat s.t.
15 Chris Lynch s.t.
16 Jennifer Betras Century Road Club Assoc s.t.
17 Michelle Vantieghem Century Road Club Assoc 8
18 Ian Auger 10
19 Kirk Ceballos 1:45
20 Madina Tautiyeva 2:59
21 Berk Buck 6:40
22 C Elizabeth long Nycc Racing P/b Bgc Partners 7:42

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with