These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Open Cat1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Scott Savory Lupus Racing Team 1:32:53
2 Edwin Morel Talent Cycles s.t.
3 Rafael Meran Aero Cycling s.t.
4 Ismael Collado s.t.
5 Stalin Quiterio cuello Crca/dave Jordan Racing s.t.
6 Hamzah Eastman s.t.
7 Juan Suarez s.t.
8 Erlin Garcia Century Road Club Assoc s.t.
9 ? Rider s.t.
10 Jermaine Burrowes s.t.
11 Samuel Torres Triangle Cyclists s.t.
12 Jason Guzman Crca/dave Jordan Racing 2
13 Ira Blumberg Crca / Rapha Cycling Club s.t.
14 Daniel Schmalz Crca/rockstar Games s.t.
15 Adam Kollender Crca/dave Jordan Racing s.t.
16 Erik Post Crca / The Weather Channel Spec s.t.
17 Constantin Schreiber Crca / Team Veselka P/b Cafe Gr s.t.
18 James Mahlmann Crca/rockstar Games 11
19 Jun Sugai s.t.
20 Etsu Taniguchi Century Road Club Assoc s.t.
21 Masaharu Ito Team Veselka P/b Cafe Grumpy 13
22 Robert Mecea Healthy & Happy Racing s.t.
23 Franklin Burgos Dave Jordan Racing s.t.
24 Brian Milligan s.t.
25 Alexi Berroa Berroa Racing s.t.
26 Michael Kuehn Team Veselka P/b Cafe Grumpy s.t.
27 Samuel Martinez s.t.
28 J Rorech Deno's Wonder Wheel Cycling s.t.
29 Kensaun Vadnais Bold Racing / Endurancewerx s.t.
30 Edekson Pena 19
31 Joseph Orgera Berroa Racing s.t.
32 William Montanez 23
33 Wendy Cruz s.t.
34 Jesus Martinez Nycc Racing P/b Bgc Partners 26
35 Jeffrey Young Rapha Cycling Club 27
36 Alexei Zakharov Team Veselka P/b Cafe Grumpy s.t.
37 Erik Lavoie Rockstar Games 29
38 Mynor Pineda Montclair Bikery Racing 32
39 Colin Tanner Crca/tbd 35
40 Masha Schneider Crca /e2value 37
41 Robert Lattanzi Lupus Racing Team 38
42 Andrew Da silva Bicycle Habitat Verge Sport 41
43 Stephen Jamison Lupus Racing Team 55
44 Dominic Caiazzo Lupus Racing Team s.t.

Men Open Cat3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Sebastian Vidal Kissena Cycling Club 1:26:01
2 Kenrick Caesar s.t.
3 Jan Micko Brands Super Awesome Racing s.t.
4 Julius Erwin quito s.t.
5 Manuel Frias s.t.
6 James Gilbert Nycc Racing P/b Bgc Partners s.t.
7 Jerry Kapko Deno's Wonder Wheel Masters Bic s.t.
8 Johan Abreu Crca/e2value s.t.
9 Palo Samko s.t.
10 Patrick Schnell Verrazano Team Racing s.t.
11 Aaron Temple s.t.
12 Nathaniel Ruhlman Crca/dave Jordan Racing s.t.
13 Brian Stein Crca Kh-pactimo P/b Century s.t.
14 Brett Halpern Crca/dave Jordan Racing s.t.
15 Sean Hill Rapha Cycling Club s.t.
16 Eversley Corbin jr Major Taylor s.t.
17 Andrew Leone Century Road Club Assoc s.t.
18 Lance Sniadowski s.t.
19 Kevin Hsieh Kruiscx s.t.
20 Carlos Sosa Loko Trak s.t.
21 Brian Sullivan E2value s.t.
22 Giona Fabbri Crca Development Foundation s.t.
23 Zoltan Kis fugedi Cuevas Jr Development Pb Roadru s.t.
24 Andrew Babaian Crca / Team Veselka P/b Cafe Gr s.t.
25 Carlos Walton Mineola Bicycle Racing Team s.t.
26 Nathan Brauer Foundation s.t.
27 Matthew Slossberg Crca/dave Jordan Racing 5
28 Dorian Spencer s.t.
29 Jose Daniel diaz Cuevas Cycling Development s.t.
30 Jacek Boral Healty And Happy Racing s.t.
31 Henoch Getz Crca/e2value s.t.
32 Vladimir Rabinovich Kruiscx s.t.
33 Alvaro Soltero Team s.t.
34 Allan Ganly Nycc Racing P/b Bgc Partners s.t.
35 Khrystopher Murrell Major Taylor s.t.
36 Alexis Herrera Berroa Racing s.t.
37 David Correia s.t.
38 Cullen Macdonald Coalition Cc s.t.
39 Rodrigo Garcia 9
40 Barb Blakley Citymd Racing s.t.
41 Rod Millott Kruiscx s.t.
42 Andres Perez Drink Team 24
43 Clay Jones To Be Determined s.t.
44 Jeffrey White Kissena Cycling Club s.t.
45 Brian Mariscal s.t.
46 Desmond Griffith s.t.
47 Gustavo Francisco 38
48 Rameshwar Ramkissoon 45
49 Oscar Lopez WS United 2:45
50 Robert Vaccarino Healthy And Happy Racing s.t.

Men Open Cat5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Max Davis CRCA/Rapha Cycling Club 29:28
2 Jackson Ho s.t.
3 Cerillo Toribio s.t.
4 Mendle Reinitz s.t.
5 Jerry Arocho Berroa Racing s.t.
6 Babalola Ajisafe Berroa Racing s.t.
7 Jack Miroslaw s.t.
8 Vincent Lei 3
9 Kevin Robinson s.t.
10 Ian Auger 6
11 Charles Macpherson s.t.
12 Chris Lynch 13
13 Dustin Ramos 36
14 Charles Driza 49
15 Horace Kalphat s.t.

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with