These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Bart Lipinski Corner Cycle 25.48
2 Mark Keup 28.43
3 Seth Glattstein 30.51
4 Argiro Martinez 31.24
5 Scott Roy 31.39
6 John Birkett 32.36
7 Louisa Smith 34.20
8 Jorge Mejia 35.20
9 Lori Harvey 38.07
10 Maria Vazquez 42.29

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with