These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Open Cat1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Rafael Meran Aero Cycling 1:02:23
2 Edwin Morel Talent Cycles s.t.
3 Baris Aytan Crca/e2value s.t.
4 Alexander Barouh Bicycle Habitat-verge Sport 1:08
5 Boguslaw Wielgos Foundation s.t.
6 Erik Post Crca / The Weather Channel Spec s.t.
7 Dominic Caiazzo Lupus Racing Team s.t.
8 James Mahlmann Crca/rockstar Games 1:18
9 Paul Burrowes s.t.
10 Rory O'neill CRCA/Maglia Rosa Nyc 2:10
11 Samuel Martinez 2:14
12 Jesus Martinez Nycc Racing P/b Bgc Partners 2:30
13 Jun Sugai 3:54
14 Benjamin Chertoff Major Taylor 5:47
15 Johann Burrowes We Stand United (w.s.) s.t.
15 David Vollbach Bicycle Habitat Verge Sport s.t.
15 Samuel Torres Triangle Cyclists s.t.
15 Horace Burrowes s.t.
15 Alan Buday Crca/dave Jordan Racing s.t.
15 Stalin Quiterio cuello Crca/dave Jordan Racing s.t.
15 Egor Astakhov Bold Racing Team s.t.
15 William Montanez s.t.
15 Jose Cruz s.t.
15 Ira Blumberg Crca / Rapha Cycling Club s.t.
15 Kensaun Vadnais Bold Racing / Endurancewerx s.t.
15 Andrew Walsh s.t.
15 Constantin Schreiber Crca / Team Veselka P/b Cafe Gr s.t.
15 Ramon Tejada s.t.
15 Jermaine Burrowes s.t.
15 Michael Beckerman Crca / Team Veselka P/b Cafe Gr s.t.
15 Etsu Taniguchi Century Road Club Assoc s.t.
15 Erlin Garcia Century Road Club Assoc s.t.
15 Masaharu Ito Team Veselka P/b Cafe Grumpy s.t.
15 Aliaksandr Kochatau Verrazano Team Racing s.t.
15 Godfrey Pollydure s.t.
15 Sean Gordon Verrazano Team Racing s.t.
15 Michael Perlberg Bicycle Habitat-verge Sport s.t.
15 Eamonn Schnell Oberlin College s.t.
15 Joseph Orgera Berroa Racing s.t.
15 Stephano Husbands s.t.
15 Zak Abdullah s.t.
15 Jeffrey Garcia s.t.
15 Edekson Pena s.t.
15 Dominic Caiazzo Lupus Racing Team s.t.
15 Daniel Schmalz Crca/rockstar Games s.t.
15 Alexi Berroa Berroa Racing s.t.
15 Christopher Shaw Crca/rockstar Games s.t.
15 Franklin Burgos Dave Jordan Racing s.t.
15 Ismael Collado s.t.
15 Tom Bencivengo s.t.
15 Jason Guzman Crca/dave Jordan Racing s.t.

Men Open Cat3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Palo Samko 57:34
2 Jacek Boral Healty And Happy Racing 8
3 Jan Micko Brands Super Awesome Racing 24
4 Edison Marulanda Berroa Racing s.t.
5 Benjamin Gorodetsky Kosher Cyclists s.t.
6 Christophe Palazzi CRCA Echelon Cycles s.t.
7 Robert Rutkowski 51
8 Ed Hammond Maglia Rosa Nyc s.t.
9 Johan Abreu Crca/e2value s.t.
10 Ryan Enschede Good Guys Racing P/b Highwaterw 1:20
11 Jeffrey White Kissena Cycling Club s.t.
12 Kenrick Caesar 1:25
13 Dorian Spencer s.t.
14 Christian Murillo Karma Racing Team s.t.
15 John Arias Cuevas Cycling Development 1:35
16 Lance Sniadowski s.t.
17 Aaron Temple s.t.
18 Brian Miele Kissena Cycling Club s.t.
19 Brett Halpern Crca/dave Jordan Racing s.t.
20 Stas Zakrzewski Team Veselka P/b Cafe Grumpy s.t.
21 Jose Daniel diaz Cuevas Cycling Development s.t.
22 Nathan Brauer Foundation 1:40
23 Alexander Buchmann Rapha Cycling Team 1:43
24 Patrick Schnell Verrazano Team Racing 1:45
25 Gustavo Francisco s.t.
26 Andres Perez Drink Team 1:56
27 Vincent Cintron 1:59
28 Julius Erwin quito 2:01
29 Rodrigo Garcia 2:27
30 Robert Vaccarino Healthy And Happy Racing 3:54
31 Oscar Coello Cuevas Cycling Development 4:46
32 Henoch Getz E2value 12:06
33 Luke Lysdahl Bissell/abg Cycling Club s.t.
33 Oscar Lopez WS United s.t.
33 Desmond Griffith s.t.
33 Alexis Herrera Berroa Racing s.t.
33 �donald Portillo��� Cuevas Cycling Development s.t.
33 Sean Hill Rapha Cycling Club s.t.
33 Howard Rincon Cuevas Jr Development Pb Roadru s.t.
33 Tatyana Rozental Healthy And Happy Racing s.t.
33 Manuel Frias s.t.
33 Carlos Walton Mineola Bicycle Racing Team s.t.
33 Miguel Gomez Cuevas Jr Development Pb Roadru s.t.
33 Reginald Rasch Crca / Team Veselka s.t.
33 Zac Plett Century Road Club Development F s.t.
33 John Beardsley Nycc Racing P/b Bgc Partners s.t.
33 Andre Abdul s.t.

Men Open Cat5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Max Davis CRCA/Rapha Cycling Club 30:29
2 Ryan Fitzgerald Rapha Cycling Club s.t.
3 Jackson Ho 12
4 Askelon Geddes 29
5 Cerillo Toribio s.t.
6 Ted Cadieux Nycc Racing P/b Bgc Partners s.t.
7 Jack Miroslaw s.t.
8 Scott Holliday s.t.
9 Arturo Cabrera 32
10 Brian Hawthorne s.t.
11 Ian Auger 39
12 Jose Abelardo 43
13 Diego Castro s.t.

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with