These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Cat 1/2

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Joshua Liberles
2 John Leonard
3 Stephen Bedford
4 Thomas Cody
5 Kelly Ryan
6 Brian Forbes
7 Joseph King
8 Chris Wright
9 John Grochau
10 Tim Coffey
DNF Jonathan Irick
DNF Ryan Weaver
DNF Erik Hofland
DNF Molly Cameron
DNF Jordan Campbell
DNF Joshua Creem

Cat 3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Wade Goff
2 Mike Bene
3 Ian Brown
4 Saul Lopez
DNF Patrick Wilder
DNF William Henterly
DNF Justin Serna
DNF Brian Ratliff
DNF Tom Ghilarducci
DNF John Lombard
DNF Kevin Drake
DNF Alexandra Burton

Cat 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Andrew Hawley
2 Geoff Grummon
3 James Aylmer
4 Jamie Fitzgerald
5 Robert k Brown
6 Craigan Usher
7 Mike Rosenfeld
8 Thomas Royce
9 John Baldwin
10 Erik Spillman
11 Matthew Zabriskie
12 Abraham Freeman
13 Robert Grunau
14 Adam Engelmeyer
15 Cliff Allen
16 Eric Mcmurtry
17 Douglas Sproston
18 Adam Angert
19 Jimmy Candelaria
20 Michael Dehner
21 John Porter
22 Aaron Even
23 R dean Bailey
24 Tri Le
25 Kate Grosswiler
26 Lars Christian
27 Christophe Francoevr
DNF Zach Rotstein
DNF Tim Coghlan
DNF Glenn Johnson
DNF Brice Stivers
DNF Patrick Miller
DNF Kevin O'connell
DNF Mark Armstrong
DNF Ian Compton
DNF Justin Burton
DNF Chris Roberts
DNF Todd Bauch
DNF Troy Sexton


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Stephan Roberts
2 Naiqwan Pelman
3 Killian Bailey
4 Kent Ross
5 Dey Shaun lee
6 Keegan O'neill
DNF Grayson Bailey

Women Cat 3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Alexandra Burton
2 Stephanie Chase

Women Cat 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Sharon Anderson
2 Holly Kotsovos
Sign up for our newsletter

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

Follow Us
Register with