These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Category 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Byron Horgash Sunnybrook Racing/Professional Pharmacy 0:41:00
2 Dean Neistat
3 Mark Murphy Team TBB/Deep Blue
4 Manggon Comsan Evolution Cycling Club p/b Long & Foster
5 Collin Clark Evolution Cycling Club p/b Long & Foster
6 Eran Preble University of Delaware
7 Charles Arensberg
8 Javier Garcia QCW Cycling
9 Sebastian Byers GamJams Racing
10 Mike Stevens Chester County Velo / Bike Line
11 Brendan Wise Indiana University-Bloomington
12 Paul De santis Lateral Stress Velo Inc.
13 Brandon Knettel Lehigh University
14 Dave Hallman
15 Jacob Rubin University of Delaware
16 Frank Lao Mineola Bikes
17 Kenn Barfell Team TBB/Deep Blue
18 Torey Miller
19 Julian Meier
20 Richard Elder Squadra Coppi
21 Khang Le Evolution Cycling Club p/b Long & Foster
22 Robert Espinal SignatureCycles/Rockstar Games
23 Mike Barbone Chester County Velo
24 Kyle Penny Lancaster Regional Cycling Team
25 Alexander Sverdlov QCW Cycling
26 Phithak Baingam Evolution Cycling Club p/b Long & Foster
27 Arthur Gorka Philadelphia Ciclismo
28 Chris Branagan National Capital Velo Club/UnitedHealthcare
29 Omri Roden
30 Dylan Nord Central New York Cyclist
31 Seth Botkin
32 Gabriel Wertz 1 Laps
33 Nathan Cooper 1 Laps
34 Jason Eicholtz Philadelphia Ciclismo 1 Laps
35 Todd Wenger Chester County Velo 1 Laps
36 Jason Hill 1 Laps
37 Eric Schopf 1 Laps

Men Category3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Joe Magro Lancaster Regional Cycling 0:49:59
2 Manuel Caliz Shirks Racing Presented by Trek
3 Rodney Kauffman Speeddream Sports
4 Everhard Paredes
5 Alessandro Matteucci Finkraft Cycling Team
6 Sean Mclaughlin Human Zoom Cycling
7 Shawn Beeler Mason-Dixon Velo/The Cycle Works
8 Clint Dager Raw Talent Ranch/CycleLife
9 Christopher Newport Philadelphia Ciclismo
11 Calvin Hoops Shirks Racing Presented by Trek
12 Charles Arensberg MSSB/Market Edge p/b Brandywine Cyclery
13 Ryan Rapolas
14 Patrick Dolan District Velocity Racing p/b Bicycle Pro Shop
15 Thomas Dreyer World Cup Ski & Cycle Racing Team
16 Drew Karlberg World Cup Ski & Cycle Racing Team
17 Keith Hatton
18 Timothy Shaffer ABRT
19 Edward Klock-mccook Human Zoom Cycling
20 Mike Festa Philadelphia Ciclismo
21 Daniel Rossi Franklin and Marshall
22 Michael Ciunci Human Zoom Cycling
23 Gerald Burkett World Cup Ski & Cycle Racing Team
24 Dan Lavelle Philadelphia Ciclismo
25 Collin Clark Evolution Cycling Club p/b Long & Foster
26 Noah Mabry Shirks Racing Presented by Trek
27 Alex Abarbanel-grossman Team CF

Men Masters 40-44

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Rick Norton Kelly Benefits Strategies/LSV 46:44.0
2 Nima Ebrahimnejad Lateral Stress Velo Inc.
3 Ramon Benitez Antietam Velo Club Inc
4 Kevin Westover spokes n skis
5 Marc Frazer Lateral Stress Velo Inc.
6 David Grant Tri-State Velo - Amoroso Racing Team
7 Robert Grimwood PA Masters RC
8 Peter Hoag CNB-GVCC
9 Bob Reuther Chester County Velo
10 Gordon Stone Zen Masters Racing
11 Kenneth Wareham Thru It All Body Shop
12 Martin Mrugal PA Masters RC
13 Matt Perry PA Masters rc.
14 Joseph Lanza Guys Racing Club
15 Robert l Brown jr MSSB/Market Edge p/b Brandywine Cyclery
16 Scott Hodder ROCK STAR
17 Blair Saunders Sportif Coaching Group/BPB
18 Scott Gamble Chester County Velo
19 Dennis Penny Lancaster Regional Cycling Team
20 Mike Zban Thru It All Body Shop

Men Masters 50-54

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Keith Davies Mambo Kings/D&Q 0:38:50
2 Curtis Southern NCVC/UnitedHealthcare
3 Paul Mittelstadt DC Velo Limited
4 Joseph Manacchio PA Masters RC
5 Darin Benson Thru It All Body Shop Inc
6 Patrick Casey ERA Cycling
7 Kevin Saint clair Main Line Cycling - Bikyle/Mazur coaching
8 Craig Guensch Evolution Cycling Club p/b Long & Foster
9 Darren Hartman PA Masters RC
10 Jere Ballard south mt velo club
11 Rick Tucker kelly benfits strategies/L S V
12 Bill Fleming PA Masters RC
13 Sean Oreilly Guys Racing Club
14 Bryan Patton Middletown Bike Line
15 Jeff Gottesman CRCA/Eastern Mountain Sports
16 Kevin Kolodziejski Tri-State Velo
17 Roger Rabey ERA Cycling
18 William Gentile Thru-it-All Body Shop Inc.
19 Leslie Winters VA Asset Group p/b Artemis/Trek 1 Laps
20 Michael Richey Tri State Velo 1 Laps
21 Neil Gussman MainLine Cycling 1 Laps
22 Neil Head 1 Laps
23 David Nesler Main Line Cycling - BiKyle 1 Laps

Men Masters 60-64

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Steven Laverty Tri-State Velo 0:38:50
2 Michael Adsit Skylands Cycling
3 Leone Pizzini Secret Henrys Team
4 Ronald Fetters Tr-State-Velo

Men PRO 1/2

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Colin Jaskiewicz Boston Bicycle School 59:19.0
2 Sebastian Cancio satsaid
3 Alister Ratcliff / Cannondale
4 Michael Chauner Team
5 John Minturn Stan's NoTubes / AXA Equitable / CRCA
6 Robin Carpenter
7 Rodney Santiago Champion System Racing
8 Thomas Soladay Kelly Benefit Strategies- OptumHealth Pro Cycling
9 Jacob Mueller Kelly Benefit Strategies/LSV
10 Barry Miller Glacial Energy / Pista Elite
11 Douglas Repacholi
12 Paul Mica NCVC/Edge Technologies
13 Max Korus / Cannondale
14 John Delong Hincapie/ Green Creation Cycling Team
15 Cory Scott Happytooth/
16 Edward Krasnai Lancaster Regional Cycling Team
17 Andrew Wulfkuhle C3-Athletes Serving Athletes
18 David Hoyle p/b CCNS
19 Garrett Olsen Haymarket Bicycles
20 Nicholas Reinert Van Dessel
21 Micah Engle Young Medalists / Team Rothrock
22 Vincent Scalia Boston Bicycle School
23 David Dawson The Performance Lab p/b Caffeinated Cyclist
25 Jacob Tremblay Kelly Benefit Strategies/LSV
26 Roberto Torres-aguiar Champion System Racing
27 Colin Sandberg TEAM GPOA
28 Matthew Buckley Boston Bicycle School
29 Mike Stubna Fort Pitt Velo
30 A.t. Stamp Hincapie/Green Creation Cycling Team
31 Mark Warno AVC/Team Hagerstown
32 David Novak Specialized - Rising STARS p/b Bicycling
33 Juan Merlos satsaid

Women 3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Julia Lonchar Human Zoom Cycling 0:38:26

Women Category 3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Victoria Brumfield
2 Catherine Miller
3 Jacqueline Mcclure
4 Lauren Festa
5 Jennifer Kraut
6 Katherine Klausing
7 Mary Lasota
8 Sheila Frost
9 Diedre Ribbens
10 Birgit Reeves
11 Unknown Rider
12 Kathleen Wulfkuhle
13 Sarah Grogan
14 Jessica Ingram
15 Julie Lockhart
16 Sophie Mittelstadt

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with