These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Junior 9-15 Cat 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Braxton Boyer Dallas Racing

Men Cat 3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Brett Ross Rockwall Racing
2 Jeffrey Noon Cadence Cyclery
3 Richard Hellberg Dallas Bike Works
4 Ryan Crissey Matrix Cycling Club
5 Hadishalem Hagos
6 Bobby Etheridge PACC Racing
7 Gilberto Velazquez
8 Patrick Breen Mirage
9 Rogan Prachyl Dallas Bike Works
10 Mike Herrick McKinney Velo
11 David Mcgaffin Rockwall Racing
12 Colt Clemens Rockwall Racing
13 Craig Petersen Bicycles Plus Racing
14 Chris Williams Dallas Bike Works
15 James Kennedy Bicycles Plus Racing
16 Scott Ellison Matrix Cycling Club
17 Alexis Serrano Matrix Cycling Club
18 Clayton Arhelger Dallas Bike Works
19 Antonio Ledesma
20 Jacob Wood Bicycles Plus Racing
21 Chris Burt KingRacingGroup
22 Charles Allen Plano Athletic Cycling Club/PACC
23 Frank Velazquez Nick Lopez Tailoring Cycling Team
24 Jason Bradberry Mirage
25 Daniel Fontenot Plano Athletic Cycling Club/PACC
26 Courtney Bach October Three Racing
27 Brent Martinelli GS Tenzing
28 Kimberly Pettit Flamingo Racing LLC
29 Jason Ross Rockwall Racing
30 Gary Dutschmann Mirage
31 Byron Howard
32 Brooles Ellis GS Tenzing
33 Ryan Hobbs Matrix Cycling Club
34 Jeff Makohon Rockwall Racing
35 Michael Vitale Bicycles Plus Racing
DNF Joseph Portera Rock Riders Cycling
DNF Jonathan Browning FRESH Racing
DNF Travis Pope Mirage
DNF Ryan Moore

Men Cat 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Travis Pope Mirage
2 Brent Hartsell Team Bicycles Plus
3 Conner Stone
4 Aldo Ruiz
5 Ryan Moore
6 Justin Crandall
7 Todd Short Matrix Cycling Club
8 Jonathan Browning FRESH Racing
9 Charles Allen Plano Athletic Cycling Club/PACC
10 Brent Martinelli GS Tenzing
11 Joseph Portera Rock Riders Cycling
12 Jason Bradberry Mirage
13 Mark Solewin Rubicon
14 Billy Derryberry Team Bicycles Plus
15 Joe Toates Mirage
16 James Thomas Dallas Bike Works
17 Jack Makohon Rockwall Racing
18 Brad Murray
19 Jacob Levy KingRacingGroup
20 Mason Timmons
21 Michael Boyer

Men P/1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Mat Stephens DNA Racing
2 John Chu Windsor Door Racing
3 John Bain GS Tenzing
4 Chris Carlson Matrix Cycling Club
5 Edgar Ibarra Nick Lopez Tailoring Cycling Team
6 Mark Niiro Bicycles Plus Racing
7 Craig Keane Rockwall Racing
8 John Murazak Crest/RBM Racing
9 Brett Ross Rockwall Racing
10 Christopher Powers
11 Lauren Stephens UCI WPT: Team TIBCO-Silicon Valley Bank
12 Robert Watson Cadence Cyclery
13 Joseph Spragins Windsor Door Racing
14 Joseph Emmons Dallas Racing
15 Christopher Schmiedeke KingRacingGroup
16 Gabriel Ortiz
17 Jason Cook Cadence Cyclery
18 Bobby Etheridge PACC Racing
19 Clifford Green Dallas Bike Works
20 Mario Arroyave Elevate Elite Cycling Team
21 Roberta Rodriguez Dallas Racing
22 Ginny King KingRacingGroup
23 Richard Hellberg Dallas Bike Works
24 Matthew Gosling Team Party Time
25 David Garrett
26 Todd Gearhart Bicycles Plus Racing
27 Colt Clemens Rockwall Racing
28 Shawn Bentley Bicycles Plus Racing
29 John Ryan Matrix/RBM
30 Randall Courtney Team Party Time
31 Chad Harvey Team Party Time
32 Shawn Hodges Rudy's Ritas BP Cycling Team
33 Kyle Swanson Matrix/RBM
34 Mark Rawlings GS Tenzing
35 Michelle Montoya October Three Racing
36 John Eder Mirage
37 David Mcgaffin Rockwall Racing
DNF Jeffrey Noon Cadence Cyclery
DNF Jeff Makohon Rockwall Racing
DNF Scott Ellison RBM/Matrix Racing
DNF Mike Herrick McKinney Velo Club
DNF Michael Vitale Bicycles Plus Racing
DNF Michael Wert GS Tenzing
DNF Chris Hunt Cadence Cyclery
DNF Brian Bacon
DNF Gary Deserrano Team Giant Lakeside p/b MINI of Plano
DNF Davis Dombrowski Matrix Cycling Club
DNF Riley Walberg GS Tenzing
DNF Rogan Prachyl Dallas Bike Works

Women Cat 2/3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
DNF Ashley Hiatt Ashley Hiatt Haigh

Women Cat 3/4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Melanie Clancy October Three Racing
2 Ashley Hiatt October Three Racing
3 Ryan Gossett Team Bicycles Plus
4 Christina James
5 Cori Moore Ruckus Racing Project
7 Emily Slack
8 Kim Murphy FCS|Visit Dallas DNA Cycling Regional Team p/b JobDox

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with