Results » Road » 2011

Tour de Parc Criterium

Wantagh (Long Island), NY

Sunday, May 22, 2011

Tour de Parc Criterium Presented by Kissena Cycling Club in cooperation with the Nassau County Department of Recreation and Parks Wantagh (Long Island), NY Sunday, May 22, 2011

These results are provided for informational purposes only.  Please note that
the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made
to these results.

35 miles

1. Zoltan Tisza (Champion System Racing)
2. Greg Olsen (CRCA./Adler Racing)
3. Benjamin Woodbury (GS Mengoni)
4. Jeff Cline (CRCA/Axis)
5. (tie) Brian Breach (GS Mengoni)
5. (tie) Igor Volshteyn (CRCA/Adler Racing)
7. Scott Savory (GS Mengoni)
8. Wilson Vasquez (GS Mengoni)
9. Sergio Atocha (Champion System Racing)
10. Paul Chooweenam (Team Alanis)

25 miles

1. Ann Marie Miller (CRCA)
2. Raquel Miller (CRCA/Houlihan-Lokey Sanchez)
3. Kristin Lotito (CRCA/Houlihan-Lokey Sanchez)
4. Caryl Gale (Deno's Wonder Wheel)
5. Beth Renner (CRCA/NYVelocity Women's Racing Team)
6. Britlee Bowman (CRCA/NYVelocity Women's Racing Team)
7. Cheryl Wolf (Team Rockstar Games/Signature Cycles)
8. Jacqueline Pacell (Unatt)
9. Siri Hildonen (Stage 1 / fusionThink)
10. Mackenzie (Landers NYC Velocity)

Category 4
25 miles

1. Samuel Salisbury (CRCA/Breakaway Courier Systems)
2. Antonio Munoz (CRCA/Foundation)
3. Ted Horwitz (Cosmic)
4. Christopher Shea (CRCA/siggi's/NYVelocity)
5. Bryan Fried (CRCA / Teany Cycling)
6. Kyle Herlihy (Connecticut Coast Cycling)
7. Spencer Gilbert (CRCA/Eastern Mountain Sports)
8. Carl Nelson (Kissena)
9. Nick Alutin (Westwood Velo)
10. Colin Hansel (Unatt)

Masters 35+
25 miles

1. Jeff Cline (CRCA/Axis)
2. Jan Micko (Kissena)
3. Paul Carbonara (CRCA/Axis)
4. Lawrence Uhrlass (GBSC)
5. Pascal Sauvayre (CRCA/BH-Garneau
6. Scott Glenney (Berlin Bicycle)
7. Peter Baimonte (BVF)
8. Haig Moreno (Deno's Wonder Wheel)
9. Brian Wolf (Team Rockstar Games/Signature Cycles)
10. Ian Farrar (Vibrant Health)

Masters 45+
25 miles

1. Thomas Cippolla (EECT/Kreb Cycle)
2. Eutimio Quitero (CRCA/Foundation)
3. Paul Carbonara (CRCA/Axis)
4. Jan Micko (Kissena)
5. Kurt Gustafsson (CRCA/Axis)
6. Doug O'Neil (Deno's Wonder Wheel)
7. Scott Hodder (Team Rockstar Games/Signature Cycles)
8. Rick Spear (TargetTraining)
9. Lance Sniadowski (CRCA/Organic Athlete)
10. Joseph Zappa (Colavita Racing)

Category 5
10 miles

1. Toby Ring (Livinston Cycling)
2. Dan Aviles (Mineola Bicycle)
3. Greg Defiore (Halter's Cycles)
4. John Wolkiewicz (Unatt)
5. Raul Castano (Unatt)
6. Christopher Drinkwater (shelter island bike club)
7. Brian Quinn (CRCA)
8. Joji Matsushima (Unatt)
9. Samuel Terres (Unatt)
10. Tristan Orford (CRCA/siggi's/NYVelocity)

Sign up for our newsletter

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

Follow Us
Register with