Results » Road » 2003

NHCC - Team New Hampshire Mothers Day Criterium

Loudon, NH

Sunday, May 11, 2003

NHCC - Team New Hampshire Mothers Day Criterium
Loudon, NH
Sunday May 11th 2003

Results Courtesy of Pioneer Event Productions
These results are provided for informational purposes only.� Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.
Men Cat 1/2/3 1 Seth Hosmer NHCC/Team NH Concord NH 2 Mukunda Feldman NCC / Northampton MA 3 F.mitchell skip"" Foley Trek Racing Team Lincoln MA 4 Jon Page Prime Alliance 5 John Verhuel Ideal Tile Northampton MA 6 Conor Hurley west virginia professional cycling team Durham NH 7 Ken Dille ECV 8 Eugene Ruiter Trek/VW Goodales Nashua NH 9 Art Rand UPMC 10 Scott Plante Trek VW East Coast Factory Team Manchester NH 11 Matthew Kressy Boston Bicycle Club Wellesley MA 12 Matthew Loftus NCC / 13 Patrick Ruane Sunapee 14 David Rusnak Gearworks Claremont NH 15 Eric Sakolowsky Bicycle Alley 16 Steve Stockwell Sunapee 17 Tyler Munrow CCB 18 Peter Brennan Trek VW East Coast Factory Team 19 Eric Marro BOB 20 Michael Parr CycleLoft/NEBC Cambridge MA 21 Mark Merolli Team Bicycle Alley Somerville MA 22 Kyle Gates BBC 23 Craig Harrison CCB/Volkswagen Bartlett NH 24 Greg Montello ECV 25 Matthew Boobar Gary Fisher/Sram/Rock Shox Women Cat 1/2/3** 1 Kerry Litka Dansko Wheelworks 2 Lisa Maxwell Independent Fabrication/Wheelworks Windham ME 3 Leslie Ludtke New Hampshire Cycling Club/Team NH Concord NH 4 Marianne Stover Gear Works/Spin Arts Cycling Team 5 Sara Cushman Gear Works/Spin Arts Cycling Team Somerville MA 6 Karena Paukulis NEBC 7 Amanda Tucker Verizon Wireless-Cervelo Montpelier VT 8 Jess Truslow NEBC 9 Michele Smith IF/Wheelworks Medford MA 10 Susan Maclean Gear Works/Spin Arts Cycling Team Plaistow NH 11 Dina Smith Independent Fabrication/Wheelworks Juniors (10-14)**** 1 Ryan Barlow Coyote Hill Lyme NH 2 Erin Dwyer NEBC N. Chelmsford MA 3 Edmund Ruffin Jr. Charles City VA 4 Jake Munroe CCB 5 Harrison Ruffin Charles City VA 6 Duncan Spaulding NHJCA Juniors (15-18)**** 1 Kirk Carlsen HNECC/Peerless Sandown NH 2 Tom Coupe NECSA 3 Sam Silver Fuji UPMC - NECSA Newton MA 4 Daryl Wilson Amherst NH 5 Todd Nordbom NHJCA 6 David Morse PA 7 Tyler Munroe Jr CCB No. Andover MA 8 Konrad Lebas CCB International Ansonia CT 9 Benjamin Zawacki Daigel Corp/NHJCA Weare NH 10 Jennifer Strasser NECSA 11 Merlin Ponte NECSA 12 Isaac Howe NHJCA 13 Christian Nooney GMBC/Team Invensys Fayston VT lap dowDaniel Strauss Weston MA lap dowEthan Tieger Pedro's/K2/Wheelworks Manchester MA lap dowJosh Typrowicz-cohen Coyotehill Norwich VT lap dowMichael Wickman HNECC/Peerless lap dowJonathan Olmstaed Coyotehill Masters 35+ (1-4)*** 1 F.mitchell skip"" Foley Trek Racing Team Lincoln MA 2 Charlie Bedard Sunapee/Banagans Goffstown NH 3 Craig Schape NHCC 4 Brian Blondin 5 Duane Skofield BOB Plaistow NH 6 David Rusnak Gearworks Claremont NH 7 Bruce Diehl un Jackson NH 8 Tyler Munroe CCB/Volkswagen 9 Gregor Bernard B.O.B. Manchester NH 10 Patrick Ruane Sunapee/Banagans 11 Eric Marro Team BOB/Skofield Builders Nashua NH 12 Craig Harrison CCB/Volkswagen Bartlett NH 13 Robert Bisson Gearworks/Spinarts Fall River MA 14 Wayne Barlow coyote hill Lyme NH 15 Wayne Santos BOB Cycling Chilmark MA 16 Christopher Namie Sunapee/Banagans 17 Michael Parr CycleLoft/NEBC Cambridge MA Women 35+ 1 Amanda Tucker Verizon Wireless-Cervelo Montpelier VT 2 Sue McLean Gearworks 3 Cynthia Joiner CCB/Volkswagen Cotuit MA 4 Katherine Farago NEBC/Cycleloft Burlington MA Masters 45+ (1-4)*** 1 Mark Hagen CCB\Volkswagen Natick MA 2 David Bradford Putney Bicycle Club Guilford VT 3 John Corriveau BOB 4 Wayne Santos BOB Cycling Chilmark MA 5 Tom Stevens Gear Works/Spin Arts Saco ME 6 Steven Heath Masters Velo Club Woonsocket RI 7 Thomas Cormier BOB Derry NH 8 R Hunt Burrows Ricahrd Sachs Trek 9 James Boudreau MASTERS VELO CLUB Lunenburg MA 10 Walter Zawacki BOB Boston MA 11 Mieczyslaus Burzynski Newburyport MA 12 George Stergiou NHCC - Team New Hampshire Dover NH Masters 55+ (1-5)*** 1 James Hunt CCB/Volkswagen Newburyport MA 2 J Gwinn NHCC/Team N.H. 3 Derek Williams CCB-Volkswagen Andover MA 4 Jim Owens NHCC/Team N.H. 5 John Green CCB - Volkswagen 6 David Jordan NEBC 7 Graham Jones CCB - Volkswagen North Andover MA 8 Barry Boyce CCB/VW Andover MA lap dowFioravante Bares NEBC/Cycle Loft/EMC Winchester MA lap dowRobert Hall New Hampshire Cycling Club Hudson NH lap dowBradley Hosmer New Hampshire Cycling club Concord NH lap dowKaarel Piirand NHCC/Team N.H. Manchester NH lap dowVincent Donahue Worcester Cycling Club Men Cat 4 1 Ryan Fleming Sunapee-Banagans Keene NH 2 Christopher Green North Yarmouth ME 3 Paul Argetsinger Flat City Cycling Club (Nature Valley) Tilton NH 4 Eric Lindberg NHCC/Team New Hampshire Bedford NH 5 William Dillon Louis Garneau Racing Essex Junction VT 6 Nicholas Smith Surry ME 7 Matt Moon Orono ME 8 Pete Chudzik NECSA Manchester CT 9 Tom Luther NHCC 10 Fred Loucks NewHampshire Cycling Club Dover NH 11 Brad Sheehan NHCC/Team NH Campton NH 12 Brad Ek NHCC/Team NH Concord NH 13 Nathaniel Koeppel UVM Cycling Thetford Center VT 14 Wayne Cunningham NEBC/Cycle Loft Wayland MA 15 Ted Horowitz NECSA 16 Carl Ring NHCC/Team NH Rumney NH 17 Jeff Markuns Boston Bicycle Club Quincy MA 18 Glen Fraser NHCC Women Cat 4 1 Rebecca Wellons NEBC 2 Jayne Hayes MBRC 3 Janet Sestokas NEBC Cycle Loft Arlington MA 4 Marielle Aunave Winooski VT 5 Michelle Hurley Northfield MA 6 Tracy Elmes unattached Webster MA 7 Linda Luther NHCC 8 Lori Whynot NEBC 9 Shelley Lutz Team Invensys/GMBC Ctr. Rutland VT 10 Hannah Sarnow Dansko Wheelworks 11 Jean Cunningham Northeast Bicycle Club/Cycle Loft Wayland MA 12 Katherine Farago NEBC/Cycleloft Burlington MA Men Cat 5* (19-34) 1 Michael Hagans unattached Columbia CT 2 Frank Marowitz NHCC/ Team New Hampshire Concord NH 3 Bob Carney Allenstown NH 4 Zachary Kramer Burlington VT 5 Trevor Doetsch Concord NH 6 Daniel Strauss Weston MA 7 Matt Salter Burlington VT 8 Mike Bennett quad cycles Allston MA Men Cat 5* (35+) 1 Keith Francis New Hampshire Cycling Club Milford NH 2 Matthew Mcneely NHCC/Team NH Epping NH 3 Philip Olsen NHCC/Team NH York ME 4 Ed Pierce NHCC/TEAM NH Concord NH 5 John Henchbury Quad Cycles 6 Dave Mazur Minuteman Road Club Andover MA 7 Al Stewart New Hampshire Cycling Club Manchester NH 8 Tom Fritschker 9 David Parrillo North Kingstown RI 10 Peter Arnold lap dowShane Smith NHCC/Team NH North Hampton NH lap dowScott Harell NHCC/Team NH lap dowRobert Threeton NHCC/Team NH

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with