Results » Road » 2005

Criterium de Bethel

Bethel, CT

Sunday, April 10, 2005

Criterium de Bethel
Bethel Spring Series
Bethel, CT
Race Day  April 10, 2005

These results are provided for informational purposes only.  Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results. Cat 5 Race 1 Name Team 1 Douglas Schwartz Tokeneke 2 Bryan Borgia Tokeneke Road Club 3 Jay Dailey Northeast Bicycles Road Club 4 John-Paul Kaminski USI 5 Brett Carr TOKENEKE ROAD CLUB 6 Pedro Sanchez Unattached 7 Tim Eisentraut Unattached 8 Joseph Regan Unattached 9 Victor Jerez Northeast Bicycles Road Club 10 Sung Pak USI Cat 5 Race 2 Name Team 1 Derek Dudek Trailblazer/CCCC 2 Seth Mitchell Cog Wild Cycling 3 Douglas McKeon Unattached 4 Andrew Hackel Bethel Cycle Sport Club 5 Christian Forsyth CRCA 6 Bob Ludecke Unattached 7 Jon � Messersmith � Sleepy Hollow Bicycle Center� 8 Matthew Snow Dons Cycle 9 Showky Kaldawy Unattached 10 eric scarbrough bethel cycle club Cat 4 Name Team 1 Alexander Timkovich Trailblazer - CCCC 2 Peter Morgan TRAILBLAZER - CCCC 3 Jeffrey Von Dauber Trailblazer - CCCC 4 Todd Hamel Fiordifutta/Ridgefield Bank 5 Anthony Billard CVC 6 Mark Foster Cycle Center 7 Rick Malkames USI 8 #N/A #N/A #N/A 9 Kevin Stawiasz Bethel Cycle Sport Club 10 Mikael Hanson Tokeneke Road Club Juniors Name Team 1 Ryan barlow CUEVAS 2 Robert Schmidt Saab of Halfmoon/New Salem- CBRC 3 Kyle � Foley � Cuevas� 4 Alister Ratcliff Zephyr Cycling Club 5 Pascual Caputi Cafeteros 6 #N/A #N/A #N/A Women Name Team 1 Anne Marie Miller Verizon Wireless 2 Kathleen Billington Diet Cheer-Wine 3 Dale Malkames USI 4 Jennifer Magur Team Biovail 5 Rosanne Lent Capital Bicycle Racing Club 6 Nancy Ford Spin Ho's Masters Name Team 1 Andrew Ruiz CCB/Volkswagen 2 John Interlandi Fior Di Frutta 3 Scott Bodin Fastar 4 Thomas Butler SAAB of Halfmoon/New Salem - CBRC 5 Horacio Ahumada Tarrytown Cycles Club 6 Scott Phillips Century Road Club Assoc 7 Jon Furminger HVVC 8 Greg Pelican Bethel Cycle Sport Club 9 Charles Litty Bethel Cycle Sport Club 10 #N/A #N/A #N/A Cat 3/4 Name Team 1 Morgan Stebbins Fastar 2 Akira Sato Carpe Diem Racing 3 BJ Haas Bethel Cycle Sport Club 4 John Morales Cafeteros Cycling Club 5 Ian Sinclair Northeast Bicycles Road Club 6 Barry Miller USI 7 Scott Glenney Trailblazer - CCCC 8 Brian Wood Northeast Cycing Road Club 9 Jeff Ferraro Trailblazer - CCCC 10 Patrick Peteson Colavita Pro/1/2/3 Name Team 1 MICHAEL MCGINLEY CVC 2 Anthony Alession Century Road Club Association 3 Brian Wirtz Bethel Cycle Sport Club 4 Greg Wolf ChapaRat 5 John Funk FiorDiFrutta / Ridgefield Bank 6 Christopher Peck FiorDiFrutta / Ridgefield Bank 7 Timothy Unkert Fastar 8 Thomas Dolan Velocity Sports 9 Donovan Gow Unattached 10 Chad Butts Test Pilot/Verge Sport

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with