Breast Cancer Awareness � Cyclocross Challenge

Sponsored by Younger Toyota of Hagerstown, MD

Saturday, October 8, 2005

Breast Cancer Awareness � Cyclocross Challenge
Sponsored by Younger Toyota of Hagerstown, MD
Race 3 of the MABRA Cyclocross Series
Presented by
Antietam Velo Club/State Farm Insurance
Hagerstown, MD
Saturday, October 08, 2005

These results are provided for informational purposes only.  Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results. Total Starters 96 MABRA III *revised Oct. 10 Men's C 1 Peter Nicoll Squadra Coppi 2 Joe Foley City Bikes 3 Genge Milinkovic Squadra Coppi 4 Greg Sampson Unattached 5 Chris Lewis Unattached 6 Mike Scardaville Unattached 7 Craig Hise Unattached 8 Rick Tucker Lateral Stress 9 Peter Bell Bike Doctor 10 Sean Woosley Unattached 11 Alven Williams Unattached 12 Mark Monnett AVC/State Farm 13 Harris Finkelstein Unattached 14 Norman Kreiselmeier SBR 15 Mike Studeman Unattached Jrs. 15/18 1 Zach Adams Yellow Breeches Racing 2 Morgan Gerlak Alan Mid-Atlantic 3 Zach Felpel Red Rose Rockets Men's B 1 Michael Rea Bayside Velo/Bike Doctor 2 Erik Leaver NCVC 3 Mike O'Hara Lateral Stress 4 Jonathan Houghton Unattached 5 John Hostetter II Alan Mid-Atlantic 6 Wayne Scott First State Velo 7 Jared Nieters Mountains Edge Cycling 8 Ron Huebner Potomac Velo Club 9 Steve Fife Rockville Harley Davidson 10 John Brewer Obital Sciences 11 Brian Fouche Lateral Stress 12 Frederick Anderson NCVC 13 Peter Whitlock NCVC 14 Frederick Hughes Snow Valley 15 Evan Fader Techno Cycle 16 Cary Hunter Potomac Velo Club 17 Thor Engblom Evolution 18 Yoav Gery NCVC 19 Joseph Coats Squadra Coppi 20 Daniel Welsch Western Maryland Wheelman 21 Jamie Welch Western Maryland Wheelman 22 Jonathan Nathanson Evolution Women's A 1 Elizabeth Schauer Fort GPOA 2 Heidi Von Teitenberg Alan Mid-Atlantic 3 Melanie Swartz Squadra Coppi 4 Mary Fetrow Yellow Breeches Racing 5 Marisa Peacock Potomac Velo 6 Kate Flore Artemis Women's 35+ 1 Mary Fetrow Yellow Breeches Racing *Masters 35 45 55 1 1 Gunnar Shogren Fort-GPOA 2 Richard Mihills Sec. Henry Team 3 2 Randy Root Lateral Stress 4 John Lux Hunt Valley cycles 5 Mike Hebe Fort-GPOA 6 3 Roger Masse All American Bike 7 Sean McCormick M Street Racing 8 Joseph Fritsch Unattached 9 Andres Wright NCVC 10 1 Fred Wittwer Charlottesville Racing Club 11 Edward Dickenson East Coasters bike 12 Judd Milne Squadra Coppi 13 4 Jim Bronson Lateral Stress 14 5 Brad Lang Team Cobblestone 15 David Crouse The Bike Lane 16 6 Mark Laser Yellow Breeches Racing 17 Jeffrey Guy Fort-GPOA 18 Mike Bimer All American Bike 19 7 John Rogers DC Velo 20 John Revere Team Cobblestone 21 Christopher Sellman Lateral Stress 22 Thorl Wolfe Unattached 23 2 Donald Morrison Wissahickon 24 Kevin McCarthy All American Bike 25 Warren Buscemi Lateral Stress 26 David Jablonski Husker Road Club 27 8 Gary Kelley South Mountain Velo 28 9 Peter Czapiewski AMVC/DND Inc. 29 Todd Wichman All American Bike 30 10 Karl Kensinger Alan Mid-Atlantic 31 3 James Carlson Potomac Velo Club 32 4 Nunzio Diabiasi Yellow Breeches Racing Men's A 1 Gunnar Shogren Fort-GPOA 2 Greg Wittmer Fort-GPOA 3 Kristopher Auer Alan Mid-Atlantic 4 Stephen Cummings Kraynicks/Mezzatesta 5 John Minturn Kraynicks/Mezzatesta 6 Christopher Case University of Texas 7 Nathan Deibert Evolution Racing 8 Chris Baker WMW/Thomas Racing 9 Chris Huhn Evolution Racing 10 Ben Landers Drinkmor Water

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with