Walstib Cyclocross

Middletown, NJ

Saturday, November 4, 2006

Walstib Cyclocross
Presented by YSG Racing and Bicycle Safety Advocacy
Middletown, NJ
Saturday, November 04, 2006

These results are provided for informational purposes only.  Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results. Junior. 1. Dag Anderson. Somerset. Bridgewater. 1. Noah Granigan. Somerset. Cape May Court House. Women. 1. Jen Rossano. 3D. Red Bank. 2. Lenore Imhof. Colivita. Bloomfield. 3. Nina Santiago. High Gear. Dover. 4. Karen Moretti. Unatt. Red Bank. 45+. 1. Tom Bowmaster. Liberty Cycle. Morristown. 2. Larry Towner. Liberty Cycle. Pompton Plains. 3. Dusan Strika. Kissena. Parlin. 4. Jim Feehan. Kissena. Spring Lake. 5. Joe Saling. Somerset. Bridgewater. 35+. 1. Dave Kahl. Liberty Cycle. West milford. 2. Charles Chichester. CRCA. Titusville. 3. Bruce Freehof. Beacon. Robbinsville. 4. Charles Erndl. Human Zoom. Point Pleasant. 5. Vin Meloro. Bike Haven. Red Bank. B. Race. 1. Matt Harris. Philly Cyclismo. Phila. PA. 2. Gary Lasala. Liberty Cycle. Lake Hiawatha. 3. Mark Vareschi. Rutgers Cycling Team. Highland Park. 4. Craig Lebair. Philly Cyclismo. Pipersville. PA. 5. Rufus Pichler. KCL. Brooklyn. NY. A. Race. 1. Aaron Oakes. Iron Horse. Hawthorne. 2. Tim Haitz. Vicious Cycle. Charlestown. RI. 3. Chuck Quackenbush. CBRC. Slingerlands. NY. 4. Dan Brill. Beacon. South River. 5. Charles Erndl. Human Zoom. Point Pleasant. 6. Peter O'Mara. Ideal Tile. Shrewsbury. 7. Bruce Freehof. Beacon. Robbinsville.

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with