Results » Road » 2006

Portsmouth Criterium

Portsmouth, NH

Sunday, September 17, 2006

Portsmouth Criterium
Portsmouth, NH
Sunday September 17, 2006

Results Courtesy of 
These results are provided for informational purposes only.  Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results. Elite Men 63 starters 1 Ted King Priority Health Brentwood NH 58:18 2 Michael Cody FiordiFrutta Cycling Team Hadley MA st 3 Jake Keough CL Noonan/ Coast to Coast/ KAM Sandwich MA st 4 Mike Barton Boston Scientific Cycling Grantham NH st 5 Graham Garber North Atlantic Velo Providence RI st 6 Samuel Thibodeau Independent - RP Shefford Que st 7 Robbie King Priority Health Brentwood NH st 8 Jake Hollenbach CCB/Volkswagen Shelburne VT st 9 Skip Foley 0 Wayland MA st 10 Steve Stockwell Sunapee/S&W Racing Team Webster NH st 11 Ward Solar Natures Path presented by Fuji Pro/Am CyclingRichmond VA st 12 Andrew Boone Cambridge MA st 13 Patrick Walsh CCB/Volkswagen Natick MA st 14 Luke Keough CL Noonan/ Coast to Coast/ KAM Sandwich MA st 15 Patrick Ruane Sunapee/S&W Webster NH st 16 Daniel Cassidy CCB/Volkswagen Burlington VT st 17 Conor Hurley boston scientific cycling South Woodstock VT st 18 Johannes Huseby FiordiFrutta Cycling Team Malden MA st 19 John Corriveau B.O.B. / SKOFIELD BUILDERS - MCRA Bedford NH st 20 Brad Sheehan SPORTS CYCLING TEAM Newton Center MA st 21 Brendan Cornett Mechanical Services/Cycle Mania Auburn ME st 22 Chris Green Mechanical Services/Cycle Mania North Yarmouth ME st 23 Tyler Munroe CCB/Volkswagen No. Andover MA st 24 Jeffrey Craddock CCB/Volkswagon Marstons Mills MA st 25 Eric Lindberg NorEast Cycling Bedford NH st 26 Will Letendre Boston Scientific Cycling Etna NH st 27 Roy Van Cleef NEBC/Cycleloft Brighton MA st 28 Isaac St. Martin NOREAST CYCLING Candia NH st 29 Ryan Fleming Mechanical Services/Cycle Mania Portsmouth NH st 30 Craig Harrison Sunapee/S&W Racing Team Bartlett NH st 31 Matt Moon Mechanical Services/ Cycle Mania Westbrook ME st 32 Leo Devellian CCB/Volkswagen Topsfield MA st 33 Nicholas Keough CL Noonan/ Coast to Coast/ KAM Sandwich MA st 34 Aaron Molloy SPORTS CYCLING TEAM Manchester NH st 35 Adam Sternfeld Boston Road Club Brookline MA st 36 Ryan Kelly UNH Cycling/Team 201A Woodbury CT st 37 Cory Piscopo NorEast Cycling Dover NH st 38 Justin Howe NEBC/Cycleloft Arlington MA st 39 Morgan Macleod Mechanical Services/Cycle Mania Orr's Island ME st 40 Adam Sullivan Boston Scientific Cycling East Greenwich RI st 41 Mark Doherty Sunapee/S&W Racing Team Westford MA st 42 Jurgen Nebelung Linscott Real Estate Racing/Peak Performance Portland ME st 43 Daniel Valliancourt CCB/Volkswagen Saco ME st 44 Toby Walch Mechanical Services/Cycle Mania Brunswick ME st 45 Bruce Diehl Sunapee S&W Racing Jackson NH st 46 Eric Pearce BOB/Skofield Builders--MCRA Chelmsford MA st 47 Keith Ford Sunapee/S&W Racing Team Enfield NH st 48 Corey Masson Gilmanton NH st 49 Joshua Bartlett NorEast Cycling Windham NH st 50 Neil Fitch Mechanical Services/Cycle Mania Portland ME st 51 Timothy Shea BOB / SKOFIELD BUILDERS Amherst NH st 52 Thom Coupe boston scientific cycling Plymouth NH st 53 Justin Lillie Boston Scientific Cycling Springfield VT st 54 Breeze Keller HealthQuest/Northern Lights Kennebunkport ME st 55 Jonny Bold Corner Cycle Marstons Mills MA st Elite Women 20 Starters 1 Zoe Owers SPORTS CYCLING TEAM Newton MA 47:26 2 Kerry Litka Terry Precision New Hampton NH st 3 Debony Diehl sunapee/s&w Jackson NH @ :03 4 Terri Wentzel Linscott Real Estate Racing Auburn ME st 5 Leslie Ludtke 1k2go Concord NH st 6 Rebecca Wellons Gearworks/Spin Arts Cycling Arlington MA st 7 Deirdre VanderSchaaf Linscott Real Estate Racing Portland ME st 8 Marianne Stover Independent Fabrication/Kempner Thetford VT st 9 Sally Annis NEBC/Cycleloft Nashua NH st 10 Cathrine Dudley 0 New Ipswich NH st 11 Pauline Frascone Independent Fabrication/Kempner Plainfield CT st 12 Joanna Peters Unatttached/Red Jersey Cycles North Conway NH st 13 Susanne Delaney NorEast Cycling Portsmouth NH st 14 Karen Tripp NorEast Cycling Deerfield NH st 15 Susan Maclean Gear Works/Spin Arts Cycling Team Plaistow NH st 16*rel 1.O.6 Beth Lesure Team Spirit Cycling St James MD st 17 Michele Smith Independent Fabrication/Kempner Burlington MA st Category 4 63 starters 1 Gary Jasdzewski Boston Scientific Cycling Arlington MA 42:37 2 Steven Gauthier NorEast Cycling Nashua NH st 3 Greg Hillson Stratham Hill Bike Durham NH st 4 Rob O'malley Sunapee/ S&W Racing Team Concord NH st 5 Tom Luther NorEast Cycling Durham NH st 6 Paul Denis Mathieu's Cycle Fairfield ME st 7 Brent Mahan GMBC/Catamount Colchester VT st 8 Brad Ek NHCC/Team NH Concord NH st 9 Aaron Phipps bikesenjava Rockland ME st 10 Peter Shapiro NEBC/Cylce Loft Allston MA st 11 Brad Buckley Colavita Racing Medford MA st 12 Tony Giguere HealthQuest/Northern Lights Winslow ME st 13 Sven Lohse Essex County Velo Portsmouth NH st 14 Sean Lamontagne Sunapee/S&W Racing Team Webster NH st 15 David Peterson Boston Road Club Somerville MA st 16 Jeffrey Seifer Boston Road Club Andover MA st 17 Mark Colombo BACK BAY BICYCLES Quincy MA st 18 A.j. Morrill Portland Velo Club/CycleMania Hiram ME st 19 Keith Francis NorEast Cycling Milford NH st 20 Todd Savage Minuteman Road Club Westboro MA st 21 David Smallwood Boston Road Club West Roxbury MA st 22 Michael Keough Corner Cycle Sandwich ME st 23 Tyson Parody NCC/ Keene NH st 24 Fred Loucks Boston Scientific Dover NH st 25 Dan Ouellette Gamache cyclery Westminster MA st 26 Tom Scontras NorEast Cycling South Berwick ME st 27 Mike Anthony NorEast Cycling /UNH Rochester NY st 28 John Hartshorne NorEast Cycling Portsmouth NH st 29 John Liston portland velo North Yarmouth ME st 30 Joseph Jussaume NEBC/Cycle Loft Nashua NH st 31 Lawrence Driscoll NorEast Cycling Rollinsford NH st 32 Steven Stanganelli CCB/Volkswagen Amesbury MA st 33 Thomas Evers Nebc/cycleloft Melrose MA st 34 Robert Talmadge NorEast Cycling Concord NH st 35 Tom Prugar NorEast Cycling York ME st 36 Neil Shapiro GMBC/Catamount Stowe VT st 37 Chris Curven NAV/Pedros Walpole NH st 38 Andrew Durham CCB/Volkswagon Andover MA st 39 Gregory Zysk Essex County Velo Melrose MA st

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with