BikeReg

BJL Coaching and Cycle Craft Indoor Trainer Classes

Parsippany, NJ, Wed Jan 6 - Thu Mar 10, 2016

Presented by Cycle Craft and BJL Coaching, LLC.
  • Online Registration Deadline: Wednesday, Mar 9, 2016 at 5:00 PM ET

Select Your Category

Category Distance Start Fee
10-pack of classes
10 Weeks of Classes
6:45 PM $180
Commit to the whole set of classes and get one free class! 10 classes for $180 instead of $200. 10% discount!
5-pack of classes
5-pack of classes
6:45 PM $95
Choose any five classes for a discount!
Individual Classes
Wednesday, January 6, 2016
6:45 PM $20
Wednesday, January 13, 2016
6:45 PM $20
Wednesday, January 20, 2016
6:45 PM $20
Wednesday, January 27, 2016
6:45 PM $20
Wednesday, February 3, 2016
6:45 PM $20
Wednesday, February 10, 2016
6:45 PM $20
Wednesday, February 17, 2016
6:45 PM $20
Wednesday, February 24, 2016
6:45 PM $20
Wednesday, March 2, 2016
6:45 PM $20
Wednesday, March 9, 2016
6:45 PM $20
Register with a BikeReg Account

Show Event Notes Event Notes