We're always here to help! | Search Help | | 888.956.9560 | Cart
BikeReg

Indoor Trainer Classes presented by Cycle Craft

Parsippany, NJ, Wed Jan 7 - Thu Mar 12, 2015

Presented by Cycle Craft and BJL Coaching, LLC.
  • Online Registration Deadline: Wednesday, Mar 11, 2015 at 5:00 PM ET

Select Your Category

Category Distance Start Fee
10-pack of classes
10 Weeks of Classes
6:30 PM $180
Commit to the whole set of classes and get one free class! 10 classes for $180 instead of $200. 10% discount!
5-pack of classes
5-pack of classes
6:30 PM $95
Choose any five classes for a discount!
Individual Classes
Wednesday, January 7, 2015
6:30 PM $20
Wednesday, January 14, 2015
6:30 PM $20
Wednesday, January 21, 2015
6:30 PM $20
Wednesday, January 28, 2015
6:30 PM $20
Wednesday, February 4, 2015
6:30 PM $20
Wednesday, February 11, 2015
6:30 PM $20
Wednesday, February 18, 2015
6:30 PM $20
Wednesday, February 25, 2015
6:30 PM $20
Wednesday, March 4, 2015
6:30 PM $20
Wednesday, March11, 2015
6:30 PM $20
Register with a BikeReg Account

Show Event Notes Event Notes