BikeReg

Fast Splits Indoor Computrainer ENDURANCE Class - 90 Mins - SPRING

Needham, MA, Tue Mar 27 - Wed Apr 25, 2018

Presented by Fast Splits
  • Online Registration Deadline: Tuesday, Apr 24, 2018 at 8:00 PM ET

Select Your Category

Category Distance Start Fee Field Limit
Tuesday
03/27/18 - Tuesday 6:30PM
closed 03/27/18 - Tuesday 6:30PM 90 minutes 6:30 PM $31 24
04/03/18 - Tuesday 6:30PM
closed 04/03/18 - Tuesday 6:30PM 90 minutes 6:30 PM $31 24
04/10/18 - Tuesday 6:30PM
closed 04/10/18 - Tuesday 6:30PM 90 minutes 6:30 PM $31 24
04/17/18 - Tuesday 6:30PM
closed 04/17/18 - Tuesday 6:30PM 90 minutes 6:30 PM $31 24
04/24/18 - Tuesday 6:30PM
90 minutes 6:30 PM $31 24
Sunday
04/08/18 - Sunday 8:30AM
closed 04/08/18 - Sunday 8:30AM 120 minutes 8:30 AM $31 24
90 or 120 Minute Class - Rider's Choice!!
04/15/18 - Sunday 8:30AM
closed 04/15/18 - Sunday 8:30AM 120 minutes 8:30 AM $31 24
90 or 120 Minute Class - Rider's Choice!!
Register with a BikeReg Account

Show Event Notes Event Notes