BikeReg

Fast Splits Indoor Computrainer ENDURANCE Class - 90 Mins

Needham, MA, Sun Oct 29 - Wed Dec 20, 2017

Presented by Fast Splits

Select Your Category

Category Distance Start Fee Field Limit
FULL SESSION Tuesday OR Sunday
Tuesday 6:30PM - FULL 10 Wk
Tuesday 6:30PM - FULL 10 Wk 90 minutes 6:30 PM $290 22
Tuesday Valet Service
Tuesday Valet Service see event details $120
Sunday 8:30AM - 9 Weeks
Sunday 8:30AM - 9 Weeks 90 minutes 8:30 AM $261 22
Limited to 9 weeks due to holidays.
Sunday Valet Service
Sunday Valet Service see event details $108
TUESDAY ONLY
10/18/16 - Tuesday 6:30PM
10/18/16 - Tuesday 6:30PM 90 minutes 6:30 PM $29 22
10/25/16 - Tuesday 6:30PM
10/25/16 - Tuesday 6:30PM 90 minutes 6:30 PM $29 22
11/1/16 - Tuesday 6:30PM
11/1/16 - Tuesday 6:30PM 90 minutes 6:30 PM $29 22
11/8/16 - Tuesday 6:30PM
11/8/16 - Tuesday 6:30PM 90 minutes 6:30 PM $29 22
11/15/16 - Tuesday 6:30PM
11/15/16 - Tuesday 6:30PM 90 minutes 6:30 PM $29 22
11/22/16 - Tuesday 6:30PM
11/22/16 - Tuesday 6:30PM 90 minutes 6:30 PM $29 22
11/29/16 - Tuesday 6:30PM
11/29/16 - Tuesday 6:30PM 90 minutes 6:30 PM $29 22
12/6/16 - Tuesday 6:30PM
12/6/16 - Tuesday 6:30PM 90 minutes 6:30 PM $29 22
12/13/16 - Tuesday 6:30PM
12/13/16 - Tuesday 6:30PM 90 minutes 6:30 PM $29 22
12/20/16 - Tuesday 6:30PM
12/20/16 - Tuesday 6:30PM 90 minutes 6:30 PM $29 22
SUNDAY ONLY
10/23/16 - Sunday 8:30AM
10/23/16 - Sunday 8:30AM 90 minutes 8:30 AM $29 22
10/30/16 - Sunday 8:30AM
10/30/16 - Sunday 8:30AM 90 minutes 8:30 AM $29 22
11/6/16 - Sunday 8:30AM
11/6/16 - Sunday 8:30AM 90 minutes 8:30 AM $29 22
11/13/16 - Sunday 8:30AM
11/13/16 - Sunday 8:30AM 90 minutes 8:30 AM $29 22
11/20/16 - Sunday 8:30AM
11/20/16 - Sunday 8:30AM 90 minutes 8:30 AM $29 22
11/27/16 - Sunday 8:30AM
11/27/16 - Sunday 8:30AM 90 minutes 8:30 AM $29 22
12/4/16 - Sunday 8:30AM
12/4/16 - Sunday 8:30AM 90 minutes 8:30 AM $29 22
12/11/16 - Sunday 8:30AM
12/11/16 - Sunday 8:30AM 90 minutes 8:30 AM $29 22
12/18/16 - Sunday 8:30AM
12/18/16 - Sunday 8:30AM 90 minutes 8:30 AM $29 22

Show Event Notes Event Notes