These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

A - Expert

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Paul Martin Panther/RGF 57:00:00
2 Ernesto Marenchin Speedgoat
3 Daniel Quinlan Carbon Racing
4 Tony Marut Lake Effect
5 Shawn Adams Lake Effect
6 Ross Clark Solon Bicycle
7 Rudy Sroka Lake Effect
8 James Dieringer Team Spin
9 Greg Fletcher Carbon Racing
10 John Proppe Lake Effect
11 John Ehrlinger Team Spin/RR Donnelly
12 Chip Meek Dieringer/Swiftwick
13 Derek Wilford Team Spin
14 Ryan Wayne
15 Dave Steiner Team Spin
16 William Marut Lake Effect
17 Tom Keller Team Spin
18 Scott Gartman Lake Effect
19 Bob Rodgers Solon Bicycle
20 Justin Piccorelli Team Spin
21 Robert Martin Panther/RGF
DNF Jeff Cartledge Lake Effect

B - Sport

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Robert Sroka Lake Effect Racing 46:00:00
2 Todd Schoeni Pro Bikes
3 Gary Burkholder Snakebite Racing
4 Jacob Grantham
5 Ben Faller Mountain Road
6 Matt Bockbrader Team Spin
7 Michael Larimer Snakebite Racing
8 Bill Henterly
9 Chris Stanlieuis
10 Craig Hannibal
11 Jason Leaman Stark Velo
12 Jay Karpinski
13 Brent Thompson Summit Freewheelers
14 David Thornton
15 Kevin Kimmich Chagrin River Cycling
16 Christopher Nicula Chagrin River Cycling
17 Scott Lempka
18 Alexander Kinney
19 Jeff Kompa
20 Jeremy Stratton
21 Brandon Halleen Solon Bicycle
22 John Loparo
23 Peter Stacheri Team Spin
24 Dan Baraona Snakebite Racing
25 Brian Linkeman
26 Nathan Szabo
27 David Sawitke Pista Elite
28 Timothy Fortner Snakebite Racing
29 Don Frey Snakebite Racing
30 Mehul Gala Team Spin
31 Greg Brekke Snakebite Racing
32 Seth Kafferlin
33 David Matlin
34 Jacob English Mountain Road
35 Bill Fletcher Stark Velo
36 Chris Pfeil Mountain Road
37 Taylor Kruse
DNF Drew Bercaw Project Velo

B - Sport Women

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Lee Ann beaty Penn State
2 Leah Halloran Spin Multisport
3 Samantha House Carbon Racing
4 Michelle Johnson Trek of Pgh
5 Natalie Fisher

C - Junior

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Ryan Madis Project Velo
2 William Cousino
3 Noah Wheeler
4 Zack Wheeler

C - Novice

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Mike Quigley Pro Bikes 31:00:00
2 Brent Thompson
3 Joe Stratton
4 Jeff Norris
5 Rob Tandy
6 Tim Tovar
7 Dave Bartels
8 Joe Belich
9 Eric Madis Project Velo
10 Jim Laing
11 Morris Wheeler
12 Michael Chapman
13 Jack Hanselman Orville Cycling
14 Randy Kennedy
15 Phillip Wadsworth
16 Mike Cousino
17 Richard Elwell
18 Cameron Schenk
19 Tom Wilson
20 Scott Schroeder
Sign up for our newsletter

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

Follow Us
Register with