These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

B Men

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Tony Cady
2 Jacob Huber
3 Kai Lokey Durango Devo
4 Emmett Mcmanus Durango Devo
5 Michael Hurst Stan's NoTubes
6 Grant Bradow Fort Lewis College
7 Eric Hjermstad Durango 100 Club
8 Ryan Simonovich
9 Bill Stanley

Junior U14

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Cooper Wells TWL
2 Patrick Matlock Durango DS
3 Fielder Lecompte
4 Jack Stanley
5 Ivan Rundquist
6 Myles Bowman
7 Ellis Bates

Men 35+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Caleb Thompson
2 Mike Wilk 3D Racing
3 Chad Cheeney Fort Lewis College
4 Heath Garvey MBS
5 Miles Venzara Team Segment 28
6 Michael Carroll Natural Grocer's
7 Michael Hurst Stan's NoTubes

Men 50+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Joseph Shults
2 Andy Fox
3 Vic Rudolph
4 Dave Hagen Fort Lewis College
5 Jan Bear Team Santa Fe
6 Jonathan Delacey Natural Grocers
7 Field Blevins
8 David Strobel
9 Jack Mcmanus DWC
10 Jon Suzuki RH Racing
11 Rob Haggart
12 Richard Bagienski 3D Racing
13 Craig Campbell
14 Brett Lecompte

Open Men

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Cody Cupp Riders Inc.
2 Todd Wells TWL
3 Troy Wells Santa Cruz Bicycles
4 Keiran Eagen Team Segment 28
5 Rotem Ishay Team Segment 28
6 Kolby Preble Team Segment 28
7 Cobe Freeburn Bear Dev
8 Alex Green Fort Lewis College
9 Stephan Davoust Giant
10 George Piepgras Fort Lewis College
11 Sam Vickery Team Segment 28
12 Guy Leshem Team Segment 28
13 Kye Cordes Orange Seal
14 Cooper Wiens Topeak-Ergon
15 Henry Nelson Fort Lewis College
16 Jesus Vargas Durango Devo
17 Dylan Atkinson Fort Lewis College
18 Ian Mcpherson Burn Out Racing
19 Kobi Gyetvan Fort Lewis College
20 Nicholas Narraway Fort Lewis College
21 William Farmer Fort Lewis College
22 Nick Mohan Fort Lewis College
DNF Luca Haines La Croix Factory Racing
DNF Cole Page KEFI Racing
DNF Ian Williams Montana Velo
DNF Garrett Payer
DNF Austin Peterson Torchy's Tacos
DNF Kyle Brunken Sodexo
DNF Ivan Sippy Team Segment 28
DNF Connor Gizinski Yvng TK

Open Women

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Natalie Quinn Fort Lewis College
2 Ruth Holcomb Fort Lewis College
3 Jennifer Gersbach
4 Madelyn Roberson Fort Lewis College
5 Sabrina Hayes SEAVS/Haymarket
6 Lauren Aggeler Team Segment 28
7 Elizabeth Wallentine Fort Lewis College
8 Kim Bear Spokettes
9 Martha Iverson DNA Cycling Masters