These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.


(2 starters)
Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Becca Mckenney 7 Hills
2 Nora Bell Rad Dawg


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Chris Grisvard NHCC
2 Peter Czerwinski Echelon
3 Marty Withrow Echelon
4 Scott Young Tri-Tech
5 Rob Spitler
6 Scott Murschel Team Abundance
7 Ramon Corpuz COBC


(12 starters)
Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Matt Weeks Lake Effect
2 Garth Prosser Cannondale
3 Ryan Gamm Kenda
4 Dan Campbell Panther RGF
5 Phil Noble Biowheels
6 Katsu Tanda Team Athens
7 Gef Moy Unattached
8 Nathanael Ziccardi Awesome/Jenis Ice Cream
9 Mason Morgan Awesome/Jenis Ice Cream
10 Andy Moskal Panther RGF
11 Brandon Groff Awesome/Jenis Ice Cream
12 Kyle Wingler Alan


(25 starters)
Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 James Billiter Trek Cincinnati
2 Layne Peters Awesome/Jenis Ice Cream
3 Tim Scholl Ohio Orthopedic
4 Larry Pesyna
5 Glen Gardner Vortechs
6 Dave Groen COBC
7 Gregg Shanefelt ONV Multisport
8 James Turner Team I Pro
9 John Markstein Awesome/Jenis Ice Cream
10 Doug Weber The Creeping Barrage
11 Spencer Hackett B1 Bicycles
12 Tim Brown Awesome/Jenis Ice Cream
13 Shannon Smith Darkhorse Racing
14 Casey Karnes B1 Bicycles
15 Matt Stierwat Queen City Wheels
16 Mike O'shaughness The Chad Shepards
17 David Farnham B1 Bicycles
18 Phil Boydelatour Awesome/Jenis Ice Cream
19 Joel Ronschke
20 Benjamin Anderson COBC
21 Jon Schaer
22 Rick Voithofer
23 Ryan Vingris One Call Now
DNF Ron Thomas
DNF Addison Smith National Engineering


(22 starters)
Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jeremy Coleman
2 Joel Ronschke
3 Mike Carroll ohio orthopedic
4 Scott Murschel team abundance
5 Daisuke Sata ohio orthopedic
6 Jim Coke
7 Ryan Stubenrauch ohio orthopedic
8 Brian Hammond
9 Jeremy Russell
10 Brett Raymond bicycle one
11 Eric Daume
12 Duncan Spillman oclc
13 Brian Schultz ohio orthopedic
14 David Garlow colavita
15 Kurtis Fraley ohio orthopedic
16 Jan Frans
17 John Weber cfw
18 Mark Whitt team dayton
19 Dan Mascret b1 bicycles
20 Mike Teets oclc
21 Mark Mckenney 7 hills
DNF Joseph Deloss


(6 starters)
Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Nancy Henderson COBC
2 Melissa Corliss COBC
3 Bridget Donovan Seven Cycles
4 Laura Stahl Awesome/Jenis Ice Cream
5 Jennifer Peters COBC
6 Amanda Sprout B1 Bicycles


(6 starters)
Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Amy Ku esza
2 Ryann Heflin
3 Patric Lettucky
4 Jose S ubenrauch
5 Ginger Ballard
6 Brooke Flesner
Sign up for our newsletter

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

Follow Us
Register with