These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Beginner (3/4) Men

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jody Brown Independent
2 Michael Pavlin Dark Horse Flyers
3 Mike Beatty Independent
4 Yuri Karshakevich BGM
5 Aidan Moore Lapdogs Cycling Club
6 Matthew Nish-lapidus Independent

JUNIOR MEN (17-18)

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Sam Rykhoff Bikesports Racing
2 Sean Kelly Team Spoke O'Motion
3 Jason Massicotte
4 Bryn Cotton Esteem Racing
5 Clayton Linton Independent

MASTER 1 MEN (35+)

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 David Dermont True North Cycles
2 Ted Ingram Cycle Solutions/Angry Johnny's Racing
3 Glenn Cameron Sound Solutions
4 Chris Kiziak Sound Solutions

MASTER 2 MEN (35+)

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Peter Hennessy Cobourg Cycling Club
2 Brian Kelly Bikesports Cycling Club
3 Neil Armstrong St. Catharines Cycling Club
4 Kevin Watson Sound Solutions
5 Bob Haufler Midweek Cycling Club
6 Eric Sanders Wheels of Bloor
7 Chris Yeates Cycle Solutions/Angry Johnny's Racing
DNF Pierre Perrin Cycle 4 MS
DNF Thomas Mackay Cycle Solutions/Angry Johnny's Racing

MASTER 3 MEN (35+)

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Michael Tripp Peterborough Cyclery
2 Chris Chambers Bikyle/
3 Brent Armstrong Independent
4 Jeff Ker Independent
5 Fase Faroone ZM Cycle
6 Remi Laroche Independent
7 Matt Thomas SRS
8 Ian Randall Black Fly Racing
9 William Packham Lapdogs Cycling Club
10 Simon Sharpe
11 Martin Franchi
12 Jeff Maybee Independent
DNF Brad Mccutcheon Coach Velikonja


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Kyle Douglas 3ROX Racing
2 Isaac Smith MCOR
3 Peter Mancini
4 Mark Brusso Lapdogs CC
5 Cory Hancock 3ROX Racing
6 Jay Menard Healing Cycle
7 Jeff Moote The Hub Race Team
8 Doug Hinan Peterborough Cycling Club
9 Wesley Hodgson Cycle Solutions/Angry Johnny's Racing
10 Ian Gartley Racer Sportif/Mattamy Homes
DNF Erik Box Garneau-Club Chaussures-Oglivy Renault

WOMEN - Senior and Master

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Briana Ingram Sweet Pete's
2 Aly Armstrong St Catharines CC
3 Mhairi Gilmore Sound Solutions