These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jake Wells Hudz-Subaru Cycling Team
2 Allen Krughoff Team Rio Grande
3 Matthew Pacocha Hudz-Subaru Cycling Team
4 Michael Robson Moots
5 Chuck Coyle Groove Subaru Cycling Team
6 Aaron Bouplon Rocky Mounts~Izze
7 Jonathan Baker Groove Subaru Cycling Team
8 Michael Friedberg Unattached
9 Charlie Merrill Alta Physical Therapy/Boulder Performance Lab
10 Drew Hogg RGF Solutions
11 Lane Miller Louisville Cyclery


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Amy Dombroski Unattached
2 Nicole Duke Hudz-Subaru Cycling Team
3 Lisa Strong Hudz-Subaru Cycling Team
4 Lynn Bush Tough Girl


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 William Iaia VeloNews
2 Brett Billings Unattached
3 Patrick J gallegos 8 Sixteen Racing
4 Clay Harris RRV
5 Ron Bollenberghe Unattached
6 Bradford Sims Foxtrot-Echelon Racing
7 Andrew Wagner Front Rangers Cycling Club
8 Rob Russell Honey Stinger/Trek
9 Shawn Lortie Unattached
10 Peter Fralick Unattached
11 Seth Smekal Newton Running Cycling Team
12 Brian Moran Louisville Cyclery
13 Chris Jezek Unattached
14 Brian Dunn Great Divide Brewing Cycling Team
15 Kevin Willson One-Day License
16 Jeffrey Knutsen Rocky Mounts~Izze
17 Rick Condon Unattached
18 Darren Albert Unattached
19 Brian Milnick Green Mountain Sports Velo
20 Ben Apple Newton Running Cycling Team


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Ciro Zarate Unattached
2 Andrew Johnson Unattached
3 John Haley Boulder Cycle Sport
4 Tim Miller Green Mountain Sports Racing
5 David Hohensee Team Evergreen Racing
6 Robert Brudenell The Natural Way Racing Team
7 John Criban One-Day License
8 Mike Gettinger One-Day License
9 Todd Hockenberry Team Evergreen Racing
10 Scott Cary Green Mountain Sports Velo
11 Joe Ebert Unattached
12 Chris Moore One-Day License
13 Brad Kaminski VeloNews
14 Michael Schaub Green Mountain Sports Racing
15 Rhett Covington Unattached
16 Brandon Kibler Unattached
17 Todd Saveland Unattached
18 Scott Kemball-cook Primal Racing - 1st Bank
19 Scott Soden Great Divide Brewing Cycling Team
20 Scott Kurban Rocky Mountain Spine & Sport PT
21 Ryan Fulton One-Day License
22 Dennis Dodson Unattached
23 David Waugh Twin Peaks Racing
24 Rick Abbott
25 James Finn Blue Sky Velo
26 Gage Hecht


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Samson Blum Willa's Wheels
2 Julia Mckelvy


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Gage Hecht
2 Liam Dunn Holowesko- Felt- Garmin
3 Logan Ramsay Great Divide Brewing Cycling Team
4 Jo-ann Ponath Unattached
5 Cameron Bristol Black Sheep Jr. Cycling
6 Daniel Mckelvy


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Troy Meeker Front Rangers Cycling Club
2 Glenn Ponath Unattached


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Aaron Bouplon Rocky Mounts~Izze
2 Joel Budacki Groove Subaru Cycling Team