These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

"Men's 1 2 3"

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Matthew Farnham Alegent Health
2 Jeff Kluck Powerade/IF
3 Jesse Petersen Monkey Wrench
4 Corey Godfrey Cycle Works
5 Ian Robertson Alegent Health
6 John Rokke Cycle Works
7 Chris Hansen Joyride Bicycles
8 Zach Schuman Powerade/IF
9 James Blake Joyride Bicycles
10 Tyler Carmichael Re-Cycled
11 Zach Dubas Bad Goat Racing
12 Jim Winklepleck
13 Marc Walter Alegent Health
14 Steven Robinson Zealous Racing
15 Ryan French Zealous
16 Jeremy Eisenhauer Velogear
17 Justin Bowes SKC Racing
18 Jeff Bonsall Monkey Wrench
19 Joshua Stamper Bad Goat Racing
20 Sean Craig Flatwater Cycling
21 Kevin Murray Flatwater Cycling
22 Craig Schmidt
23 Scott Robinson Zealous
24 Brandon Harpster Flatwater Cycling
DNF Matt Gersib Salsa/Cycles Works
DNF Ulises Salas Powerade/IF
DNF Vaughn Pierce Alegent Health


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Lane Bergen
2 Cole Shiba Elkhorn Valley
3 Zachary Mcclintock Joyride Bicycles
4 Alex Winkelpleck


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Kevin Burke Midwest Wheelmasters
2 Jim Winklepleck
3 Joe Mcwilliams Alegent Health
4 Marc Walter Alegent Health
5 Tedd Jacobson
6 Rich Pearson Alegent Health
7 Kevin Murray Flatwater Cycling
8 Craig Schmidt
9 David Hill Cycle works
10 Greg Hagele Flatwater Cycling
11 Tom Davis
12 Dennis O'meara
DNF Randall Crist Velo Veloce
DNF Sydney Brown Joyride Bicycles

Mens 3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Matt Maxon
2 Tyler Whetstone Bad Goat Racing
3 Noah Marcus Greenstreet Cycles
4 David Randleman Velo Veloce
5 Paul Eichler Bike way
6 Rich Pearson Alegent Health
7 Jeremy Cook Midwest Cycling
8 Scott Robinson Zealous
DNF Jeremy Eisenhauer Velogear
DNF Ryan French Zealous

Mens 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jesse Sherwood Flatwater Cycling
2 Robert Livermore
3 Matthew Casey Powerade/IF
4 Ryan Albertson
5 Tj Davis
6 Jake Sullivan Greenstreet Cycling
7 Louis Joens The Bike Way
8 Jason Brummels Flatwater Cycling
9 Michael Dixon Joyride Bicycles
10 Sean Licari The Bike Way
11 Rico Van buskirk
12 Robert Vineyard Flatwater Cycling
13 Malcolm Tass
14 Greg Mongeon Flatwater Cycling
15 Matt Newell HUDZ-SUBARA
16 Jonathan Neve Greenstreet
17 Kevin Brehm
18 Russell Parde
19 Oak Williams
20 Ben Swan Greenstreet Cycles
21 Craig Harding Elkhorn Valley
22 Randy Kinney
23 Kyle Hansen
24 Carlos Monzon
25 Robert Tucker
26 Chris Hilton Joyride Bicycles
27 Russell Mcclintock Joyride Bicycles
28 Michael Mccolgan The Bike Way
29 Robert Shiba Elkhorn Valley
30 Justin Manning Central Plains Cycling
DNF Rick Wilmott Flatwater Cycling
DNF Steven Mongeon Flatwater Cycling


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Sara Nispel Joyride Bicycles
2 Elisabeth Reinkordt Joyride Bicycles
3 Liz Tylander
4 Sheri Robinson Zealous
5 Kat Shiffler
6 Emily Harrenstein

Women's Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Sydney Brown Joyride Bicycles
2 Janna Vavra Elkhorn Valley
3 Kat Shiffler
4 Elisabeth Reinkordt Joyride Bicycles
5 Sheri Robinson Zealous
6 Rachelle Little Zealous